Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product quality and customer assistance Very gud sound, and even in a plane if you seat near the wings you won't have so much of a problem concerning noise. The other highlight it's the customer assistance. My beats broke where they fold. I live in Mozambique, but i bought them in the Uk, brought them and i found them replace asap, since I'm staying for a short period. VERY GOOD March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These beats have great sound and have a good look. I highly recommend you buy this product This is a great product and has crystal clear sound. I reccomend you buy these beats. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones, But . . . These are great headphones and worth the money they are comfortable, look great, and sound great. I use my Beats Studio almost everyday and take good care of them, but one day i tried to charge my headphones and the battery showed that it was fully charged, but once I unplugged the headphones it showed red which means it needs to be charged. I have tried to charge it again but the same problem has happened and i have not been able to use the headphones since then. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bass I think I'm the only one that misses the bass! I love that DUMP! Brain vibration inside lol BASS don't get me wrong there great! Just wish it had that heavy bass like the old version that's what I 1st though when I bought them till I tried them on a after my purchase it's cool but for me I love that mean!! BASS! All in all there great headphones and super comfortable design is super slick new body old software would have been cool for me ohhh and the batteries omg way better but my question is what happens when the batteries die? Can you take them to get replaced?! For 300+ they better some how March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One headphone doesn't work as well I got my blue studios at best buy about six months ago. I use them at least twice a week and i don't mishandle them. I haven't dropped them too much. They look perfectly fine. The only problem is that one of the headphones doesn't work as well. It doesn't play the music or bass as loud or as well as the other. I have reset my beats already and tried another beats cord. Is there a way i can fix this? April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound, but it didn't include a cleaning cloth!!! As soon as I got these headphones, I immediately charged them up and in about an hour I started jamming out in my room. After about 2 hours of using these headphones, I noticed their were a lot of fingerprints, which was totally cool for me. But I realized that the box didn't include a cleaning cloth, but the beats website said it should include one. I started ripping the box apart to find it, but I couldn't find it. I'm pretty upset, but the quality of the sound makes up for it. I guess I have to use a paper towel to clean it. :( June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with durability I bought my Beats Studio in December. Everything was fine for first few months. But now the cushion on the ear cups has worn out. So is there any solution for this? June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement These new beats by dre have been a huge improvement than the pervious beats studios. I can now hear the voices on every song finally and the bass has been maintained. The problem with these headphones is that you will be sweating on them like crazy when in warm room temperatures. You may not feel the sweat, but once you feel heat on the ear cup, your already sweating! I wish beats improved it more with the comfort but overall, it sweat doesn't matter to you when putting on your beats, highly recommend these headphones than the pervious beats. Will be satisfied, guarantee July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent Headphones, but I've got a huge problem with them. I need help!! The new Beats Studio are great headphones. The sound, the ANC, the confort and style are really good. However I am very frustrated with a huge problem with my headphones. I took them out of the box and, as the instructions say, I put it to charge. Then when tried to use it for the first time, the headphones didn't turn on!! I tried it many ways, and they still don't work! When I press the power button or connect the cable, the lights start blinking 5 white LED and 1 red LED, meaning that the headphones are resetting all the time!! I really want to have my Studios fixed, but I'm Brazilian and I bought the headphones when I was on the USA during my holidays... What can I do, Beats??? July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Improvement Before I begin, I would first like to point out and highly recommend everyone to listen to these headphones with your music encoded in LOSSLESS format ripped from ORIGINAL SOURCE CD's. Whether it be, WAV, AIFF, FLAC or Apple Lossless, it will deliver pure audio without loss of quality. Mp3 on the other hand whether it be 120kbps, 256kbps or 320kbps is compressed audio and will result to loss of quality in your music. Same goes for music download and a factor why most people who review these headphones commonly say "Beats sound bad". When played back from and iPod, set the EQ to OFF and Sound Check set to ON. Now for the Review. I knew there was gonna be a new version as I mentioned in my first review of the first Studio headphones. These cans are look great. Internal battery with LED life indicator is a great idea, love the mute button, great comfort, noise cancellation has improved. I like the fact that there's an Adaptive Noise Cancel feature as well and Beats sticker included. Sound quality of these corrects what the first version of the Studio headphone delivered. Now with the bass toned down and the muddiness of it removed, exceptional mids and crisp highs, the sound now is opened up. My nit-picks are I wish the print on the top of the headband would read "beats by dr. dre" like the first Studio headphones instead of just "beats". Having it in piano black may be a fingerprint magnet but that's to be expected and is ok with me since black is my favorite color anyway. September 3, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 45 next>>