Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95 $269.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! Purchased new beats studio a few days ago. Very pleased. Comfortable and great sound quality ! Recommended ! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great except for now they won't turn on i'm sure this doesn't happen very often and it has never happend before and i have had them since beginning of June. Other than that they are really good, the sound quality is really good, and they are really comfortable October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dollar I used to think Beats headphones are too expensive, then one time I was in a store and I tried them on. First of all they're so comfortable, its like kittens licking your ears. Second, I thought that the store I was in stopped the music but it was the ANC. I'm a programmer so I listen to music at least 9 hours a day, so these headphones really improved the quality of my life. I'm also scared of flying but I have a 14-hour flight every 2 weeks and with these headphones I can tune out the engine and forget I'm on a plane. So basically I freakin love them and they're worth every dollar I paid. I know there are a lot of other ANC headphones, but these ones are really thought through in terms of design, bulkiness,length of the cord.. etc.. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely brilliant Cannot believe the brilliant bass and excellent sound, I just received these and love them. Don't hesitate they are brilliant. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall these beats are great but.... The studios are great but I'm having questions about ANC because I'm not sure if they are fully working if they are suppose to block out ALL noise when no music is on or most of the noise when no music is on. I bought these at target but overall they are a great product but I'm just having questions about the ANC and the design is sleek and nice. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sound is better so much better the durability its much better all is much better so much better the sound its awesome all beats product its the best November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST The New Beats Studio are great !!! The sound it's very clear. The new design i'ts very confortable and unique. Still the sound leakage the sound leakage it's very little y the price, perfect !!! December 19, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 43 next>>