Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where did the blues go?! Love these headphones have used them many times and asked for the blue pair for christmas but now they are gone. What happened?! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best headphones ever..... my beats by dre studios are the best, they definitely are better than the first version,first of all its sexier and it looks better, it sounds better and feels better but it does leak alot but i dont care October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds the best looks the best toooo keep upgrading I love the sound and the new look and keep having Eminem ( my favorite rapper ) October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones. These are awesome headphones really cool i really like these product realyl nice beats by dre October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent product! Couldnt ask for anything better! I have a blue pair of these new studios and at first I wasn't sure if they were good because of the reviews but it was a great choice to buy these. The sound is way better than the first studios and the bass is amazing! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth 300 Benjamins I used to hate the beats brand like anything, but after these headphones came out I love the brand they are really good. Noise canceling completely blocks out everything when music is on. And sound is GOLDEN BROWN CRISPY GOOD. First beats headphones and the right choice. Red is the sweetest color. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is a fantastic product. Best beat product. Makes it seem your in the studio. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 48 next>>