Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

Details

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Got a pair on Tuesday. Some first impressions were that the ear ups on the headphones were very soft, nice design and a good build on it. Felt much lighter than the original Studios. In terms of sound quality, I reckon that the mids have been improved as well as the vocals. The studios still have the powerful bass but not too powerful which suits me perfectly. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freakin amazing I have the blue new beats studios and they are amazing. i opened them for the first time and the Paint on the sparkled and the color is just amazing. I wouldnt choose any other color, December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem with my headphone When travelled to Dubai, I bought Beats Studio a month ago. In these days it was ok. But now I don't understand why it shut down suddenly and I must restart it many times. In Vietnam, there is no your warranty shop so I don't know how to fix that error. Please inform some information to help me as soon as possibe. Thanks a lot March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors I think there needs to be more colors. I love them but i wish there was more selcetions in colors. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features This product is amazing, one of the beast beats I have. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let the bass kick it The beats studios have the most bass on the beats line. The comfort is amazing it has the executive ear cups sorta. The studios have tons of bass but also offer good clarity. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. When they say "experience your music," they really mean it. When I put on my new studio's, it's as if the world has suddenly gone silent and only my music is playing. It helps you to find the real emotion in the song you are listening to while not letting other people hear what you are listening to. I've had these beats for two days an I am already in love. I find it hard to take them off of my head because of their extreme comfort. Besides having comfort, the sound quality is impecable. Depending on what you're listening to, you can feel like you're in the moment, right there in front of a stage with nobody but the band playing. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insanely great, simply I bought mine two days ago at JFK, before a long night flight back to Europe. They stayed on all night, effectively canceling out the airplane noise and revealing new details and nuances on virtually every album I played. It is such a joy rediscovering your music through these superb, comfortable headphones. I love them. One thing - I can't really say much about durability after only a few days of use, but the build quality seems to be very good and I have no reason to believe they would be inferior in this aspect. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! Recently bought a set of these after my Powerbeats fell apart after 2 years. I love the StudioBeats they are comfy to wear and the sound quality is 2nd to none if you can afford the large price tag i would highly recommend to any one in the market for a great set of headphones. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 35 next>>