Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that Lil Wayne uses in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

"I want people to feel like they were with me in the studio, as if they were a part of the recording experience too." -Lil Wayne

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 399.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Pro
Beats Pro

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Pro Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Pro Audio Cable

    $ 29.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 793 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit under Mixrs I think these are great headphones, but if your really bass heavy and like a lot of clarity go with the Mixrs. They look amazing, not to big, they sound amazing, and they feel amazing. They Pro's are a bit big, and you can get a better sound quality out for a cheaper price on the Mixrs. But this is my opinion, I like my White Mixrs more than the Pros. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones! I Love The Style, Color, Material, Sound & Especailly The Bass!. They're Very Comfortable & I'm In Love With Them. I've Been Waiting For A Long Time For These Headphones. Red Limited Edition Is What I Brought. One Thing I Like Most About It Is That It Doesnt Require Batteries . I've Owned Studios & Also Own Soul By Ludacris. But These Pros Are #1!!!! . If You Have The Money For Em. It's A Must Buy!. Many People Has Different Opinion On Things. But All I'ma Say Is I Love Em & They're Awesome!. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I bought these headphones because I kept hearing about the bass they produce with clear highs. well I must say after owning a pair the highs are clear but i'm kind of disappointed in the base, don't get me wrong the base is nice but I have a pair of urbeats and they give as much base as a pair of pros. also had some solo hd's and the base was just as heavy if not more. but over round performance goes to the pros. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great !! i love my pros I've had them for about 6 moths now and there great but on my red and black pros the paint chips easy but other then that amazing :) July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect* Headphones (*almost) When I first got my beats pro, they were absolutely amazing, tuned in to some David Guetta music and also some rap; it has a really deep bass (which is awesome). Noise cancelling feature kinda works... Sometimes if you listen to any music on these headphones for a long time (1hr, without taking it off), your ears tend to warm up and get hot. When you hear the music, it makes you feel that you're in the actual music studio...(Surround sound). For people who are keen on listening to music with "beats" (in music terms), I would definitely recommend this product! :) August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juicy bass and great design Comparing to other headphones I own, these don't have as clear sound as the other but it was obvious even before the purchase. I was looking for headphones capable to reproduce cinema-like bass. And they can do it. They're not that heavy as people say, but they're definitely heavier than most of headphones. These are not for outdoor unless you just walk. I can also say they don't squeeze my ears even after 2-3 hours - but I guess it's about personal judgement. PROs: 1. Powerful, nice bass with acceptable other sound frequencies 2. Design 3. Materials CONs: 1. Price 2. No carrying case (come on - it's a joke with the tiny pouch...) 3. I am surprised how these headphones DON'T cancel any noise around. If this is your priority (e.g. you travel frequently on airplanes) this can be a problem. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but one thing is bad Everything is awesome and perfect for the beat pros except there is crackling noises in the background. And if I pay $400 for these there shouldn't be any crackling in the background. So they should really fix that. But otherwise everything else is excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Great sound, great durability, great quality, well packaged as all beats, very comfortable. Only problem is the pouch that they come in is not very protective August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not comfortable after 30 min but amazing sound When you wear them they kind hurt the top of your head and a little tight on your ears but you don't notice it too much because of the amazing sound these put out... They have the perfect amount of bass... Not to much not to little but you can definetly hear it really good! Love these! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well designed headphone, that proves to come out top in sound and durability. I bought the Beats Pro back in 2012, and they haven't disappointed me. Just from the box, you get the Beats introduction: flashy box, numerous bonus items, etc. The headphone itself powers a lot of bass, as well as the highs. The leather is soft, and very comfortable for my ears. Although the headphone is heavy compared to other models, I resolved the problem by simply lying on my bed while listening to music. I can guarantee you that you will enjoy your new pair of Beats from the moment you open them from the box. Quick notice: I bought the Beats Pro for only 280 dollars, and that was not during any sale events, Christmas, etc. Maybe the headphone is not worth the price tag of 400 dollars, it is still a headphone you actually have to wear in order to fully realize it's value. Keep on jamming to your music and I hope you find this review useful. October 13, 2013
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 78 next>>