Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the bass... Good sounding headphones. Bass is incredible. Price is steep. I'm waiting on the blue studio's... Highly recommend. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Headphones Picked up these headphones 2 days after they came out at BestBuy. In all honesty these are great headphones. The Earcups are unbelievably soft and comfortable. The Sound is great. I think would really ties the whole thing together is the design. It is so much better than the old ones, the old ones were much too bulky. The New Studios are much sleeker and better looking. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job Well Done!! Very good job improving everything that was wrong with the old studios. No more need for AAA batteries!! The comfort of these headphones are ridiculous. After having them on for about an hour or so, I honestly forgot I had them on. Of course you have the signature bass from beats, but not overpowering at all. Very crisp. I love the new sexy, sleek design. I was pleasantly surprised by the vocal clarity. I wasn't too impressed by the active noise canceling, but it does block out some. Overall, a very solid and much improved pair of headphones!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats yet I bought these headphones on my birthday i have to say that these are AMAZING i am very picky with headphones I need alot of bass and clarity well with the new beats these were perfect for me when i first saw them i fell in love it was totaly worth 300 hundred these were my dream headphones and i finally got them i am really happy with my headphones August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats on the market! When I got these beats, the first thing I noticed was the excellent packaging. You get this awesome box (in my case I got the red studios), it is very fine and looks and feels great. when you open it up you get this part saying "The Original Remastered", it is also signed. you get 3 cables and a USB and power outlet charger (you can plug the USB to your computer, it will work too). You get a bunch of small booklets and a sticker. The beats are in the new case and once you open them they are neatly folded and ready for use. The beats turn on when you plug the cable in but alternatively you can hold the power button to turn them off and on without removing or plugging in the cable. If you just tap it quickly it will show you the power it has left out of 5, and it will probably come with about 3/5 charge (that's what I got). Battery lasts very long so no need to worry about that. The sound on the new beats are not even close to comparable to the old studios, everything has been improved. The bass is tight, and not overpowering and muddy like the old ones, and for once, they have added highs! They are very crispy and nice. The meds could be worked on but with great highs and lows it balances out. If you own a pair of the old studios you would know that at higher volumes (even starting at 40) it can sound very unpleasant when there is any highs, it would basically be ear-piercing. The new studios have none of that, they can only sound better at that volume. I listen to electronic music plus hip/hop and sometimes rap, and really its the best sound you can get. I have a small comfort issue with these though. I'm not saying these aren't comfortable, because that would be a lie (much better comfort than old ones), but when you listen for a longer period of time, the speaker can really press against your ear, and today I wore these for 1 hour straight, and when I took them off the top ends of my ears hurt quite a bit. Sometimes you can sense that the right ear is louder too, as in bass, but only with some songs. Remember the sound leakage in the old studios? Well...THERE IS NONE!!! They have fixed it so that even listening at higher volumes, there will be so little that nobody will notice (of coarse when they are on your head!). I recommend the Red ones because of not having as much of a fingerprint magnet as the black ones. White ones are quite ugly in my opinion, blue are quite nice. I 100% recommend this product! If you are thinking about picking up the old studios because they are cheaper, you are making a very wrong decision. Thank you for these epic new studios Beats! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line headphone Great design, lightweight, very very comfortable, and excellent sound. Just make sure you break em in for the first 10 hours. Another important thing is the battery life. This thing lasts for a long time before you need to charge em again. And even the charging is quick and painless. Charges a lot faster than you'd expect! The sound is phenomenal. I'm no audiophile, I just love music. Of every genre I listen to, all the vocals and instruments are there crisp and clear. Bass is powerful enough but not overpowering. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally a headphones that meets every expectations I own the original beats Studio and I bought the New beats Studio 2.0. I figured I would try them out. Just looking at the New packaging had me curious. As I opened the box I found that these were really packaged well. The carry case for the headphones are made of a harder more protective material. At first glance of the actual New Studio i could tell by the ultra glossy finish and the flawless re-design that my every expectation would be met. Further into unboxing all the contents my beats experience was about to begin. The three cables included are; usb charging cable (to attach to any usb port or connect to the included wall charger adapter), remote talk control cable and a standard 3.5 audio cable. Also, no need for batteries ever again due to the new studio rechargeable battery that when fully charged allows up to 20 hours of use. And for us forgetful people, there is no need to worry about turning your beats off because they power on when the cable is attached and power of when the cable is detached. These headphones are lighter in weight then the older model with a much more comfortable fit. The sound is truly AWESOME! Having a music background, I have engineered and mixed hundreds of songs thru my career so even tho I purchased these for entertainment purposes, I was still very critical with my choice of product. Already a lover of beats products I was completely blown away with the sound delivery of these New Studio. My music collection includes Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Country, instrumental Movie Scores and more. Every detail is heard in every categoryf of music. The bass is perfect. No distorted or muddy low end here. Very smooth mid levels and crystal clear highs. You finally get what you pay for with the new Studio 2.0. This product is an investment that you will enjoy from opening the box to using the headphones. I have not just a moment but a overall musical adventure with my New beats Studio. When I'm finished using them for the time being I actually look forward to using them over and over, again and again... I recommend that any and all music lovers around the world treat themselves, like I did, to a pair of these. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T08:51:09.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 49 next>>