Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

The perfect mix of sound and style.

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo HD headphones carry the powerful signature sound Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1

Images

HD headphones in every color
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2571 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by love / hate I love my beats headphones. I got them for this past Christmas and was so excited to finally get them. After I started using them, I realized that I couldn't ever use them to work out, and I couldn't necessarily wear them in public because they are showy and they would mess up my hair. I would like to try to purchase in ear ones but people seem to be having problems with things about those. overall, I love the sounds, but the design is too bulky for everyday use. June 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Sound * The product is average overall. * It has great sound from the HD its feels like the artist is right next to me. * the bass is too weak on it. May 15, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are OK They are OK. They are sort of flimsy but if you are really looking to get a good set of headphones go with the studios. They sound much much better for only a little more penny. July 20, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by THESE SNAPP THEY SNAPP SO GET WARRENTY October 12, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very dissapointed on my 3rd Pair........ I love the sound from these but very dissapointed with the basic construction. I am on my 3rd pair....each pair snapped in the middle of the headband. Very disappointing.......... October 14, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great if you don't mind the ear pain I bought these headphones to wear at the library while I studied. They now sit at the bottom of my bag collecting dust. If I wear them for more than 30 minutes they begin pinching my ears to the point that I have to take them off. Which is useless because I planned on wearing them 5+ hours a day. If i wear them further forward on my ears to try and prevent the pain they slip off. The sound qualities good and they block out sound just as they are advertised, it's just too bad you actually have to wear them. I went with the solos because they were smaller but seeing as I just want to wear them at the library I wish I bought the next brand up that covers your ears rather then sits on top of them.[...] I guess all I'm left to do is let them sit at the bottom of my bag. Thanks beats. November 8, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Headphones great! Cables not so much. The quality of music is great when the connection cables are working properly. From the start my controltalk cables caused my right headphone to not work at all. Getting in touch with customer service took forever, but once I did they sent me a replacement cable right away. January 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by they are okay i love the feel and how they sound, but the left cup on the headphones had somehow came off. it happend more than once,so they will either be fixed or returned January 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Great sound... Could be better... VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!!!? January 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expect too much =/ I always wanted to buy this because my fav idol is wearing it also to replace my old headphone.When I discovered the price,I was real shock.so EXPENSIVE for just a headphone! I read many review about it..i THINK IT SHOULD BE AWESOME..Then,,yesterday.. I bought it.. The best thing bout this HP is that it exclude outside noise very well. However i EXPERIENCE some pressure uncomforted wearing it.mAY BE it depends on individual... The sound quality..unfortunately..is not as what i EXPECT..I meant.. for such a price... I don't really like it.. The music feels restrict and lock inside u. I just dislike the feeling.It feels lonely?.sometimes the sounds didn't balance.Like the bass is very loud. Sometimes,it didn't blend well.. like it feels one bass feels too separate from voice. Sometimes,it's too DETAIL that i CAN HEAR UNWANTED NOISE like the buzzing sound?I'm not sure how to describe using the correct verb.sorry. I like my old HP I bought from Malaysia. which cost only £6 pounds much2 better. sometimes it's annoying because I can hear my heartbeat as well.It's just not comfortable.. sometimes,my eardrums hurts and head went dizzy when i ONLY WEARING IT JUST FOR 1 hour . At the end,I didn't use this HP much.I believe the best use for this HP is for outdoor...=] I think people praise and brag so much of this product when there are actually so much more cheaper HP that is better than this. HOWEVER..This depends on individual as well..I plan to return this.But,i just leave it and have it as my HP collection. THE MOST HP I'VE EVER BUY ALSO SAME WITH MY FAV IDOL.HAHAHA For me the best HP is what give me a relax feeling and overwhelmed feeling once i HEAR THE MUSIC =) It's still good but just ordinary for such a price..so I would not recommend to my friend.Instead,I will suggest them to buy head phone during PC fair in Malaysia at price all below £20.lol. That's all for me.Sorry if it's long.But this is an honest review =) January 25, 2011
<<prev 228 229 230 231 232 ... 257 next>>