Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 399.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Pro
Beats Pro

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Out Of Stock

    Add to Cart

  • Pro Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Pro Audio Cable

    $ 29.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great look, Poor quality. Great Look. Poor quality. Only the one side of the headphone works. (the side where plugged). April 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly overpriced along with poor peformance. If you decide to spend your money on these headphones, you do not desire decent audio quality. The fact that the website doesn't even have a proper spec list is a clear sign that you are buying a seemingly 'high-end' product which doesn't perform at all. They are highly uncomfortable and although they do look very cool I must admit, there's no point in buying headphones that just look cool. Many famous DJ's use beats yes, but it doesn't mean they like them, but that they are paid to wear them. Basically, you might as well set $400 on fire. I'd have more respect for you and you wouldn't look like you know nothing about the things you are wearing on you head. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So to glibber quiet frankly.... I really am amazed at the fuss about beatsbydre...my prior thoughts were "cool muffs, it's gotta be awesome!" Unboxing was fun and i hurriedly hooked it up...instantly thought "man it's freakin heavy!". The sound is great but nothing will elude the feeling of its discomfort! Took it with on a road trip, used the 'Dual Input/Output Cable Ports' feature and linked another set of phones and shared some clips of videos and music from my phone with my 11year niece, that was a cool feature!. I've been using it for a month now and want to get rid of it! - it's heavy so it's a fantastic way to strengthen your neck muscles and it also squeezes your ear from the tight fit that's required so it counters for the weight and stays on your head. Makes my head sore after about 15min of use. Very disappointed!! October 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good. mine must be defected :| i have the white pros. they don't work. it sounds extremely muffled and almost a higher pitch. it's funny because the white ones i tried at [@] did the exact same thing, but the black ones worked great. i'm going to return them now and maybe get some studios insted :| December 25, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful I'll start off on a good note for this. These headphones have absolutely indestructible built quality. The styling is fantastic and they are very comfortable. The sound however, completely unacceptable. I paid [$]for these and expected top notch professional quality and they did not deliver. The bass is muddy and not impressive, the mids are present but understated, and the highs lack the precision of higher quality headphones. These headphones are good for the dj who want to be seen and likes throwing their headphones around. For the serious listener these will not cut the bill. Not Recomended May 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best Looking Headphones But... Oh boy, where do I start? Well let's start with the appearance. They are really beautiful headphones! The all white ones are the best looking for sure, neat red cable too! I'm afraid that's all the good things I can say about these cans. What about the bass? Sure it's powerful, but its just not clear. Its just THUMP THUMP THUMP. Not tight and detailed. Mids are just okay. Better than most headphones but still falls short compared to many cheaper headphones. The highs are not very detailed at all. Cymbals crashing or snare drums just don't sound special. The sound isn't terrible by any means, its just nowhere near the level of the price. I can't say much about the soundstage, they just don't have a spacious sound. The feel of them are not very good either, the ear cups are too small and sit on the ears and the clamping pressure is too high so they are very uncomfortable. All of these reasons are why I definitely cannot recommend this product. August 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by way to rip off audio technica i used these for a few months. and every time i listen to them and im done i just say give me my ath m50's back. beats took a lot from those headphones. i finaly got fed up with the "pro's" and sold them on [@]. oh and p.s. the ath m50's are 1/2 the price and put out sound twice as good. :) December 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beats are the Poster Child along side with Apple for Marketting over Quality I bought these Headphones because i consider my self a big of a HIFI Junky just to see if they actually hold up to being a decent headphone. Amongst all the Good Reviews, it becomes clear how many people do not actually know good sound (nor did i before working in the field). I currently run an Emotiva DAC/Headphone Amp with 2 pairs of headphones at the moment, One being the Audio Technika m50s which I see are mentioned amongst some of the other low star reviews, and a Modified pair of Grado SR60i's. The beats Have extremely Muddy Bass but alot of it which is apparently what most of the people with high reviews care about. The mids are so pathetic is not even funny and the high's are completely dull and hidden behind all the Bass. I've even had them playing for a couple days to see if it was a matter of breaking them in and still very terrible sound. I suggest anyone looking to spend a good amount of money on a set of cans actually look at your options instead of going with marketing hype (same thing with going with Apple Products) and you will be much happier in the end. The other two pairs i mention are 1/4-1/2 the price of these Pros and sound way way better, Grado being an open ear headphone sounds amazing with huge sound stage but will be no good in noisy/public areas and the Audio Technikas Really aren't too far behind in sound quality but being a closed ear they will be much better for out and about listening. Please save your money for a minute and look at your options, Thanks January 5, 2014
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78