Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Ever The new Beats Studio are the best headphones on the market!!! After going through multiple pairs, no headphones come close to the sound, bass, and quality of the Beats by Dre headphones March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the looks, Got the sound I have owned multiple beats products pill, pill xl, powerbeats...... These are by far the best headphones beats makes they look great they are super comfy and sound excellent. They take bass amazingly and are awesome for rap. Everybody has been saying beats sound good for only rap, not true. I listen to mostly rap dr.dre, snoop dogg, eminem, lil whayne but when I listen to pop they will never disappoint me. Awesome hard case to. The one thing that i would change is the durability beats tend to be not that tough. Other wise BEST HEADPHONES EVER !!!!! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelent sound (im from chile sorry for my English) this is the best headphones i never i kept and are ecxelents headphones that's is my opinion i dont know more english sorry :((((((( April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute amazing sound WOW, This is the first time I have ever bought myself a pair of headphone like this. The sound is off the charts. I am happy I jumped on to the BEATS Crazy Train. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Made I would always make fun of this kid at my school for having these Beats saying stuff like "who spends 300 bucks on a pair of headphones" until i bought my own pair that year. Within the first day of having them i fell in love. I have had them for 2 years now and they are still holding up great and durable. I always give them to my friends and trip them out by turning on and off the noise canceling during class. They are the most comfortable headphones i have ever wore. They are definitely the best purchase i have ever made in my life so far. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio I have a positive impressions about them. I recommend June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic - Awesome Quality I purchased my Studio 2s whilst visiting NYC back in November 2014. I got them from the Beats store on Greene St - the staff were great. The build quality is excellent, the sound sounds great and the exterior noise cancellation is awesome. I have even worn these whilst out running, and rather surprisingly, they do not feel too heave or cumbersome. To anyone who says that the sound is too "bassy" or anything along those lines, I would beg to differ and advise that you look at your EQ settings. My preferred genre is/was hip-hop, rap etc - and whilst these headphones may have been developed with that kinds of genre in mind, they are also great for other types of music. For example, as I have got older I've started listing to other genres and artists such as Lana Del Rey, London Grammar and Bruno Mars. And the quality of sound is epic - you can hear things you may not normally hear. Which IMO, goes to show that these are not just about the bass. June 4, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T07:56:48.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 50 next>>