Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Sound The New Studios are great for people who just want to enjoy the music whether it's rap, hip-hop, rock, etc. I will say it works best for hip hop. I have mine in black and they look great. I had them on my head for about an hour and I didn't feel any stress on my ears because the ear cups are comfortable. The sound is good in my opinion the bass is still there but will not completely overpower your music. The features are great. I cannot judge the durability because I haven't had them long enough but they seem to be durable so no comment there. I would recommend this if they are in your price range they are great and the Black look great as far as fingerprints it comes with a cloth to clean them down if they do stain. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing sound, very comfortable, LOVE the ANC. absolutely love the ANC system in the studio headphones, makes music more enjoyable, and makes for a much quieter world regardless. very durable design, don't mind changing batteries too much, i usually have at least one set on me anyways, and its a quick change. though the talk/control cord might have some issues, buttons and microphone ceased to function at all after 4 days of MINIMAL casual use, otherwise, these headphones are PERFECT. i just wish the NEW design had more colors. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! If your looking for the right beats, you found them! These may be expensive but its totally worth it. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing The new studios are vastly improved. They look great, sound great, they're lighter, and finally don't have terrible leakage. A great product if your looking for a headphone in this price range. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new beats studio the new beats are amazing! the sound is super and the disign is fantastic! the beats have a great comfort, i like the white one. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best from beats by dre These headphones are way lighter than the original studios and really good sound quality September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones! Amazing product! They are very nice in red or blue color... and the sound! These are the best from Beats product (Bass, mids, highs...everything is here - you can hear clean vocals and listen to all genres!) and I very recommend it! They are very light and small. Only bad thing is, that they are plastic and you can hear some poor sounds when you are squeezing them. But overall, they are amazing! The best Beats and the best headphones what I ever heard! Good job Beats. Thank you so much :). September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing i recomend this i love this product the only thing there missing is bluetooth September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bass This product provides the bass that the everyday consumer wants truly phenominal September 28, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 48 next>>