Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

Beats Inspire Art - Futura

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Futura is one of the original pioneers and most respected icons of today's booming street art and graffiti movement. These limited edition Apple artist series headphones are inspired by his Atom artwork.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1

Images

HD headphones in every color
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2574 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Great sound... Could be better... VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!!!? January 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expect too much =/ I always wanted to buy this because my fav idol is wearing it also to replace my old headphone.When I discovered the price,I was real shock.so EXPENSIVE for just a headphone! I read many review about it..i THINK IT SHOULD BE AWESOME..Then,,yesterday.. I bought it.. The best thing bout this HP is that it exclude outside noise very well. However i EXPERIENCE some pressure uncomforted wearing it.mAY BE it depends on individual... The sound quality..unfortunately..is not as what i EXPECT..I meant.. for such a price... I don't really like it.. The music feels restrict and lock inside u. I just dislike the feeling.It feels lonely?.sometimes the sounds didn't balance.Like the bass is very loud. Sometimes,it didn't blend well.. like it feels one bass feels too separate from voice. Sometimes,it's too DETAIL that i CAN HEAR UNWANTED NOISE like the buzzing sound?I'm not sure how to describe using the correct verb.sorry. I like my old HP I bought from Malaysia. which cost only £6 pounds much2 better. sometimes it's annoying because I can hear my heartbeat as well.It's just not comfortable.. sometimes,my eardrums hurts and head went dizzy when i ONLY WEARING IT JUST FOR 1 hour . At the end,I didn't use this HP much.I believe the best use for this HP is for outdoor...=] I think people praise and brag so much of this product when there are actually so much more cheaper HP that is better than this. HOWEVER..This depends on individual as well..I plan to return this.But,i just leave it and have it as my HP collection. THE MOST HP I'VE EVER BUY ALSO SAME WITH MY FAV IDOL.HAHAHA For me the best HP is what give me a relax feeling and overwhelmed feeling once i HEAR THE MUSIC =) It's still good but just ordinary for such a price..so I would not recommend to my friend.Instead,I will suggest them to buy head phone during PC fair in Malaysia at price all below £20.lol. That's all for me.Sorry if it's long.But this is an honest review =) January 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Overrated The sound is great. Best sound quality I've ever gotten out of a pair of headphones. Absolutely worth[$]. I have no other cons except the carrying case is soft and non protective. The on ear design is not comfortable at all for me. I have medium sized ears and they begin to hurt for me at about an hour of wearing them. January 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright... These headphones look and sound amazing but ive had them for a week and the right earcup makes a annoying rattle sound. These are good headphones but the price is way to high for them. February 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by MEH. Well, within a month, one of my ear cushions fell out of its place and now it's useless. I lost the receipt and bleh. I was WONDERFUL WHILE it lasted. March 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth the $$. This product sounds amazing, but the gray lining is falling apart and the volume control is already broken. It has only been 7 months since i bought them for my boyfriend. And he takes great care of them, yet they still are falling apart. Not worth [$] June 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brilliant sound, rubbish build.. GOOD: the sound quality of the solo HD's are amazing for on-ear headphones. The clarity of the music and the bass is very good compared to other headphones of a similar price. Also they look great, aswell as been very comfortable when listening to them, and wearing them casually around your neck. At this price range, nothing beats them. BAD: These headphones are very flimsey, I know headphones should be flexible, but these just feel like they could break at any moment. I had a pair and within one day of listening(2-3hours) the bass amplifyer in the right earphone just simply stopped working. This was without any drops or damage, so if you do buy a pair (which I recomend) just be careful with them and dont be to surprised if the break. July 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by WARNING It sounded great the first month i had them but the wires began to short. so i had to order new ones. the sound quality began to mess up and the ear padding was always falling off. July 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay when i got these i was very excited, even though i just payed [$] for them but when i used them there was barely any bass. In my opinion i get better bass out of my 20 dollar skull candy inkd headphones. I also don't like that they're not noise cancelling and other people can hear my music. other than that i like the way they look and they're pretty cool. but i tried a friends studios i liked those so i find it worth the extra 100 dollars for noise cancelling and bass... im going to exchange these for studios if i can August 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed, but only by situation. I only wrote from previously owning a pair of Solo HD's that weren't red, but do the the VERY flimsy build quality, I had to return them after 9 months of frequent, yet gentle use. Wear and tear is ridiculous, after only three months, they begin to fall apart, starting with the rubber headband lining falling out, then 1 month afterwards, I had to use the backup cord provided because the balance and volume changed if the direction of the adapter changed, meaning control talk was hard to use. Then 1 month after that, the speaker covers started falling out, and only recently the headband snapped in half. After replacing those with red beats this afternoon, I come home to try them out and become very upset when I discovered the speakers were unbalanced, with the left speaker providing clearer sound then the right, and the right providing a lack of treble, bass, and adding on top of that distortion at high volume. But, when I had the other Solos, I didn't experience these problems and enjoyed them very much. September 17, 2011
<<prev 229 230 231 232 233 ... 257 next>>