Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones ever I bought the new studio after my old studio is at the retailer under repair and still under waranty January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best noise isolating beats ever this product is best beats by dre ever. I have the black ones and they look raw and a lot of people would love this product. and the sound quality is the best to, so let me just say these headphones are the dang best headphones ever =] =] January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love beats studio. They are very comfort and the sound quality is realy nice. I bought my beats in December 2014 and I am very happy with them. I recommend them highly January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best set of headphones ever i got mine for Christmas 2013 and the performance has been excellent i had a miner problem with them sent them in for service and received a new pair in no time i love my beats. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Pretty good headphones. I mean although a lot of Beats products are expensive, these Studios are a lot better than the old Studios. They are a lot more comfortable, offer better and clearer sound quality with a variety of genres of music, better noise cancellation and look better than most headphones out on the market. I am not an audiophile or anything, but these sound pretty equivalent to the audio technicas people are ranting about (just my opinion) and honestly think these are better in the sense of design and wearing these around in public. However I do not recommend these headphones for working out, because the ear-cup on the side will tear off faster, I had a little problem with Apple when getting this repaired/replaced. I do expect more from Beats as the years go by improving on their product and offering more for what you paid for :). Go pick these up and give these a shot! Just make sure you have insurance for the headphone. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS AMAZING! These are the best headphones i have ever owned! With the beats acoustic engine and the adaptive noise cancellation i cant hear anything but my music! I own the Blue pair which is an exclusive at best buy. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great minus the static randomly! The headphones sounds fantastic and are pretty sturdy. The fingerprints are a little annoying but nothing can really fix that. My only issue with the headphones is that there is a static sound randomly. Aside from that these are fantastic headphones!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good choice for someone who wants amazing quality!!! very good sound quality and durability. Good balanced bass levels. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the old These new studios are a huge improvement from the old studios. The sound has been improved and offers clearer highs, mids and the bass is more rich and deep. The old beats studios did not offer much highs or mids but since I use my studios on a laptop with beatsaudio they sounded amazing. These new studios however have a much more better surround sound with the help of the beats acoustics engine. Songs with guitars sound incredible as the guitar sounds more rich and clear as well as any instrument. The battery last long as it is advertised. I use them everyday and I have to charge them about every 2 weeks which is really amazing. The design is outstanding and they are built more tough than the old studios. I highly recommend these over the old studios. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS! These headphones are very comfortable and durable! The sound quality is amazing and the white ones match everything! January 4, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 48 next>>