Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh... Okay These beats are great for short bus trips for athletes on their way to games and just road trips in general, however they start hurting your ears. Over time however the left ear starts crackling and you have to keep shifting positions on the ear, buy these with caution November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love this product sond is great but the band snapped and i only had them for 6 mounths good but the durability is rubbish could work on it a bit more September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by amazing, but... so the same thing that happened was happened to me i bought the new studios day one, at first they were amazing but then after a few days, both drives sounded blown out, i exchanged them a few days ago, and the right one was immediately blown out when the volume went up, the headphones could not even handled bass, i had to keep the volume medium so I wouldn't have to hear that sound. I don't know what to, because I love all of your products. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left ear cup went pfft! My unit is just 2 weeks old when I first opened this brand new NEW BEATS STUDIO. I brought it along to a trip. First 30minutes was fine on the plane. Then all of a sudden, there's this "dug-dug-dug" continuous sound on the left ear cup. It's so irritating & annoying! I tried to turn off & on, again & again & it is still there. Especially if you push the earcup (only left side), it's getting worse! It's like some busted speaker or something. It's so frustrating as I waited for this one. I'm a BEATS fan but this is somehow disappointing. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound is amazing but product quality is not I've only had my BEATS STUDIO for a month and it already has defects. The left speaker has some loss wire I think because when you twist it a angle you the sound stops and makes strange noises. Also the paint on the beats is starting to wear off even though I take really good care well really cause there expensive and I even store them in the beats case that they come with. Only real thing I enjoy of the headphones is the sound. This is my opinion and maybe other people products are better made, I wish mine were. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay, but fuzzy the sound quality is great, however i noticed there is a constant hiss when listening to something. The hissing starts as soon as i turn them on and it does not stop until i turn them off. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Sound, but Poor Quality I was really loving these headphones until they just completely stopped working after four days. I was using them at my computer, unplugged them to go to the restroom, and when I came back they were dead. Tried plugging them in thinking it was the battery with no luck. I had barely used them for this to be the result of wear and tear. This is the second pair of Beats by Dre that I've had that mysteriously just stopped working. The quality is not worth $300. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound. Durability not so much.. I purchased my beats brand new and very soon after, they broke. For a new design I was disappointed because I also have the wireless which works great. Sound was great on the studios though. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed at all! I bought these headphones from best buy at 11pm and returned that at 1pm. I was really disappointed in the quality of sound these headphones had. They look nice and feel nice but they don't sound nice. For $300 i was expecting way better. Im just going to stick to my beats pro. If you are debating whether to get the studios or the pros, PROS are the answer!!! They sound way better, don't need to be charged and are very durable. I've had my pros for 2 years and they still look brand new. The only thing the studios have over the pros is comfortability. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The volume from right earcup always seems louder. I can always sense that the bass and the vocals are coming from the right earcup, instead of the middle, for any song I play from my iPhone. I do not have this issue with other headphones. It gets really annoying. November 3, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 42 next>>