Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Catch the Blue Studio in the Beats commercial featuring Eminem performing "Berzerk".

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best from beats by dre These headphones are way lighter than the original studios and really good sound quality September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but unsure if a problem Great sound, comfort etc but when i put them on theres no sound, then i put in the cable and i hear a kind of mini static like sound and when i hold down the button that shows the battery meter (which i presume is also the noise canceling button) it goes to no sound as if the wire is out. Also when listening to music on lower volumes 8-10 i still hear the static slightly but not at 11-15 and when i hold down the button again the music goes and the static goes and everythings quiet, is that what its ment to do because ive seen some videos on the beats but no into depths about the noise cancelling, any help whether its telling me this is whats ment to happen or its a fault in the headphones i got. Thanks, But overall nice sounding, nice and loud for outsides and still sounds good not on full volume insides and dont hurt my head and look good. If can get back to me will be great. And also i purchased them from this site not any other site. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbbbb and Beautiful Design Great Bass...Awesome headphones for Hip-Hop'rs ...I feel musicians are playing in front of me :P June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound, excellent durability. Smooth finish and comfortable ear-cups. I heard about Beats from a friend and waited until Studios went on sale to buy. Ive had them for almost one day and am almost completely astounded by them. They dont have as much bass as the Pro's but these never fail to find the perfect balance to each song i listen to. The ANC works very well and i love the products polish exterior. Im very pleased with this product. Pricey but well worth it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats on the market! When I got these beats, the first thing I noticed was the excellent packaging. You get this awesome box (in my case I got the red studios), it is very fine and looks and feels great. when you open it up you get this part saying "The Original Remastered", it is also signed. you get 3 cables and a USB and power outlet charger (you can plug the USB to your computer, it will work too). You get a bunch of small booklets and a sticker. The beats are in the new case and once you open them they are neatly folded and ready for use. The beats turn on when you plug the cable in but alternatively you can hold the power button to turn them off and on without removing or plugging in the cable. If you just tap it quickly it will show you the power it has left out of 5, and it will probably come with about 3/5 charge (that's what I got). Battery lasts very long so no need to worry about that. The sound on the new beats are not even close to comparable to the old studios, everything has been improved. The bass is tight, and not overpowering and muddy like the old ones, and for once, they have added highs! They are very crispy and nice. The meds could be worked on but with great highs and lows it balances out. If you own a pair of the old studios you would know that at higher volumes (even starting at 40) it can sound very unpleasant when there is any highs, it would basically be ear-piercing. The new studios have none of that, they can only sound better at that volume. I listen to electronic music plus hip/hop and sometimes rap, and really its the best sound you can get. I have a small comfort issue with these though. I'm not saying these aren't comfortable, because that would be a lie (much better comfort than old ones), but when you listen for a longer period of time, the speaker can really press against your ear, and today I wore these for 1 hour straight, and when I took them off the top ends of my ears hurt quite a bit. Sometimes you can sense that the right ear is louder too, as in bass, but only with some songs. Remember the sound leakage in the old studios? Well...THERE IS NONE!!! They have fixed it so that even listening at higher volumes, there will be so little that nobody will notice (of coarse when they are on your head!). I recommend the Red ones because of not having as much of a fingerprint magnet as the black ones. White ones are quite ugly in my opinion, blue are quite nice. I 100% recommend this product! If you are thinking about picking up the old studios because they are cheaper, you are making a very wrong decision. Thank you for these epic new studios Beats! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones My first beats and they are amazing. Totally worth the money. Sound is incredible, really nails the highs, lows, and mids. Bass isn't overbearing. Amazing fit, kind of get a squeezing feeling after a couple hours (5 or so). April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true collectors edition premium headphone. Stan says Unite ! This pair caught my attention due to its commercial featuring eminem's new single Berzerk. I was looking for new entry level audiophile headphones. It was a First world necessity for me to buy great phones before eminem drops his another single. I am not a huge beats fanboy but i took a risk and gave these a try (having the logical choices of Sennheisers, audio technica and beyerdynamics etc), and i guess i am sure i wasn't wrong. These babies arrived soon and boy they look top notch. Light as they are... you hardly feel you're wearing them due to the soft memory foam lining. The noise cancellation is studio grade and competitive to the same level variants. The soundstage is super wide. I almost feel the rumble of helicopters and landslides on netflix quality (bad) shake my senses = meaning the HW audio processor is really doing its job well here. The glossy plastic band is a fingerprint magnet but manageable. Innovative and useful features introduced in this version are click to fade music to mute and shut off the ANC (auto noise cancellation), the energy fuel meter, micro usb charging and 20hrs playback life. Its an absolute bliss to own these. I am hearing my whole music library, testing every small sample over last few days, waiting for driver burn in. (although its not noticeable, still :P) if you are thinking its worth your $300? I bet it is. Unlike any other experience, try them and sit back. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the old These new studios are a huge improvement from the old studios. The sound has been improved and offers clearer highs, mids and the bass is more rich and deep. The old beats studios did not offer much highs or mids but since I use my studios on a laptop with beatsaudio they sounded amazing. These new studios however have a much more better surround sound with the help of the beats acoustics engine. Songs with guitars sound incredible as the guitar sounds more rich and clear as well as any instrument. The battery last long as it is advertised. I use them everyday and I have to charge them about every 2 weeks which is really amazing. The design is outstanding and they are built more tough than the old studios. I highly recommend these over the old studios. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by much better than the original i bought the original studio not so long ago i had to returned it,i notice a small crack by the screw on the side,the bass and vocal sounded great,now they've replaced it with a new one and it just don't sound the same as the previous one,the bass sound flat,it sound terrible,im going to have to return it and get my money back,i tested the new redesign studio 2.0 and sounds pretty good much more improve its much more light than the original,more stylish,does not need battery replacement,better sound quality,im look forward to buying hopefully i dont get disappointed. September 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>