Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

Details

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95 $ 269.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! I brought the beats studio 3 weeks ago and these by far the best headphones I ever had. Love them a lot!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Studio are better This is my second set of studios andi love the new design and sound quality over the first.....Bass is not over the the top and sounds awesome for all genre of music. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats yet I bought these headphones on my birthday i have to say that these are AMAZING i am very picky with headphones I need alot of bass and clarity well with the new beats these were perfect for me when i first saw them i fell in love it was totaly worth 300 hundred these were my dream headphones and i finally got them i am really happy with my headphones August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the bass... Good sounding headphones. Bass is incredible. Price is steep. I'm waiting on the blue studio's... Highly recommend. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these... definitely recommend them. I am loving these headphones. My first pair had a little defect, but got them replaced and it's all good. The sound is great, they look awesome, really comfortable... no complaints. Just beware if you have black, its a finger print magnet! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the features I love them very comfortable and very durable..... December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone I got the old Beats Studio during the summer sale. They sounded ok and has horrible noise leakage. I always had to keep the volume low. I returned those and go the new studios. These are a major improvement. The sound is amazing. Everything is crystal clear. The noise cancellation is much better and now there is way less noise leakage. Almost every headphone has noise leakage at some point. The battery life is also a key factor. It lasts very long and doesn't distort the sound when it's close to dying. This is the best Beats headphone by far in the lineup and definitely worth the $300 for both sound and style! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Fantastic headphones, my first pair of beats and i'm extremely satisfied. The comfort level's above any other headphones i have used. Even after hours of listening i don't get irritated the slightest. The sound quality is fantastic as well, i listen to EDM most of the time and the bass, lows and highs are spot on. The battery last me all week and the charge time is very low, in 30 minutes or so they are charged from 0 to 100%. The only slight con is the build quality which could be better. They are still much more durable than the original Studios but i feel there is room for improvement. Overall great headphones, well worth the money. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Beats Studios are AMAZING... The new Beats Studios are great for looks and all but most of all the sound. the sound in these new headphones are near impossible to compare with other brands. i'm big about bass so beats took it to the extreme with the over ear headphones. i'm a big fan of rap/r&b music so i appreciate bass alot.. when ive showed my friends them they told me it sound better than a $3,000 car system. so i'm deeply impressed with these. the durability is pretty good i had the solo HD headphones a few months ago and my mother chuncked them across our yard and i picked them up without a scratch on them. BEATS you have done past the extreme. Thank you. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 35 next>>