Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've got ! Omg! These headphones are the best I have ever gotten! These things are truly amazing! I highly recommend these to get for your first beats if you don't have them! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors I love my earphones, wouldn't trade them for any other. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is this even possible? The BEST sound out there. These headphones are manufactured with an amazing design. Super comfortable ear cups, cancels out noise like nobody's business, battery lasts for unbelievable amounts of time and charges super quick and have UNREAL sound quality. My ears were very pleased when I first used these. Do NOT hesitate to buy this product. It was hard for me to choose with the wide array of colours! Overall best purchase I have ever made besides the phone I use with them with :P buy them for me. I EXTREMELY recommend this product. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by not working My studios are freaking me out I charge it every day and when I put them on it shows the red light and they have full charge and I don't think theY need batteries please help I can't survive without my beats March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great noise cancelling The digital noise canceling features are fantastic! It's very good for a plane ride and/or car ride! I love these, but will have to use warranty on them to get a new pair because not only a few weeks after did the left side start going on and off, and i know they last longer than that. Other than the speaker problems, they're very great headphones and i hope to get the issue resolved so i can enjoy them again! :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem with my headphone When travelled to Dubai, I bought Beats Studio a month ago. In these days it was ok. But now I don't understand why it shut down suddenly and I must restart it many times. In Vietnam, there is no your warranty shop so I don't know how to fix that error. Please inform some information to help me as soon as possibe. Thanks a lot March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones These headphones are amazing! Sound is great, except the noise canceling makes a hissing noise at quiets volumes, but the durability is awesome and they look great! They are extremely comfortable! Great job Beats! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones My first beats and they are amazing. Totally worth the money. Sound is incredible, really nails the highs, lows, and mids. Bass isn't overbearing. Amazing fit, kind of get a squeezing feeling after a couple hours (5 or so). April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have old beats studio and my warrenty is not finished. and they are buzzing when i play music. Is there a way I could replace them. Thank you for your time. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply put amazing Best beats out of all. Amazing sound great noise cancelling feature decent comfort but I have a big head overall great headphones May 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T06:47:22.253-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 51 next>>