Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is amazing I have no problem with these, best headphones to have no doubt. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable,good sound quality I was never a Beats fan until i decided to get the new studios, these are amazing! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I recently got these about a week ago and I absolutely love them. One problem I have is there is a constant static sounds when the jack in plugged into the headphones, and this is when It isn't plugged into a device. Im sure this can be fixed with another cord. They are extremely comfortable and help me escape reality. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Very Comfortable, Looks Cool, Just two tiny problems... These are great headphones, they have great sound, are very comfortable they look awesome in any color, but I have two complaints. They are not worth $300, I got them at best buy for $200. If you are looking for some online, go to amazon or ebay, they're a lot cheaper there. The other little problem is that they have a little hissing sound you can hear if the music is at a low volume or off. But that is expected with adaptive noise canceling headphones. The reason I give this a great rating is because those problems aren't very big. You get used to the little hissing sound if you listen to music at low volume in no time, and the price is an easy fix because you can go somewhere else to get them for cheap. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its is very good overall I love noise cancellation and I love the design and comfort, including the audio. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats yet I bought these headphones on my birthday i have to say that these are AMAZING i am very picky with headphones I need alot of bass and clarity well with the new beats these were perfect for me when i first saw them i fell in love it was totaly worth 300 hundred these were my dream headphones and i finally got them i am really happy with my headphones August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones! I got these for christmas.These have amazing sound.I really love the design which I believe is the best design out of the other Beats headphones.These are quick to charge and it can hold a charge for a LONG TIME!.I totally recommend these! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it I was contemplating between the studios and the pros as I have used the pros before and they were fantastic but a bit out of my budget. So I decided to go for the studios, and by god they're amazing!! The difference between the studios and the pros in my opinion is none. So save yourself some money for the same quality sound! They are extremely comfortable, the padding is soft and it sits perfectly on your head. Got them two days ago, found out they were fully charged when I got them and haven't even had to put them on charge yet! Still got two lights fully lit. Its a fantastic product I am so glad I finally got them! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BeSt Of ItS kInD Great headphones.. I would recommend my friends to buy these headphones!! GO BERZERK with these headphones!! ;) February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bass I REALY LIKE THE BASS AND THE SOUND AND THE HEADPHONES LOOK GREAT February 1, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 45 next>>