Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 399.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Pro
Beats Pro

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Pro Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Pro Audio Cable

    $ 29.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well designed headphone, that proves to come out top in sound and durability. I bought the Beats Pro back in 2012, and they haven't disappointed me. Just from the box, you get the Beats introduction: flashy box, numerous bonus items, etc. The headphone itself powers a lot of bass, as well as the highs. The leather is soft, and very comfortable for my ears. Although the headphone is heavy compared to other models, I resolved the problem by simply lying on my bed while listening to music. I can guarantee you that you will enjoy your new pair of Beats from the moment you open them from the box. Quick notice: I bought the Beats Pro for only 280 dollars, and that was not during any sale events, Christmas, etc. Maybe the headphone is not worth the price tag of 400 dollars, it is still a headphone you actually have to wear in order to fully realize it's value. Keep on jamming to your music and I hope you find this review useful. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed These have great sound compared to the others in the beats product line. They have a really right punchy bass, the mids are brought out to perfection and the highs are clear and crisp. The only thing I don't like as a DJ is the comfort ability, very nice and soft material but the clamping force and weight of these are horrible. I can't wear these for more than 45 minutes without a break. Other than that I love them and they are actually good headphones. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mine broke easily I was very impressed when i first used them straight after i bought them, but four days later there was so much static and distortion in the music especially when the bass dropped. it sounds like there was a piece of plastic moving around in there hitting the speaker. mostly when i listen to techno music. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic Beats PRO To start this review, I would first start by saying I am no audiophile. But would say these are get headphones from the average consumer. I would say they have a little weight to them, I have not went to the gym yet to see how they will impact my time there. I believe on some reviews its a little exaggerated, and almost made me steer clear of the PRO beats. But im fully satisfied with my purchase, I have listened to them for a couple hours and haven't had any complaints! I hope 99% off the reviews on here are actually of authentic beats by dre. Its so many buying beats by dre of the net, and off the streets from an unauthorized dealer/ no proof of being authentic, you cant trust their reviews. So buy the authentic versions of any beats and/or listen to a real pair and make your opinion. Dont trust youtube, for the most part you will see reviews where in the video you will see on the front of the box "beats pro" and not "beatspro" on it. Thats just to give one example! Do your research of the authentic beats by dre and look at the fakes! Loving my beatspro! Loving the bass, mids, and highs! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best sound ever but a bit uncomfortable I have my pros fir about 6 months and I really like them. Great for rap music, hard bass beats, and creating your own music. One thing I don't like about them is that the earcups are very uncomfortable. I ca't wear my headphones for more than an hour before my ears hurt. The earcups aren't soft enough. In overall, great headphones!!! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wire with Mic and Controls don't work I just bought the Pro headphones and was very disappointed that the wire with the mic and controls will not work on my iPhone. Will not play anything with this cord plugged in. Works great with the big cord tho.. For the price of these headphones I am very upset! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by design is great, sounds great, kinda heavy at first use but you'll get use to it overtime I am impress with this headphone to be honest. The sound is not bad like the haters say about beats. I love the design and the material used in this product November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big sound in a big headset The Beats Pro is awesome with the amazing aluminium design and with the sound it's the best headset i know yet. I use the headset for music so I can get the best sound of music, and the Beats Pro is good to fill that out! The only thing I have, it's a bit heavy to have on your head! Else is all good on it :) November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEATS PRO IN BLACK These headphones are made from the same material of the "no longer avaliable" Beats "Detox" Limited Edition" headphones. It's also nearly priced the same as the Detox. The Detox headphones are heavy too, which leads me to believe that these headphones may be the "Detox" headphones with the "Pro" lettering on it. Well anyway th Detox sounds great and although i put up some cash for them, i am satisfied with the product so if you want good sound quality and willing to spend the money, then go to the "High End" level of Beats headphones and get the Pro's. I don't think you will be disappointed. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great these headphone are the bomb.great quality sound and durability. MY serial number fell off .does that affect the price of the beats December 4, 2013
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 78 next>>