Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Headphones!!! These are a really good pair of headphones. The only problem with them in my opinion is they don't come with a nice shell case like the Studios, instead, they come with a little leather bag. If people are complaining that they're expensive, they shouldn't buy them. But they are in fact over priced [...] Overall, these are some amazing headphones. If you're thinking about buying some, you need to get them no doubt. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sounds good to me! I play the drums, bass, guitar, piano, and spin. These headphone are great when play with a band, or in a loud place. Can't hear anything other than what I put through the monitors. I also make music at home, and these headphones get the his, mids, and the lows very well. I have heard better headphones, but none this solidly built. The flip back ear pieces are great for spinning, and or if you are playing in a band, and you want to listen to without taking off the headphones. I will add, that at first when you buy them, you will have to get use to the weight and feel, but it's nothing major. These headphones aren't for everyone, there are better studio headphones, but these excel in live performances, DJing especially. All in all, these headphones are great. I use them for everything, bring them everywhere. Great sound, great quality, innovative features, what more can you ask for? Take care. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! NO OTHER HEADPHONES LIKE IT!! These headphones are just breathe taking. As soon as I put the on, not only was the sound amazing, but it was just so comfortable! I'm an athlete and to get my self hyped up, I just put my pros on and let them get the adrenaline flow! One thing for certain, these Beats pros are just fantastic, amazing, etc. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "A PRO DJ MUST HAVE" I enjoy rocking my Dre's at my live performances, in the Clubs,Radio Shows,or even when i rock Private events. Dre's Got my Back! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by onest review best over ear ever June 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro It is very often true that more expensive products are better. In this case the price is absolutely justifiable. They outperform any other headphone I've ever owned. A 100% recommendation for the Beats Pro. June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I'm a producer who uses the Pro's on a daily basis. They take your music to the next level, it's not much more you can say.. Get them!!! June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphone, but some turn offs! These head phones are amazing! Not only do they sound great, but they feel great! They have great sound, also durability, but if you always listen to your music loud, after a while they could start to sound "statiky". Yes, they're great headphones, but I think headphones should be based on the sound quality, not on how loud the base is! Also, another complaint I have is the carrying case! IT HAS NO PADDING!!!!! If you spend [$] on headphones, you would like to know they're being protected! June 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfying I'm over 60 and have appreciated great sound all my life. I've owned home audio systems valued as high as $12K. I'm from the days of big expensive component systems which was the only way you could get great sound reproduction. Now I can get the same sensational sound from my Pro's and an ipod without shaking down the walls or having the neighbors calling the cops. I'm a happy soul! July 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immerse yourself in sound! First of all, I have no idea why there isn't a 6th star option for these headphones! Beats By Dre, please provide. I recently bought a pair of these headphones, and boy, that was money well spent. [...] I put them on. First, why do people say they are uncomfortable? I wore them 8 hours straight and was fine! Second, when I plugged them into my computer and turned them on, I almost fainted. Many people think the sound is just bass heavy and not very good across the EQ, but they are dead wrong! I felt like I was Immersed in the sound! Do not hesitate to buy if you can afford it! These are better quality sounding than some VERY pricy headphones. Good job Beats By Dre! July 1, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 79 next>>