Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for music Wonderful for listening to music. Great sound quality. Good value for the price. Have not had any problems with the weight of the headphones. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Unbelievable experience. Was previously a disciple of Bose until i put these on. I have since sworn off all Bose products. Well done Beats. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by goodnessgracious!!! These headphones are just amazing in terms of sounds quality, built & looks! i got the white ones for personal preference, it doesnt really get dirty, my girl wears it alot, she leaves some make up/concealer marks on the cushion cups but so easy to take off with just brushing it off by hand the sound quality is really clean, deep bass, balanced everything, precise highs and lows. all my friends who has tried these headphones fell in love with them. they claim they wanna get one too. i like the fact that you dont need batteries and the twisting plug is really useful because i tend to sit on my cord or get it stuck in between something but it never gets unplugged Comfortability...to me is No Problem, but for some it is...depending on the size of the head/ears maybe? and i love how i pass by ppl rockin d studios in school and they just look down or look away when i pass by LOL DOWNSIDE: it's so nice, sound quality and looks, that alot of ppl keep asking me if they can try it and its so annoying!!! February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by number one Out of the beats line up these fill the body bags. And I change places to prevent catchin' the cases. The Studios are on par but the batteries turned me away (plus with frequent use the Studios tend to snap if you stretch them too much too often). Paid less than I would have for Studios and did it the legal way from authorized dealer. Sound leak is there with these headphones, but when does that matter? Studios do a great job with sound deadening and you can hear a difference because of that. Pros still come out on top. Being able to plug the cable in either side is great, & f buttons on headphone cables. I gave Pros a 5 star rating after months of use, the Tours are next... February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out!! Everyday Ipod use when Im chillin and workin out. Long Plane flights February 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro by Dr. Dre This is a piece of art ! The design is splendid in all points of view and the sound is ... amazing, unbelievable :) I just love these headphones ! Thank you Dr. Dre !!! February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music addict? You'll need these! The best headphones I have ever owned or tried. These can handle any kind of music through all spectrum of sound. At first I was kind of concerned about them not having a noise-cancelling feature, but quickly realised that they don't need it. People often complain that they are too loud & ask me to turn the volume down- That is the only negative experience I have with these amazing speakers, & that can be avoided. Other music lovers like myself are blown away when I let them sample them & don't want to give them back. I don't blame them! February 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price if you have the money. Overall, the beats pros were what I expected. It is rare to find these headphones to surpass someone's expectations, mainly because people set their expectations way to high. I, along with many others, expected the top of the line headphones to be everything we wanted them to be, and beats did a pretty good job in satisfying our expectations. The other headphones by beats are good, but If you have the money, go pro. The only thing I can think of as a recommendation for improvement would be the ability to tune the headphones from the actual headphones. I know that may sound a bit unreasonable, but if beats could pull that off, they'd be a real hit - a lot bigger than they already are. The reason I'm suggesting this is because almost everyone who has a complaint about these headphones is about the bass or something being a little off for them in the beginning, and having to use [third party] programs to fix the problem. Beats, you have done a good job listening to the public for recommendations, but if you want a pair of headphones that no one can think of anything to criticize, then you should find what the public is criticizing and start there with your improvements. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect !!! This helmet is awesome, it produces excellent sound and is comfortable, but it is a bit heavy. February 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that I could've asked for I managed to pop my right ear drum after a week of using them, purely my fault. They are the best headphones ever made in my opinion. It makes you want to add more bass and turn the music up (which I wouldn't advise thats how I popped my ear drum). But 100% worth the money if you're as into music as I am. February 22, 2011
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 79 next>>