Images

HD headphones in every color

Beats Solo HD

The perfect mix of sound and style.

Details

Beats Solo HD headphones are made to be a lighter, on-ear version of Studios. Compact enough to fit in your purse, Beats Solo HD headphones carry the powerful signature sound Beats by Dr. Dre products are famous for.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 199.95rignt arrow image
1

Images

HD headphones in every color
Beats Solo HD
Beats Solo HD

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice very good i loved it.. April 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing [*] I did a lot of research into these before buying, and despite the complaints that they break... I went for it. I'm glad I did. They are sensitive... you can tell if you're rough that they'll break. But if you are careful (slide them on instead of pulling them apart and then adjusting), there should be no problem.Sound is superb... a bit bassy though. Set your EQ to Treble Booster or Bass Reducer and you're set. 6 months now... still haven't broken. As with most headphones... you're just not supposed to pull them too far apart. May 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good if you barely use them they are made of plastic and snap if you open them to far but they are constructed well but to thin plastic. MAKE THEM FROM ALUMINUM!!! May 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small price with a huge bang! I use the product on a daily basis listening to all sorts of music Eminem to Dr. Dre to Rammstein and it sounds amazing. The perfect pair of headphones for any use. The only Con I can think of is the Touring case is a bit too small and too soft. The case tears easy but, you won;t need it because once you put them on you can't put them down June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm buying another set! Wow, if you're into music, this is definetley for you. GREAT sound. The box, case, cloth, and instructions were a pleasant addition. I show it to my friends when they come over. Took these bad boys to an ATL airport, people stared at them, asked about them, and complimented them. You will NOT be dissapointed. June 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONE TO DATE I bought this product for [$] not knowng how great they actually are. the sound was nice and crisp.. theres no faults about this product for me they are absolutely 5star..i reccomend this product to any music lover as it is the best on the market, in my opinion. July 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by get it Great quality sound. Just a tad flimsy but i dont care its amazing. Great for what ever use. Its stylish to me. I am ver satified July 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not know this quality exist brought them home and showed my aunt who tries to find somthing wrong in everything and she had nothing to say July 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones These headphones can't get any better they sound great. In my opinion better than bose! . . c u July 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Five stars I love my beats they are incredible how my solo's are so lightweight yet they are durable and have great sound. July 27, 2010
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 257 next>>