Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95 $359.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just got these and they are great! The only problem i have with the beats pro is that they dont have a mic or volume control.. i love these things so much that i want to use them for everything including my phone but cant use them cause there is no mic... hopefully there will be an add on cable that has a mic just for that.. also could use them for gaming. March 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD PRODUCT These headphones are very nice and sound good, they have a large bass response and nice noise isolation. they are made out of aluminum and this makes them heavy and bulky, and over time the rotating feature of the earcups becomes loose due to wear. all in all a good dj set and a nice all round pair of headphones. April 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Know what you want there is no active noise cancellation on the pros, if you are looking for noise cancellation buy the studios. the way pros work is they overpower your ears with sound. im not gonna lie, i was a little disappointed with sound from the pros but thats just me. they are still an excellent product, very durable unlike the studios April 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by its pree good! well i got this for chrismas and omg bro its like theres a club in your ear its awsome i recamend it, it is pricey biut totaly worth every penny! April 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Too expensive Great sound and build quality. The price is a bit high 399$-450$ CAN. You can easily get just as good headphones for less, but the Beats Pro look great and have a class standard that comes with them. Ill accept 75$ more just for the Brand. April 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALMOST perfect I love my beats pro, but I just cant stand how uncomfortable they are. April 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad, just a bit £££ Sturdy headphones, good sound & eye candy May 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing but a little heavy Love them but they defiantly get a little heavy when you wear them for a long time. From the looks of them, I would say they could last about 10 years. May 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is an amazing headphone It is better than solo but it's too heavy for me. The sound is very good i can hear people's sound clearly. June 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by yin and yang The Beats Pro is a great set of headphones. I could honestly care less about noise-canceling sets. I'm here to enjoy the actual sound quality of the music. These compliment the highs, lows and in-betweens of any music you set loose on them. I don't have any complaints on that side of the house. My issue is with the so-called "carrying case". You're already paying for a high-dollar product and all you get is a cheaply lined pouch to protect the headset. Really? Even the Beats Studios come with an actual case. That was a major disappointment. I would rated this set with 5 stars if it wasn't for the pouch issue. June 22, 2011
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 79 next>>