Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a problem My mute button doesn´t work. But everything else goes perfectly. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The new Beats Studio is an overall good headphone for the average consumer. If you are a die hard audiophile this may not be for you. The new foam ear pad is extremely comfortable. New version is a much more balanced tones of mids and highs. Yet you still get a nice rich bass tone for bass heads. Like with everything now a days, style is part of the reason why a person would buy this headphone and no one can deny that the Beats headphones are stylish. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones the sound is amazing, the cups are comfortable, but as of now my battery overheats making the studios useless for a while until it cools down and after that it still has to be charged. we cant get access to the battery so i dont know what to do about in and i cant buy a replacement because im only in 9th grade June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Beats! These rock. I'm never taking these off. So far these have held up well. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUSIC AND A HEADPHONES, THAT'S IT. The Adaptive Noise canceling works perfect! And I like how it looks when I wear it. Just Awesome!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O...M...G These headphones blew my mind, they got the highs lows and mids, they got the swag, they got the comfort, it's as soft as putting two marshmallows on your ears, they got the looks, when I went to school wearing these, some thought they were fake, because they havn't heard about them, but the others who knew about them found them insane to see in person. I'm so glad I ordered a pair of these! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Got these as my second pair of beats. First ones were in ear and now that listening to these, they do not even compare to the Studios. They are super duper comfy and lightweight. The rechargeable battery is a huge money saver. The bass is great and the clarity of the lyrics are even better. Awesome headphones. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot on for Athletes! I am an athlete and all I can say about these headphones, are that there are no other headphones on the market that look as good and play music as good. These are the ultimate headphones for athletes. I got the red Studio's and it is spot on, on the color scheme and look. It is a little flashy, but they are my school colors and my favorite colors. After a reasonable amount of time listening to these, they are super comfortable on the ear cups, but they could make the headband a bit more comfortable. I still get an ache on my head after 45 minutes. I love the added features of the lights, the button fade out, and the fact that you can charge the headphones itself. The sound is way more balanced from the old Studio's (I use to have them) and I recommend these to listeners of a wide range of music. I also think they made a considerable improvement on their leakage from the ear cups. Overall great headphones, great and balanced sound, good looks, not cheep feeling, and worth the 300$ for the high tech features, looks, and sound. The only cons I seem to notice is that the usb charger chord should be just a little longer, the ear cups can cause a little irritation to the ear when you have big ears (like mine), and the headband could be a lot comfier. October 16, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 42 next>>