Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$ 399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 797 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased. I was very pleased with my dr, dre beats pro detox. Pros: the sound is clear and you really get immersed in your music. what i like about them is that they don't require batteries like the Studios do and they fold in for easy storage. Cons: Since i got the "Older" version they get just a little bit uncomfortable because of the smaller ear cup. Also, they are technically made for DJs so the cord is a little long. other than that i enjoy them a lot. 10/10! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound, I recommend this product! the sound is great and it's really confortable. I give this product 5 stars because it deserves it! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire, fire, fire! Best set of headphones, with $450. Great bass booster, long lasting durability. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and well built I chose the pros over the other headphones for their very best sound. The bass is punchy and with a rather good amount but not over powering. The highs are just as present in this headphone which is awesome. The mids aren`t as loud in comparison, but I have always enjoyed a little quieter mid tones, it sounds better in my opinion. The build is really sturdy, and looks really nice (I have the red and black version) the leather is very nice quality and the ear cups go around my ears perfectly, although I do have smaller ears. They are heavy, sometimes if you don`t have them in a good postion, they will get uncomfortable or start to hurt. The sound isolation is very great, I listen at about 60% volume on average and they block out almost all daily noise, and they barely leak due to the tight hold and tons of padding. I recommend these if you want Beats very best sound, my only wish is that they came with a hard case. The pouch is nice and protects your finish, but even tanks like these need some better protection December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro headphones are exceptional in every category! I'm amazed. When you open the box, you are welcomed very kindly by a very well designed and friendly user guide, followed by a catalogue, a sticker and then some warranty info, all this being tucked very strategically and professionally away in a small and sleek flap-like box. Looking over to the other side of the box, you see you're Beats Pro Headphones covered by a very durable layer of plastic which protects the very durable but soft ear cups as well as the padded headband. The feature that everyone loves is the fact that you can daisy chain* your headphones with any other ones so you can both listen to the same song at the same time(which comes in really handy when you are on the bus). Now, the sound... Let me just say that I have never heard any headphones that have the same ability to pump super deep, driving bass while having crystal clear highs and superb vocals and NOT even distort before (and I'm an audiophile). Another thing to note about these headphones (If you are looking at buying them) is their ability to actually block out a LOT of ambient noise without even having ANC or any other sound cancelling features. I think this is because of the massive, soft, comfortable and durable earcups that are made from very high quality leather. The final thing I have to say about these spectacular headphones is their durability. Being made from very strong aluminium, these things are practically indestructible! I have accidentally dropped mine out of my car window while I was driving,they were fine I stepped on mine accidentally, they were fine! They even fell off of my head while I was skateboarding down a 12 stair drop, they were still fine! In conclusion, if you are going to get or thinking about getting any headphones by Beatsbydre, get these, they will blow you away! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I bought these headphones a few months ago. I'm very pleased with them. Overall quality of sound and design is great. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good pair of headphones. Worth the money. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I can is wow.. I honestly can say I hate rap and r&b....I listen to rock like vanhalen guns n roses def leppard and stuff like that from Metallica to korn and I can say that outta the 3 beats I have these are the best for that type of music. If ya got the doe I recommend these to the ppl that listen to rocknroll ( real music) Thanks to beats for reinventing music December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 amazing Theses are the best headphones I have ever had I will never buy a cheap pair of headphones again. I listen to cheap ones and I think they are broken cause sound quality can't compare to beats pro. Worth every penny. I accidentally left mine outside and it rained the whole day before i realized what I did and to top it off my dog got to them. When I found them they were drenched and the ear cup was off cause of my dog and I could see a puddle of water in my speaker. I thought I lost them for good so I didn't listen to them for a few days cause I couldn't bare the thought of them being broken, by the time I did I plugged them in and they work just as good as before. My dog is a pitbull and all the damage she did is barley noticeable when I tell people I have to point out the damage to them. These aren't headphones they are tanks. Sound quality is amazing for any type of music you like rap,classical,rock,country, etc. I hear parts of songs that I never have before cause the instrument separation is remarkable.they are loud but when you have them on even almost all the way up people can barley hear what your playing surely not enough to know what song is playing but when you take them off your head it's like a boombox. The sound cancelation works so well that at times I can't hear my own voice. I have so much more of what I love about them but I'm not trying to write a book for a review. Last thing I got to say is I still to this day get surprised if how good they sound with some songs. Buy them 400 dollars isn't that much when you think about in a whole lifetime how much cheap headphones break.plastic headphones feel to flimsy to me now lol there I go still talking that's how you know they are worth it. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these headphones are perfect The sound quality is outstanding, the headphones always manage to amass people who try them out and everything is just zoo crisp and clear. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones These are some of the best sounding headphones I have ever used. The sound is perfect, the design is nice, and they feel great. December 23, 2013
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 78 next>>