Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

Details

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 329.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but have a little flaw that i have now fixed through support Ok so i finally brought my Beats Studio yesterday from gamestop that i have been wanting after many months of looking at people who have them (THE TORTURE!!!!!) and let me tell you they Look Awesome the Feel Very comfortable around my head the sound quality for them are fantastic despite the fact that there many haters that don't have them ( screw them) there is a little tiny hiccup that i freaked out about this morning i put them to charge for the whole night and it still says that its 2 bars are charged idk why i called support and they told me to reset the device by pressing the power button for 10 seconds and wola its fixed all 5 boxes of led lights lights up Yes i would Recommend them because THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speechless.. Being a college student constantly on the move, blocking out daily sounds and having music is a must. The studio headphones don't only provide a fundamentally smooth sound, but also provide some protection to your ears! The full ear enclosure ensures my ears don't get cold during long walks around campus, making them an ear muff loaded with highs and lows you haven't heard from beats before. Yes, they did tone down the bass from the last set of studios, but in my humble opinion, the sound quality is overall more pleasant and easier to listen to for longer periods of time. The battery life is great! I tend to get between 15-20 hours of music on a full charge. Just remember to pull out the AUX chord when you are done listening. Extremely happy with this product, and would gladly recommend this product to anyone who is a music enthusiast. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product with fantastic sound and design These are the best head phones that there is to exist. So far i have had the first beats, and the executives, but these beats dominate both because of comfort, sound and style. In addition you save money in battery's because you get the wire attach it to the headphones and then plug it into the wall and let them charge. They even last for 20 hours. So then you don't have to go to the store and buy a new pack of battery's anymore. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I love the beats studio! They have deeper bass and great noise canceling action. I love how I can just fold them up and put them in my case to travel, one thing I hate is the battery's and the switch I have to flip to listen. Other than that, I would really recommend the Beats Studio! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This is the best pair of headphones I have ever bought. They are totally worth the price. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones! I would Recommend them to All my Friends! I thought the overall look of them was spot on...I have a friend that has the old version of the Studio Beats and these are WAY BETTER than those ever were. I really like how comfortable they feel, they don't hurt to have on for a long period of time! I just received them via FedEx this afternoon and it was worth buying them online and on Cyber Monday, 10% OFF!!!!! I would recommend this to all of my friends that enjoy listening to music and for all of them that would just want to buy them in general, I'm a current student and I enjoy listening to music while I study and having the noise cancellation headphones that will eliminate all other noise so I can concentrate, AWESOME. The only downfall that i have notice so far is the slight hiss that you hear when your not playing music and you have the Noise Cancellation on. But that's nothing to me. I will be defiantly buying more Beats products down the road!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This pair of beats is the best pair of beats get this pair I highly reccomend this pair of beats there also very nice and sleek . September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Make it available in sri lanka. You will have a good sale with beats studio it has great sound quality what i expect. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones THESE headphones are the best headphones I have the new and old studio and there is a big improvement no noise leakage better sound quality rechargeable better looks all around a great product December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats on the market! When I got these beats, the first thing I noticed was the excellent packaging. You get this awesome box (in my case I got the red studios), it is very fine and looks and feels great. when you open it up you get this part saying "The Original Remastered", it is also signed. you get 3 cables and a USB and power outlet charger (you can plug the USB to your computer, it will work too). You get a bunch of small booklets and a sticker. The beats are in the new case and once you open them they are neatly folded and ready for use. The beats turn on when you plug the cable in but alternatively you can hold the power button to turn them off and on without removing or plugging in the cable. If you just tap it quickly it will show you the power it has left out of 5, and it will probably come with about 3/5 charge (that's what I got). Battery lasts very long so no need to worry about that. The sound on the new beats are not even close to comparable to the old studios, everything has been improved. The bass is tight, and not overpowering and muddy like the old ones, and for once, they have added highs! They are very crispy and nice. The meds could be worked on but with great highs and lows it balances out. If you own a pair of the old studios you would know that at higher volumes (even starting at 40) it can sound very unpleasant when there is any highs, it would basically be ear-piercing. The new studios have none of that, they can only sound better at that volume. I listen to electronic music plus hip/hop and sometimes rap, and really its the best sound you can get. I have a small comfort issue with these though. I'm not saying these aren't comfortable, because that would be a lie (much better comfort than old ones), but when you listen for a longer period of time, the speaker can really press against your ear, and today I wore these for 1 hour straight, and when I took them off the top ends of my ears hurt quite a bit. Sometimes you can sense that the right ear is louder too, as in bass, but only with some songs. Remember the sound leakage in the old studios? Well...THERE IS NONE!!! They have fixed it so that even listening at higher volumes, there will be so little that nobody will notice (of coarse when they are on your head!). I recommend the Red ones because of not having as much of a fingerprint magnet as the black ones. White ones are quite ugly in my opinion, blue are quite nice. I 100% recommend this product! If you are thinking about picking up the old studios because they are cheaper, you are making a very wrong decision. Thank you for these epic new studios Beats! November 2, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 35 next>>