Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$ 399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great great February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These headphones are overall a great buy. They offer amazing sound quality, nice looks, and you can use them on all your devices. The only thing that is kind of bad about them is that they are heavy, but that doesn't even matter because of the great sound. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever!!!!!!! I would suggest this to anybody who enjoys music. Paying this amount is well worth the build quality and sound quality. By far the best headphones i've ever had. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT it is amazing ! the sound quality is very good .... the only problem is it gets uncomfortable after long use of playing music March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Definitely the best headphone I've ever had.Sound quality is superb! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!!! After enjoying my beats studios for a year, I decided to finally upgrade to the pros and see what they were about. Like most people, I thought the price was much and if I was going to put down 400 plus dollars, I was going to do my homework. While it would have been easier to read the so-called, consumer reports, I believed I would be better served reading reviews from those who own them. For about a month I read many reviews from this site; some were good others were bad. After reading a fair amount of each side and thinking it over, I finally bought a pair. I am happy to say I am in love with them and am having no problems with them. I don't find them to be heavy as I wear them daily and listen to them often. The sound quality kills my studios and gives all of my music new life! As far as the price, you get what you paid for and i paid for 430 dollars for beautiful sound and excellent quality. I have no regrets and am thinking about buying the detox headphones down the line. I disagree with those who say these aren't worth the money spent because from where I'm standing, I paid for excellence and I got it. I only wish they made subs and speakers for aftermarket car audio freaks like me, I sure would pay for it too!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome headphones ! this headphones are great but they are too expensive and it will be better if they inculed a hard case for the headphones June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would buy this over and over again simply amazing April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones Great pair of headphones. They are a bit overpriced though, but other than that they are amazing May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet headphones!! I have been using theses for over a year now and I still love em to this day. They are a little bit heavy but they sound great without your head exploding because of crazy bass. Since they are beats they are obviously going to look great: and they do. June 14, 2014
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 78 next>>