Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95 $359.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great !! i love my pros I've had them for about 6 moths now and there great but on my red and black pros the paint chips easy but other then that amazing :) July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect* Headphones (*almost) When I first got my beats pro, they were absolutely amazing, tuned in to some David Guetta music and also some rap; it has a really deep bass (which is awesome). Noise cancelling feature kinda works... Sometimes if you listen to any music on these headphones for a long time (1hr, without taking it off), your ears tend to warm up and get hot. When you hear the music, it makes you feel that you're in the actual music studio...(Surround sound). For people who are keen on listening to music with "beats" (in music terms), I would definitely recommend this product! :) August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juicy bass and great design Comparing to other headphones I own, these don't have as clear sound as the other but it was obvious even before the purchase. I was looking for headphones capable to reproduce cinema-like bass. And they can do it. They're not that heavy as people say, but they're definitely heavier than most of headphones. These are not for outdoor unless you just walk. I can also say they don't squeeze my ears even after 2-3 hours - but I guess it's about personal judgement. PROs: 1. Powerful, nice bass with acceptable other sound frequencies 2. Design 3. Materials CONs: 1. Price 2. No carrying case (come on - it's a joke with the tiny pouch...) 3. I am surprised how these headphones DON'T cancel any noise around. If this is your priority (e.g. you travel frequently on airplanes) this can be a problem. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but one thing is bad Everything is awesome and perfect for the beat pros except there is crackling noises in the background. And if I pay $400 for these there shouldn't be any crackling in the background. So they should really fix that. But otherwise everything else is excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Great sound, great durability, great quality, well packaged as all beats, very comfortable. Only problem is the pouch that they come in is not very protective August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not comfortable after 30 min but amazing sound When you wear them they kind hurt the top of your head and a little tight on your ears but you don't notice it too much because of the amazing sound these put out... They have the perfect amount of bass... Not to much not to little but you can definetly hear it really good! Love these! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well designed headphone, that proves to come out top in sound and durability. I bought the Beats Pro back in 2012, and they haven't disappointed me. Just from the box, you get the Beats introduction: flashy box, numerous bonus items, etc. The headphone itself powers a lot of bass, as well as the highs. The leather is soft, and very comfortable for my ears. Although the headphone is heavy compared to other models, I resolved the problem by simply lying on my bed while listening to music. I can guarantee you that you will enjoy your new pair of Beats from the moment you open them from the box. Quick notice: I bought the Beats Pro for only 280 dollars, and that was not during any sale events, Christmas, etc. Maybe the headphone is not worth the price tag of 400 dollars, it is still a headphone you actually have to wear in order to fully realize it's value. Keep on jamming to your music and I hope you find this review useful. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed These have great sound compared to the others in the beats product line. They have a really right punchy bass, the mids are brought out to perfection and the highs are clear and crisp. The only thing I don't like as a DJ is the comfort ability, very nice and soft material but the clamping force and weight of these are horrible. I can't wear these for more than 45 minutes without a break. Other than that I love them and they are actually good headphones. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mine broke easily I was very impressed when i first used them straight after i bought them, but four days later there was so much static and distortion in the music especially when the bass dropped. it sounds like there was a piece of plastic moving around in there hitting the speaker. mostly when i listen to techno music. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic Beats PRO To start this review, I would first start by saying I am no audiophile. But would say these are get headphones from the average consumer. I would say they have a little weight to them, I have not went to the gym yet to see how they will impact my time there. I believe on some reviews its a little exaggerated, and almost made me steer clear of the PRO beats. But im fully satisfied with my purchase, I have listened to them for a couple hours and haven't had any complaints! I hope 99% off the reviews on here are actually of authentic beats by dre. Its so many buying beats by dre of the net, and off the streets from an unauthorized dealer/ no proof of being authentic, you cant trust their reviews. So buy the authentic versions of any beats and/or listen to a real pair and make your opinion. Dont trust youtube, for the most part you will see reviews where in the video you will see on the front of the box "beats pro" and not "beatspro" on it. Thats just to give one example! Do your research of the authentic beats by dre and look at the fakes! Loving my beatspro! Loving the bass, mids, and highs! November 7, 2013
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 79 next>>