Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

The perfect mix of sound and style.

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo HD headphones carry the powerful signature sound Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1

Images

HD headphones in every color
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2574 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by To fragile The sound is great but this is the second time it broke (on the same place), and now I don't have any warranty anymore so it really is a shame of those [$]... April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite worth [$] When i purchased this item,i saved money for about 8 months. Once i had them at last i was not impressed: they squeaked, they are flimsy, the right ear piece crackles etc. Over all there was a few good things like: they look great! But that's about it. This is also my second pair, i had the first replaced due to poor manufacturing. This pair does seem better at first but there are more cons this time around. May 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by **** COMPLETELY HONEST REVIEW **** I am terribly dissapointed in the solos as they do sound great and everthing from bass to treble is pretty much on key. However they do break very easily and i mean VERY. The actual build is fine and seems durable enough but the sound goes out extremely quickly after a period of use. Maybe im just extremely unlucky because i went through 3 pairs within a month. The first pair of white solos broke after 2 weeks of usage as the bass sounded funny in the left ear. I went to return them and got a pair of the red solos which sounded great until after a week and a half of usage as the bass sounded funny in the left year yet again. I went to return them and got a pair of black solos and FRESH out of the box i turn them on and the bass sounds funny in the RIGHT ear. I am extremely frustrated as they do sound great for a period of time just to blow after a week or so of usage -____- July 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by My one year review I've saved up for these headphones and got them a year ago. My first impressions were: pricy, STYLE!, very deep bass although the sound isn't very defined but rather mushy. After one year now I have to say the cord that came with it broke and the mic wouldn't work at all and it would cause the volume to spike up and down. The right ear is wearing out, there is a rattling sound comming out of it and the sound is noticeably quieter than the left, the right is going to break soon... I have never took these on a rigorous journey, they stay at home where i play my electric piano and use headphones or on my ipod. for a product that i pampered, i expected them to last a while, but it only lasted until the warranty ended sadly (this thing is not durable at all). I might think about getting the Dr. Dre Beats Studio over the ear as replacement unless I hear about their durability being as flimsy as the solos. July 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by kidsewq i use them to work out after a few weeks the bass blew out than they start working but u can hear a little screechber is coming the headband rubber is comming apart.but other than that there good but could use better construction April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buy But Don't Blast I use everyday for about a month and its already starting to break, static in the right ear. I hear clicking as well. not very good, break too easy May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs More Creativeness They're okay headphones but your buying the same headphones but just purple. I know JB made these or whatever, but why didn't he get more creative like The Lebron powerbeats or the Sean diddybeats. Just to let you know your buying the same exact thing but just purple. December 5, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all that pleased. I recently purchased these as I wanted one good pair of headphones. They're really quite dissapointing. The bass from these headphones is great. Unfortunatley the rest of the music especially the treble is really lacking. The sound is not very clear... Except for the powerful bass, they sound worse than the free heaphones I just replaced! June 23, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beats review they have amazing sound quality, you really hear the bass it really bumps. but your paying [$] so you better expect to be this good. the thing ios, that the headband is made of a cheap plastic and it can break so easily.After just a month it snapped when i went to take it off my head. i got a replacement and just a month after that they snapped when i went to put them on.So if you fork over this much money for them, you better buy a guarantee! June 28, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too muffled I was really exited, beats by Dre Solo HD. After reading many good reviews of it I expected to get a great pair of headphones. But after using them for quite a long time I now realize that they are not worth the money. The overall sound is very muffled. Also it can't handle the heavy bass lines in reggae. You can hear the bass resonate. I do however hear things in my songs that I never noticed before. They also come with a nice pouch and look great! The cable seems to be of excellent quality. Conclusion: too expensive for the quality you get August 27, 2010
<<prev 243 244 245 246 247 ... 257 next>>