Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool I bought this headphones a couple of days ago and I was stunned with the sound, I just couldn't believe it, the price didn't seem that fair but they are worth it. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought these purely on the recommendation of someone and I was surprised. These headphones are incredible, fantastic noise cancelling technology with great sound quality, having owned a pair of bose's I would say these are much better. Comfortable and durable to wear a definite recommendation to buy and simply enjoy! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have old beats studio and my warrenty is not finished. and they are buzzing when i play music. Is there a way I could replace them. Thank you for your time. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! The Best These beats are the best beats yet!!! I've had the Mixrs, and the pros, and none can match the superior of this headphone!!! Best Headphones in the World, Truly Recommended!!! :) July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product. its really amazing but it could have been even better if it was without wires August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing!! speechless!!!! hated the fact that as soon as i got my beats studios, you guys ended up releasing the blue color!! but its alright August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones I bought these beats since my old beats were Mixrs and I had the Mixrs for a while and they started to give me headaches since they were really tight because I have a big head, anyways I am very pleased with the sound quality of these beats and they are much more comfortable to wear Great product that I would suggest to anyone looking for beats headphones August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome these are way better than my solo hd's you need to make them in green with all white accents and white cables August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Improvement Before I begin, I would first like to point out and highly recommend everyone to listen to these headphones with your music encoded in LOSSLESS format ripped from ORIGINAL SOURCE CD's. Whether it be, WAV, AIFF, FLAC or Apple Lossless, it will deliver pure audio without loss of quality. Mp3 on the other hand whether it be 120kbps, 256kbps or 320kbps is compressed audio and will result to loss of quality in your music. Same goes for music download and a factor why most people who review these headphones commonly say "Beats sound bad". When played back from and iPod, set the EQ to OFF and Sound Check set to ON. Now for the Review. I knew there was gonna be a new version as I mentioned in my first review of the first Studio headphones. These cans are look great. Internal battery with LED life indicator is a great idea, love the mute button, great comfort, noise cancellation has improved. I like the fact that there's an Adaptive Noise Cancel feature as well and Beats sticker included. Sound quality of these corrects what the first version of the Studio headphone delivered. Now with the bass toned down and the muddiness of it removed, exceptional mids and crisp highs, the sound now is opened up. My nit-picks are I wish the print on the top of the headband would read "beats by dr. dre" like the first Studio headphones instead of just "beats". Having it in piano black may be a fingerprint magnet but that's to be expected and is ok with me since black is my favorite color anyway. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black ones look sick The first pair I purchased (RED) had a fault but I gave them a second chance and purchased a black pair, and I must say the black ones look seriously good. Sound quality is the best from beats that I've heard, bass is now not overpowering, hi and mids sound so clear,love the comfort on these as well, only problem I have is the fingerprints on the black ones but hey that's what the cleaning cloth is for, no sound leak either which is a great improvement over the old studios, overall if you want a pair of beats I would go for these or the wireless they are the best for comfort, September 3, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 40 next>>