Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good sound just got them today very pleased just wish they wer more compatible with droid phones but other then that love em December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A legend redefined After purchasing the Old Beats Studios I was looking for a model that had more battery life and at the same time didn't have annoying sound leakage. This was the model and the sound and balance is 100 times better than the previous model and comfort level is top notch. If you are on the fence jump over it because these will blow your socks off! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow Very sound. Much style. #1 much quality. Buy now. Such recommend. Wow. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is DOPE The new studio is DOPE... I already love the first one (studio). I really love the improvment that beats by dre gave to the new studio...I LUV IT... I already have tree beats by dre including the Detox, but i will buy one or maybe too of the new studio. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST The New Beats Studio are great !!! The sound it's very clear. The new design i'ts very confortable and unique. Still the sound leakage the sound leakage it's very little y the price, perfect !!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow i love my Studio beats!!! I am so happy with thes headphones and they sound so good and very comfortable! its amazing how they bring the music to life!!! This is a must buy for music lovers! by far one of my best investments i made and thank you for makeing a great product for a music lover as my self becouse music is my life!!! Thanks beats!! :-) December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These are the Best headphones that I have ever owned!!! There'd is no other headphones out where that come close to Beatsbydre. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased a pair for my son and he love them. The sound quality is magnificent as if you are listening to a live concert. I purchased these for my teenager and he says he loves them. December 25, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 42 next>>