Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

The perfect mix of sound and style.

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo HD headphones carry the powerful signature sound Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1

Images

HD headphones in every color
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2574 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by weak headphones to weak thay feel like they are going to break each time i use them November 27, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by weak the beats are good in sound but i put them on my head and the plastic broke in the top left corner... February 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really don't recommend this item Only thing that i like is design and really stylish, but it cause a lot of problem. First easily broken, I wear this on my head, and right side of ear pad poped out. Second, When i shake head with this on, i can hear some strange noisy in the headphone. Third, This product is not for a person who is wearing a glasses. When i put this on my ear, it started to hurt after 5 minutes. I really dont recommend this item to other people who are glasses. I just want to tell them to buy "Studio" or "Pro". Finally I hae the price, Why this kind of poor stuff is so expensive? I refunded this item today.. Just buy Tour, studio or Pro, but not solo!! March 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money! Skip these headphones. The quality of sound in my opinion is poor. Frequency response is 20Hz-20KHz. The bass is too Bassy makes overall sound to muddy. When I describing this it's not from a Hip Hop perspective. I'm speaking on vocals and orchestra tracks. All this may stem from the frequency response. Headphones that has a frequency response starting with minimum of 10-14Hz usually have deep bass. Next is the build these will fall apart starting at the band within a year. For this I can't recommend. It's real tempting for some to buy these because of Control Talk where you can control your iPhone, iPod touch or iPad well as use the built-in mic. If you don't care about quality of sound of the music then these are for you. May 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Flimsy - Don't last long!!! Band breaks on top after normal use - prodcut is not built for extended use and breaks easily. July 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by stains! I was really excited when I got my hands on one and the anticipated joy was crushed when I found some stains on the right side of the headband that would not rub off. I took it back right away to get it exchanged for another white one, but again, after the unboxing, I found it to be similarly stained. It was really disappointing to find such defects, especially after hearing so much about this product. It was frustrating also, because I had to go through the hassle of exchanging it TWICE. In the end, I did not want to run the risk of getting yet ANOTHER pair of stained white solo hds and instead got the red ones. I will admit the sound quality is superb, etc etc. But all that now is marred by the experienced of getting TWO defective products in a row. August 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOLO HD i bought these about two months ago and the speaker busted. so i sent them in and got them back to day 9/7/11....and took the NEW ones out of there packaging and put them on and within 5 seconds i noticed the speaker was busted. I did not even have them up loud. so i would not recomend them.They were saposadly new to. September 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed...big time! I had my beats for about a month and treated with a lot of care but one day i was just doing homework listening to music with my beats then one of the headphones STOPPED working! I had to tap they to make them work again..really I paid a good amount of money for a month of good sound and awesome quality and then BAM there gonna stop working? How do I know if they will do this again?! If they break again I'm not buying beats again...really disappointed in this company. If you buy these I highly suggest you get a warranty with them. September 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Short term 3 months after i bought these one of the ear rotators broke, no big deal still sounded good and clear still but i was upset. 2 weeks later i dropped them (about 4 feet) this put a huge crack in the frame and moved the piece out off place. The next day the left ear had and annoying rattle when the music is medium loud. Also the sound will jump from right to left ear. For [$] i thought these would be amazing but they weren't. After hearing it jump from ear to ear and rattle today i Just chucked them at the wall. IM DONE WITH BEATS. October 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality So I wore my Beats everywhere for about 3 days, I ran with them on and they worked great, then one day I was jogging and they fell off my head and hit the ground from ~ 6 feet, they still worked but they were pretty scratched. When I got home I put them on my chair and went to watch TV. When I came back my dog was chewing on them.. they haven't worked since. I have to say for [$] I expected better value. These are extremely flimsy headphones. DO NOT RECOMMEND! October 22, 2011
<<prev 250 251 252 253 254 ... 257 next>>