Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95 $359.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by bass bass And more BASS!!!!! it is great June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sceptics Beware Yes, there are some who will complain about Beats' sound. I, however, say that they are prejudiced. To me, the sound is even and balanced. The bass is there when you want it, the mids are beautiful, and the highs are bright, not tinny. I can't find anything to complain about these headphones except the price. However, it should not keep you from buying them. Overall, a really solid piece of equipment. Dre has outdone himself. October 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I use these for recording in home and studio. They are AMAZING. They sound great and the design is perfect. The flip ear cup comes in handy when recording and when people may need to talk to you while you are listening. The only downside is that they are a little heavy, they may weigh a little bit more but it is a small price to pay for such great sound. November 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Go Hard These Headphones are top notch! Beats by dre have yet to put out a pair of bad headphones. Love the way the earpieces flip out for listing to your surroundings as well. You cant hear a thing but clear smooth audio with these bad boys on. The audio is so clear, when you listen to the next best earphones, they sound like garbage. Beats go hard! September 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats by dre Pro I love these headphones I can't wait until there's a new stock so I can get another pair they're awesome I play the guitar, drums, sing and make beats and not only do these look better than any other headphones they feel better than any other headphones the sound quality is just great I listen to eminem pantera and steve vai and with each one of those artist I have heard notes and mono tones that I've never heard before I get compliments when I wear them by the way I wear them everywhere I run at least 5 miles every day I have my iPhone and my beats pro on me at all times. Great product, perfect buy! November 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro's For DJ's I Been Using The Beat's Pro For DJing Since Oct 9th... They Are Very Comfortable The Sound Quality Is Amazing... The Swivel Action On The Ear Cup is A Really Nice Feature As Well...The Are Super Stylish... They Have A Bit Of Weight To Them But I Don't Mind Because There Made Out Of Aluminum So I Know There Going To be Durable.. I Give Them 5 Stars For Sure I Am Happy Will Them November 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats pro I use it with my ipod touch it works great. Great sound quality! October 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the [$] These headphones dont get much better, the sound is great, theyre comfortable, and sound great with pretty much any genre of music... the only problem that i have with these are that the sound leaks out a bit, so whenever im in public places it often annoys others around me, but other than that, these things are amazing! October 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best headphones I've ever had This product is very sturdy and has that feeling that it wont break if you drop it. But there was some moment were these headphones may Take some hair out if they get caught in the hindges which happens Frequently if u have long hair. But compared to the studios these things are a good buy, there is $100 difference but it males up for looks features durability and Quality. November 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I just got opened the box and listened to the Beats Pros for the first time and I am beyond amazed. I had been patiently waiting for this product for upwards of two months and after checking everything from reviews to unboxing videos I can safely say that these headphones were more than worth the anticipation. I don't consider myself an audiophile that can hear the "air between the strings" but I do appreciate music and the quality of it. After listening to a loseless version of Daft's Punk Discovery I now realize I've never heard half of the details in the album. While I did preorder from [@] and got this product for almost half its retail value I would still say that if you have the money this product is more than worth it. Well I'm off to rediscover more music, happy listening. October 31, 2010
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 79 next>>