Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95 $359.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever, no joke I bought the Studios and couldn't stop loving the quality of these great headphones. Once they broke, i couldn't go back to earbuds so i got myself a pair of Pros. These are the most amazing sound quality headphones and there the best durability on any headphone to date. December 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-W-E-S-O-M-E (this is beatspro to me!) I wouldn't waste my time purchasing the Studios or Solos first even though I'm just utilizing these as a music lover. From Hip Hop to Jazz to Popular to Rock and any other classes of music, this brings out ranges of sound instrumental and vocals that will make you appreciate music even more than you ever realized!!! You definately get what you pay for. December 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just… Stunning. I was wanting these headphone for months and my parents said they were not going to get me them, then Christmas comes along and the first gift I open was my brand new Beats! The sound quality was the most amazing sound I have ever heard! The look of the head phones are very modern! It's durability is very nice! I LOVE MY NEW BEATS!!! December 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Coming from the Apple earbuds that comes packaged with iPods, I was simple blown away by the sound quality. They look amazing and offer stellar sound quality. 6 months ago, I hated music, until I bought my own iPod. I really thought those cheap Apple earbuds were great. However, I accidently stepped on them and they broke. As a replacement, I bought myself these Pros. Now, music just can't be ignored. When I walk by students at my highschool, they just glare at these Pros. They're amazing. (People said they were gonna jump me, but I'm still waiting.) All of my friends love listening through these. I find myself only using them 10mins at school because of everyone's demands. December 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro review by Dutch The Pro fits me hour after hour each day, without feeling any pain. The construction seem very durable. Best sound I've ever experienced. Most important there is no sound leaking!!! Only the price of [$],- euro in Holland is expensive, but they bring a really fancy looking headphone with an amazing sound. December 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by review i think this pair of headphones is almost perfect, The only two things that i might see that the pros need are that they really cold have a better case for the money, possibly like that of the studios, and they should also come with a voice cable, so that people can use this with the iphone4, or another device similar. December 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for DJ's I don't know why people are complaining about too long cord/ no control talk/ etc. ITS FOR DJ'S PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND FOR A DJ IT IS PERFECT!!!!!!!! January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats Headphones I have had multiple pair of over the head Beats headphones ; Mixr's, Studio's, Studio 2.0, Wireless Studio's, and now Pro's. Pros: Audio Quality, Great Durability, Flip Back Earcups, Aluminum Build, Noise Canceling, No Batteries Cons: Uncomfortable after a long hearing period, Carrying pouch needs to be same as Studio's or Excecutives. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!!! After enjoying my beats studios for a year, I decided to finally upgrade to the pros and see what they were about. Like most people, I thought the price was much and if I was going to put down 400 plus dollars, I was going to do my homework. While it would have been easier to read the so-called, consumer reports, I believed I would be better served reading reviews from those who own them. For about a month I read many reviews from this site; some were good others were bad. After reading a fair amount of each side and thinking it over, I finally bought a pair. I am happy to say I am in love with them and am having no problems with them. I don't find them to be heavy as I wear them daily and listen to them often. The sound quality kills my studios and gives all of my music new life! As far as the price, you get what you paid for and i paid for 430 dollars for beautiful sound and excellent quality. I have no regrets and am thinking about buying the detox headphones down the line. I disagree with those who say these aren't worth the money spent because from where I'm standing, I paid for excellence and I got it. I only wish they made subs and speakers for aftermarket car audio freaks like me, I sure would pay for it too!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones I originally bought the studios when they were first released to use them for my audio engineering work and loved them, recently bought the lil wayne edition pros and im pleased with them and would definitely recommend the pros to others, they are more of a DJ style headphone but still offer great sound quality and have a clean look Happy with my purchase October 30, 2014
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 79 next>>