Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95 $359.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever! very recommended, ive tried all brand and kinds of headphones, but nothing compares to the Beats Pro, nothing i say, im a DJ an i use Beats Pro in my studio and they are the best April 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! I treated myself to Beats Pros after my old Sennheiser's started to give up the Ghost. I was sceptical to begin with, thought they'd be style over substance but my god they're fantastic! They deliver a great, clean sound with no loss of detail whatsoever... bass-heavy tracks take on the qualities of a sledgehammer (in a good way!) and I find myself getting entirely engrossed in music I've listened to for 10yrs+. I purchased a headphone amplifier as well to crank the volume on some quieter tracks and for commuting when the trains can be loud which only demonstrates further the quality of the sound these bad boys pump out! I can never go back to another pair of headphones and walk past people feeling sorry for them knowing that what they're listening to sounds terrible in comparison! April 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Headphones! These headphones are the bomb!! Listening to my hardstyles (noisecontrollers - attack again)!! Just makes music so much better!!! The only 2 problems I can come up with is that this headset doesn't come with the control talk, but I don't mind, I'll use my ipod rather then my iphone lol, and also it is abit heavy on top, and again I'll get use too it!! Should definitely get this if you love music! April 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLAWLESS!!! everything's flawless, except, no playback control. thanx beats by dr. dre. awesome product! =) April 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT headphones... I use these headphones for professional level recording/personal use with my ipod video/and everything else i would need headphones for. They really are the best sounding headphones i have EVER heard and the build quality is fantastic. I returned my Studios after about a year because of wear and tear and breakage. These are the only beats by dre in my opinion that have good build quality. Everything else sounds amazing but is plastic and breaks REALLY easy. My only complaint about these pros is that if you ever take the ear cups off they are not easy to get back on...its a VERY minor problem but these are perfect headphones....hands down best ever May 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great for everything that has to do with music. May 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones. Excelentes audifonos the pro's are a greate headphones. I'm a dj and i used every weekend and the quality of sounds are awsome. There heavy but in my personal opinion, that good because, that help you can hear very good the music and don't hear outside noise. There really expensive, but if you jave the money, don't think twice and buy ones. Cheers fomr Mexico. Dj Chentilla May 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "definitely delivering the goods" I own many professional headphones and was quite surprized about the good sound quality! Great extension delivering good sub and kick and surprizingly detailed at 10k+ whilst - being closed cans - never sounding pushed or too narrow. Great job!Bass- and Beatstrong Headphones. Suitable for anything Drum&Bass, Dubstep, R'n'B, Hip Hop. And on top: Great look, built and handling! May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Love these headphones, just wish they came with a better case that would protect them more May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Great product! They provide incredible sound quality, and amazing features. May 14, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 next>>