Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Sound The New Studios are great for people who just want to enjoy the music whether it's rap, hip-hop, rock, etc. I will say it works best for hip hop. I have mine in black and they look great. I had them on my head for about an hour and I didn't feel any stress on my ears because the ear cups are comfortable. The sound is good in my opinion the bass is still there but will not completely overpower your music. The features are great. I cannot judge the durability because I haven't had them long enough but they seem to be durable so no comment there. I would recommend this if they are in your price range they are great and the Black look great as far as fingerprints it comes with a cloth to clean them down if they do stain. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! I love the beats studio! They have deeper bass and great noise canceling action. I love how I can just fold them up and put them in my case to travel, one thing I hate is the battery's and the switch I have to flip to listen. Other than that, I would really recommend the Beats Studio! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphones This new version of beats studio are amazing, incredible and powerful sound. The comfort is excellent and this will always be the best headphones a person could ever try. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! If your looking for the right beats, you found them! These may be expensive but its totally worth it. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing sound, very comfortable, LOVE the ANC. absolutely love the ANC system in the studio headphones, makes music more enjoyable, and makes for a much quieter world regardless. very durable design, don't mind changing batteries too much, i usually have at least one set on me anyways, and its a quick change. though the talk/control cord might have some issues, buttons and microphone ceased to function at all after 4 days of MINIMAL casual use, otherwise, these headphones are PERFECT. i just wish the NEW design had more colors. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best set of headphones ever i got mine for Christmas 2013 and the performance has been excellent i had a miner problem with them sent them in for service and received a new pair in no time i love my beats. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Pretty good headphones. I mean although a lot of Beats products are expensive, these Studios are a lot better than the old Studios. They are a lot more comfortable, offer better and clearer sound quality with a variety of genres of music, better noise cancellation and look better than most headphones out on the market. I am not an audiophile or anything, but these sound pretty equivalent to the audio technicas people are ranting about (just my opinion) and honestly think these are better in the sense of design and wearing these around in public. However I do not recommend these headphones for working out, because the ear-cup on the side will tear off faster, I had a little problem with Apple when getting this repaired/replaced. I do expect more from Beats as the years go by improving on their product and offering more for what you paid for :). Go pick these up and give these a shot! Just make sure you have insurance for the headphone. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing The new studios are vastly improved. They look great, sound great, they're lighter, and finally don't have terrible leakage. A great product if your looking for a headphone in this price range. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new beats studio the new beats are amazing! the sound is super and the disign is fantastic! the beats have a great comfort, i like the white one. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T08:21:14.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 49 next>>