Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

Details

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95 $ 269.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my beats I love my studio beats. I got blue ones and they rock. Only fault is no air gets to your ears so if ur working or working out your ears sweat. Other than that I love them! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving m beats I love my beats really love it i can't get enough of it I use it for all my devices March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lot of money lot of music So I bought them on my vacation in Vegas Apple Store and I´m very satysfied about the comfort on the head and the sound... I think there have to be much more color variations but they are very good designed... And I have absolutely no problem with durability... Worth it September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy and sounds awsome When I got the Orange studios they sounded awesome , the beats design was cool. The beats have a new system for quietness . This is called anc adaptive noise canceller it works awesomely . This is way better than the beat solos HD . This also comes with a talk cable to talk with anybody on your phone. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones I almost did not buy these headphones because of the really negative reviews they have gotten from so called audiophiles. However, the new Studios are extremely comfortable. So much in fact that I can wear them for a solid eight hours at the radio station I work for and do not feel pinched. Also, sound is supreme. The bass has been extremely lessened. Also you get more clarity in your mids and your lows. I love the fact that it has a 20 hour lithium ion battery as well. Overall, while some may scorn at the price. It is definitely worth it. Will never go back to regular headphones again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound is great! The sound on these headphones is amazing. I totally recommend these. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice These headphones are really nice really good durability and the sound is really clear and crisp February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Headphones ever!!!! I bought a pair of blue beats studio in December and I absolutely love them, The comfort is great, but if you have big ears the comfort will not be as good as if you have small ears obviously....... The sound quality is freakin' amazing, the bass is perfect, not too little not to much, and it's definitely a competitor too the Bose Headphones. The durability is very good but the headband is a little bit stiff so it could break if you are rough with it wich I doubt you gonna be when you have a pair of $300 headphones. The only downside with the headphones is the new cable, the new design is sometimes really annoying when you put the phone into your pocket, because the cable easily slides out from the audio intake, so you gonna have too put it in the audio intake again and the music stops because the cable has slide out. But anyway the New Beats Studio is one of the greatest pair of headphones out on the market!! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but have a little flaw that i have now fixed through support Ok so i finally brought my Beats Studio yesterday from gamestop that i have been wanting after many months of looking at people who have them (THE TORTURE!!!!!) and let me tell you they Look Awesome the Feel Very comfortable around my head the sound quality for them are fantastic despite the fact that there many haters that don't have them ( screw them) there is a little tiny hiccup that i freaked out about this morning i put them to charge for the whole night and it still says that its 2 bars are charged idk why i called support and they told me to reset the device by pressing the power button for 10 seconds and wola its fixed all 5 boxes of led lights lights up Yes i would Recommend them because THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speechless.. Being a college student constantly on the move, blocking out daily sounds and having music is a must. The studio headphones don't only provide a fundamentally smooth sound, but also provide some protection to your ears! The full ear enclosure ensures my ears don't get cold during long walks around campus, making them an ear muff loaded with highs and lows you haven't heard from beats before. Yes, they did tone down the bass from the last set of studios, but in my humble opinion, the sound quality is overall more pleasant and easier to listen to for longer periods of time. The battery life is great! I tend to get between 15-20 hours of music on a full charge. Just remember to pull out the AUX chord when you are done listening. Extremely happy with this product, and would gladly recommend this product to anyone who is a music enthusiast. February 10, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 35 next>>