Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I brought the beats studio 3 weeks ago and these by far the best headphones I ever had. Love them a lot!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all around The Beats Studio are amazing. I had nervous thoughts at first when purchasing these over the solo hd but when I tried them I wasn't disappointed, they have excellent sound quality with good bass without making everything else muddy. It has an amazing comfort with good noise cancellation. Great for all genres' of music. Worth it in the end. I prefer these over the Solo Hd. Amazing headphones February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studio are better This is my second set of studios andi love the new design and sound quality over the first.....Bass is not over the the top and sounds awesome for all genre of music. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've got ! Omg! These headphones are the best I have ever gotten! These things are truly amazing! I highly recommend these to get for your first beats if you don't have them! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my beats I love my studio beats. I got blue ones and they rock. Only fault is no air gets to your ears so if ur working or working out your ears sweat. Other than that I love them! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving m beats I love my beats really love it i can't get enough of it I use it for all my devices March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beats Studios are AMAZING... The new Beats Studios are great for looks and all but most of all the sound. the sound in these new headphones are near impossible to compare with other brands. i'm big about bass so beats took it to the extreme with the over ear headphones. i'm a big fan of rap/r&b music so i appreciate bass alot.. when ive showed my friends them they told me it sound better than a $3,000 car system. so i'm deeply impressed with these. the durability is pretty good i had the solo HD headphones a few months ago and my mother chuncked them across our yard and i picked them up without a scratch on them. BEATS you have done past the extreme. Thank you. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is this even possible? The BEST sound out there. These headphones are manufactured with an amazing design. Super comfortable ear cups, cancels out noise like nobody's business, battery lasts for unbelievable amounts of time and charges super quick and have UNREAL sound quality. My ears were very pleased when I first used these. Do NOT hesitate to buy this product. It was hard for me to choose with the wide array of colours! Overall best purchase I have ever made besides the phone I use with them with :P buy them for me. I EXTREMELY recommend this product. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic headphones I bought these beats studios a few weeks ago and I think they are the best set of headphones I've had, they, are way better that the previous studios as the old studios leaked a lot of noise . the fit and design are very attractive of these new studios and amazing sound plus battery life is excellent. I have read previous reviews of people complaining about the battery life and I think they are talking rubbish. great headphones overall, excellent product May 7, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 39 next>>