Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

All Beats Audio Purchases Will Get You A $25 (RED) iTunes Gift Card And A Donation To The Global Fund. *See promotion terms here.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD PRODUCT These headphones are very nice and sound good, they have a large bass response and nice noise isolation. they are made out of aluminum and this makes them heavy and bulky, and over time the rotating feature of the earcups becomes loose due to wear. all in all a good dj set and a nice all round pair of headphones. April 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Know what you want there is no active noise cancellation on the pros, if you are looking for noise cancellation buy the studios. the way pros work is they overpower your ears with sound. im not gonna lie, i was a little disappointed with sound from the pros but thats just me. they are still an excellent product, very durable unlike the studios April 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by its pree good! well i got this for chrismas and omg bro its like theres a club in your ear its awsome i recamend it, it is pricey biut totaly worth every penny! April 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Too expensive Great sound and build quality. The price is a bit high 399$-450$ CAN. You can easily get just as good headphones for less, but the Beats Pro look great and have a class standard that comes with them. Ill accept 75$ more just for the Brand. April 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALMOST perfect I love my beats pro, but I just cant stand how uncomfortable they are. April 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad, just a bit £££ Sturdy headphones, good sound & eye candy May 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing but a little heavy Love them but they defiantly get a little heavy when you wear them for a long time. From the looks of them, I would say they could last about 10 years. May 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is an amazing headphone It is better than solo but it's too heavy for me. The sound is very good i can hear people's sound clearly. June 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by yin and yang The Beats Pro is a great set of headphones. I could honestly care less about noise-canceling sets. I'm here to enjoy the actual sound quality of the music. These compliment the highs, lows and in-betweens of any music you set loose on them. I don't have any complaints on that side of the house. My issue is with the so-called "carrying case". You're already paying for a high-dollar product and all you get is a cheaply lined pouch to protect the headset. Really? Even the Beats Studios come with an actual case. That was a major disappointment. I would rated this set with 5 stars if it wasn't for the pouch issue. June 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Desired This is one of the best products I have ever used as available to me despite some significant limitations and drawbacks. The sound quality is excellent. Bass is great. Music separation is outstanding. I prefer to say that the sound isolation works extraordinarily when in use over-the-ear. But due to it's strong form factor, it's acceptably heavy in some cases and in some other cases, it's hard to accept that it is comfortable. Wearing it with the ear-studs or rings is sportingly painful. If not, it's hard to realize that one can constantly be using it over-the-ear for more than 2hrs and is still normally behaving. The exhaustion will tend the user to significantly quit listening to the music rather than applying more enthusiasm, which will be counter-productive if you are an editor or composing music for basic longer hours. The comfort ear-cups could have been little wider against the size of the driver caps. Had such been granted, it would have been a boon in listening to for hours without straining ears. The construction is so great that it gonna last years and years with a moderate use. It may even resist the falls or accidental bumps against surfaces. These are great beast and worst sometimes as well. I was lucky that I got brand new in about $300 and saved tax as well. Bottom line that I love these no matter how much they hurt me. June 28, 2011
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 79 next>>