Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great except for now they won't turn on i'm sure this doesn't happen very often and it has never happend before and i have had them since beginning of June. Other than that they are really good, the sound quality is really good, and they are really comfortable October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dollar I used to think Beats headphones are too expensive, then one time I was in a store and I tried them on. First of all they're so comfortable, its like kittens licking your ears. Second, I thought that the store I was in stopped the music but it was the ANC. I'm a programmer so I listen to music at least 9 hours a day, so these headphones really improved the quality of my life. I'm also scared of flying but I have a 14-hour flight every 2 weeks and with these headphones I can tune out the engine and forget I'm on a plane. So basically I freakin love them and they're worth every dollar I paid. I know there are a lot of other ANC headphones, but these ones are really thought through in terms of design, bulkiness,length of the cord.. etc.. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for listening Music!! it's very awesome to listen to music, it is a Musical Instrument!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O...M...G These headphones blew my mind, they got the highs lows and mids, they got the swag, they got the comfort, it's as soft as putting two marshmallows on your ears, they got the looks, when I went to school wearing these, some thought they were fake, because they havn't heard about them, but the others who knew about them found them insane to see in person. I'm so glad I ordered a pair of these! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones, love 'em! These are my second beats headphones and first Studio's! I had always thought of getting them before but never did, I'm so glad that I waited because these new redesigned ones are amazing! They are much sleeker looking and I love the built in rechargeable battery feature. They sound awesome, I can hear things in my music I never heard before. Some people say that the noise cancellation makes a "hissing sound" but mines don't do that. They are lightweight and are extremely comfortable. From the moment I unwrapped the packaging and unboxed them, I fell in love. I like and enjoy everything about them: design, battery life+++, comfort, and SOUND! If your debating on getting them, I suggest you do so because they may come at a premium price but YOU ARE getting a premium product! Hope this review helps anyone in doubt! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Got these as my second pair of beats. First ones were in ear and now that listening to these, they do not even compare to the Studios. They are super duper comfy and lightweight. The rechargeable battery is a huge money saver. The bass is great and the clarity of the lyrics are even better. Awesome headphones. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot on for Athletes! I am an athlete and all I can say about these headphones, are that there are no other headphones on the market that look as good and play music as good. These are the ultimate headphones for athletes. I got the red Studio's and it is spot on, on the color scheme and look. It is a little flashy, but they are my school colors and my favorite colors. After a reasonable amount of time listening to these, they are super comfortable on the ear cups, but they could make the headband a bit more comfortable. I still get an ache on my head after 45 minutes. I love the added features of the lights, the button fade out, and the fact that you can charge the headphones itself. The sound is way more balanced from the old Studio's (I use to have them) and I recommend these to listeners of a wide range of music. I also think they made a considerable improvement on their leakage from the ear cups. Overall great headphones, great and balanced sound, good looks, not cheep feeling, and worth the 300$ for the high tech features, looks, and sound. The only cons I seem to notice is that the usb charger chord should be just a little longer, the ear cups can cause a little irritation to the ear when you have big ears (like mine), and the headband could be a lot comfier. October 16, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 41 next>>