Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Very Comfortable, Looks Cool, Just two tiny problems... These are great headphones, they have great sound, are very comfortable they look awesome in any color, but I have two complaints. They are not worth $300, I got them at best buy for $200. If you are looking for some online, go to amazon or ebay, they're a lot cheaper there. The other little problem is that they have a little hissing sound you can hear if the music is at a low volume or off. But that is expected with adaptive noise canceling headphones. The reason I give this a great rating is because those problems aren't very big. You get used to the little hissing sound if you listen to music at low volume in no time, and the price is an easy fix because you can go somewhere else to get them for cheap. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I recently got these about a week ago and I absolutely love them. One problem I have is there is a constant static sounds when the jack in plugged into the headphones, and this is when It isn't plugged into a device. Im sure this can be fixed with another cord. They are extremely comfortable and help me escape reality. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great pair of headphone very comfortable and sound quality is great PLEASE BRING BACK THE BLUE November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, had the original studios, and these could have been the slightest bit better. I understand that these are supposed to be better and brighter than the originals, but it doesn't seem like its that much of a change. Besides the great new design, weight, and charging capabilities, the sound is slightly improved, but STILL A MUST BUY. The overall sound is amazing, everything is crisp and clear. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing sound and features. Excellent quality, excellent durability, excellent everything. Whoever says beats are not worth it has never owned beats. The new studios do not leak sound like the old ones and are redesigned for comfort. A truly excellent pair of headphones. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Amazing This is the best pair of headphones I have ever bought. They are totally worth the price. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love beats dr dre you are the best and i think they are the best Beats are the best I think the stodeos are the best They are so comfurble November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very exallent ok so i got these yesterday the other beats that came put the old one i listen to them they had to much base these beats i can hear things that i never heard in a song before i recommend these to people who die for beats very exallent November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely brilliant Cannot believe the brilliant bass and excellent sound, I just received these and love them. Don't hesitate they are brilliant. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool I bought this headphones a couple of days ago and I was stunned with the sound, I just couldn't believe it, the price didn't seem that fair but they are worth it. November 29, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 48 next>>