Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally a headphones that meets every expectations I own the original beats Studio and I bought the New beats Studio 2.0. I figured I would try them out. Just looking at the New packaging had me curious. As I opened the box I found that these were really packaged well. The carry case for the headphones are made of a harder more protective material. At first glance of the actual New Studio i could tell by the ultra glossy finish and the flawless re-design that my every expectation would be met. Further into unboxing all the contents my beats experience was about to begin. The three cables included are; usb charging cable (to attach to any usb port or connect to the included wall charger adapter), remote talk control cable and a standard 3.5 audio cable. Also, no need for batteries ever again due to the new studio rechargeable battery that when fully charged allows up to 20 hours of use. And for us forgetful people, there is no need to worry about turning your beats off because they power on when the cable is attached and power of when the cable is detached. These headphones are lighter in weight then the older model with a much more comfortable fit. The sound is truly AWESOME! Having a music background, I have engineered and mixed hundreds of songs thru my career so even tho I purchased these for entertainment purposes, I was still very critical with my choice of product. Already a lover of beats products I was completely blown away with the sound delivery of these New Studio. My music collection includes Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Country, instrumental Movie Scores and more. Every detail is heard in every categoryf of music. The bass is perfect. No distorted or muddy low end here. Very smooth mid levels and crystal clear highs. You finally get what you pay for with the new Studio 2.0. This product is an investment that you will enjoy from opening the box to using the headphones. I have not just a moment but a overall musical adventure with my New beats Studio. When I'm finished using them for the time being I actually look forward to using them over and over, again and again... I recommend that any and all music lovers around the world treat themselves, like I did, to a pair of these. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelent sound (im from chile sorry for my English) this is the best headphones i never i kept and are ecxelents headphones that's is my opinion i dont know more english sorry :((((((( April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic - Awesome Quality I purchased my Studio 2s whilst visiting NYC back in November 2014. I got them from the Beats store on Greene St - the staff were great. The build quality is excellent, the sound sounds great and the exterior noise cancellation is awesome. I have even worn these whilst out running, and rather surprisingly, they do not feel too heave or cumbersome. To anyone who says that the sound is too "bassy" or anything along those lines, I would beg to differ and advise that you look at your EQ settings. My preferred genre is/was hip-hop, rap etc - and whilst these headphones may have been developed with that kinds of genre in mind, they are also great for other types of music. For example, as I have got older I've started listing to other genres and artists such as Lana Del Rey, London Grammar and Bruno Mars. And the quality of sound is epic - you can hear things you may not normally hear. Which IMO, goes to show that these are not just about the bass. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio I have a positive impressions about them. I recommend June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but unsure if a problem Great sound, comfort etc but when i put them on theres no sound, then i put in the cable and i hear a kind of mini static like sound and when i hold down the button that shows the battery meter (which i presume is also the noise canceling button) it goes to no sound as if the wire is out. Also when listening to music on lower volumes 8-10 i still hear the static slightly but not at 11-15 and when i hold down the button again the music goes and the static goes and everythings quiet, is that what its ment to do because ive seen some videos on the beats but no into depths about the noise cancelling, any help whether its telling me this is whats ment to happen or its a fault in the headphones i got. Thanks, But overall nice sounding, nice and loud for outsides and still sounds good not on full volume insides and dont hurt my head and look good. If can get back to me will be great. And also i purchased them from this site not any other site. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Product I've been sold on my Pro headphones for a while. The original Studios were not appealing to me due to the batteries and the sound leak. I had my doubts about the new Studios but am proud to say I am SOLD!!! I've tested all of the various products but the new Studios have definitely converted me away from my beloved Pros (for a more daily use). This headphone has the cleanest sound, picking up every high and low. Extremely comfortable (I had them on for 4.5 hrs one evening and didn't even realize it). Auto shut-off is a GENIUS feature (i've heard many complain about forgetting to switch their previous ones off and burning out the battery). The ANC feature is superb! But I must say, the rechargeable aspect was the icing on the cake for me. Do yourself a favor....if you're going to spend the $$ and you truly care about sound, buy the BEST! The new Beats Studio!!! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by is amzing but the design so far solo hd have the beast design the design is good but if beats get this than plz make the design for me September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features This product is amazing, one of the beast beats I have. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T07:02:18.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 51 next>>