Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ear pads I bought the studio a year back and i can now see that the ear pads are peeling off. I have tried to look for a replacement pads however its not available. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! but.. these headphones are amazing! but about a week after i bought them when i lean my head to the left onto my shoulder or wind hits it i hear and feel something wiggling in the right ear cup. does anyone have this problem also? October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by confused.. When I turn the volume up, I hear a "cracking" noise...is this normal?. I'm thinking about returning the headphones November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SOUND...BUT. Not only do these Headphones look sexy, but they sound great. However the Noise cancelling feature is not so great or good for that matter. I have used my in many different setting and the Noise cancelling is no where near my Bose Headphones. The music and sound quality is second to none though! If you just want to hear music at it's finest get them you won't regret it, but if you want them for the Noise cancelling I wouldn't. The battery fuel meter is a plus as well I use mine often and haven't come close to running out of juice. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE DESIGN AND LOGO TELLS THE WHOLE STORY OF AWESOMENESS OF SOUND. THE DESIGN IS SUPER COOL AND SIMPLE.THE LOGO TELLS THE WORLD ABOUT THERE ARE TWO TYPES OF HEADPHONES BEATS AND OTHER HEADPHONES.GREAT QUALITY AND BATTERY LIFE.BEST SERVICE OF ALL.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by killer sound got these recently and they sound great. keep listening to tracks i've heard for years and always hearing something new I've never noticed or been able to hear before. December 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced! Sound 7/10 They sound good but for the price you're paying you would really expect top of the line sound, these headphones are more of an accessory rather than what they claim to be. Also they're need a deeper bass durability 9/10 I guess they're durable, Or at least they look. Comfort 2/10 They're so uncomfortable to be honest, they make my ears hurt so much after a couple minutes wearing them, I don't know if it's my ears or the headphone's ear cups. Design 9/10 They're beautiful although I wish they had different colors, that is often a problem with beats in general,they come up with the ugliest color sometimes like "Pumpkin Orange"? Are you kidding me. I would give a 4/10 to the different color variation, they need Purple on the Studios ASAP. Also the matte finish would be appreciated in more of the colors. In conclusion Beats Headphones are an accessory, a very good looking although very pricey, accessory, I give them an overall rating of 7/10 with design being their strongest point. I was disappointed to be honest because I debated for so long whether to buy them or not and the results aren't impressive. I feel like they should cost max 150 that's only half of their price. That's just my opinion though. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music Quality sounds great The studios are the bomb! They sound great, they look great, they're comfortable to wear for hours, what more can you ask for? They only issue I had with these were with the case itself. I use to use the carrying case a lot until the loop (where you put the hook) un- stitched!! For the price you pay I would expect everything to be of high quality and for it to last long. I have had these for about 1 month, and that should not have happened to the case. Now I can't attach it to my backpack when I go to school, which is a super inconvenience!....Other than that the headphones itself are very good, they sound great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Life... ..is not near the 20 hours in specification, but otherwise well made with good sound quality. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good These headphones are the best ive ever owned. May not be 300 worth but def one of a kind sound. I keep hearing that they are actually a cheap product. Only thing i would say is that the bass on older songs seems to be fluttered you can tell from newer produced / higher quality sounds. January 1, 2015
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 45 next>>