Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow Very sound. Much style. #1 much quality. Buy now. Such recommend. Wow. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it I was contemplating between the studios and the pros as I have used the pros before and they were fantastic but a bit out of my budget. So I decided to go for the studios, and by god they're amazing!! The difference between the studios and the pros in my opinion is none. So save yourself some money for the same quality sound! They are extremely comfortable, the padding is soft and it sits perfectly on your head. Got them two days ago, found out they were fully charged when I got them and haven't even had to put them on charge yet! Still got two lights fully lit. Its a fantastic product I am so glad I finally got them! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST The New Beats Studio are great !!! The sound it's very clear. The new design i'ts very confortable and unique. Still the sound leakage the sound leakage it's very little y the price, perfect !!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is DOPE The new studio is DOPE... I already love the first one (studio). I really love the improvment that beats by dre gave to the new studio...I LUV IT... I already have tree beats by dre including the Detox, but i will buy one or maybe too of the new studio. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow i love my Studio beats!!! I am so happy with thes headphones and they sound so good and very comfortable! its amazing how they bring the music to life!!! This is a must buy for music lovers! by far one of my best investments i made and thank you for makeing a great product for a music lover as my self becouse music is my life!!! Thanks beats!! :-) December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loud comfortable but not sound proof These beast are all around great but not noise cancelling when you are around people they can hear what your lising and thats not good but over all its great awesome design, sound . But needs to be sound proof so that it cant be heard by all people February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and relaxation I have beats studio (color is black). I got them and I was very exited to try them on. I've seen people wear fake ones and I always wondered what the real ones would sound like. I tried them on and I just dissolved into tiny particles. The music had good quality and I couldn't hear any noise in the background. Its a delightful product that gives you comfort and relaxation. Although there are some discomforts like it turns my ears red and a bit sore, but other than that the headphones are fine. If you're going on a long trip; example 1) Going over Seas, Then I recommend you to bring them with you. If the hum on the airplane annoys you than wear them and listen to relaxing music. The hum goes away and you feel a bit better. It gets you to relax better and fall asleep easier. I recommend this product for all you guys and girls out there. :) March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so crisp and clean have to be hands down the best i have used and they fit awesome December 25, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 48 next>>