Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 329.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Out Of Stock

    Add to Cart

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is this even possible? The BEST sound out there. These headphones are manufactured with an amazing design. Super comfortable ear cups, cancels out noise like nobody's business, battery lasts for unbelievable amounts of time and charges super quick and have UNREAL sound quality. My ears were very pleased when I first used these. Do NOT hesitate to buy this product. It was hard for me to choose with the wide array of colours! Overall best purchase I have ever made besides the phone I use with them with :P buy them for me. I EXTREMELY recommend this product. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic headphones I bought these beats studios a few weeks ago and I think they are the best set of headphones I've had, they, are way better that the previous studios as the old studios leaked a lot of noise . the fit and design are very attractive of these new studios and amazing sound plus battery life is excellent. I have read previous reviews of people complaining about the battery life and I think they are talking rubbish. great headphones overall, excellent product May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors I think there needs to be more colors. I love them but i wish there was more selcetions in colors. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by not working My studios are freaking me out I charge it every day and when I put them on it shows the red light and they have full charge and I don't think theY need batteries please help I can't survive without my beats March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors I love my earphones, wouldn't trade them for any other. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but how do I find the serial number to register them? Just got my new Blue Studios from Best Buy, so much better then the old Studios and more comfortable then the wireless solo's. I want to register them to my beats account but there is no serial number on the inside of the headband like the solo wireless have. Where can I find the serial number?? October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studios!!! GREAT HEADPHONES!:) Overall they are amazing in every category and I love my sexy, royal blue Beats Studios!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The world is not always loud and harsh I got a pair of beats for my birthday and was not disappointed with my high expectations. My ears are sensitive so I can hear everything loud. Just to relax in my house was hard since my whole family is loud and i am the only quiet one. I just put on my beats and turn it on to enjoy the peace. When i use beats, I don't have to turn the music up high to drown out the surrounding sounds. The music is clear in every type of music. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEEN WEARING THESE FOR 8 HOURS STAIGHT I purchased these a couple of months ago. You just got to love them. I used to own the solo hds, and after 25 minuets, my ears were in pain. But with the Studios, iv'e been listening to rumbling base, Deadmau5, Skrillex, A$ap Rocky, Eminem for 8 hours straight and forgot I had my beats on. Now iv'e listened to the pros, mixers, and owned the executives, but this is where I would definitely invest my money. 300$ is definitely worth spending on headphones. March 17, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 39 next>>