Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Details

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 399.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Pro
Beats Pro

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Pro Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Pro Audio Cable

    $ 29.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 779 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome headphones but 2 things. They are really uncoftable and there is no carry case May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waaay better than the Studios these headphones make the Studios seen like cheap $20 headphones. im lovin my Pros. i dont know how theyre gonna make the Pros sound even better! October 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much more "pro" than "Studio" The Studio is famous of its BOOM but Pro is much more balanced. Pro has great sound as I expected and it doesn't need any amplifier to achieve it. It is amazingly easy to power, which is a good thing for ipod users. But when you connected it with other appliances, for example a Macbook pro, you may have to keep the volume around the lowest level or it will blow you ears. As for the body design, Pro is well constructed. It really worths the price compared to the cheap-toy-like Beats Studio once cracked by my big head. But Pro is also too heavy to carry around. October 31, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Them I am a DJ at the Chrome Lounge in Edmonton and i just bought these headphones for business and for personal use although i have not tried them out for professional uses yet i can honestly proclaim there are no headphones like these, they have a very unique structure ruggedness and best of all sound there are no headphones that sound like these AT ALL, a little over priced for what you get but they are name brand all in all i would buy them again in a heart beat all functions sounds and aspects of these work great!! November 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GiO from [@] The Beats Pros are truly an amazing headphone set in terms of Sound Quality, Design, Durability, Noise Cancellation, and functional ergonomical design. Pros: Sound quality is the best I've heard. Vast improvement from the Studios. I personally didn't think the Studios sounded that great. Perfect for professional use, or for a true audiophile. Cons: After prolonged use of more than an hour, causes your ears to be sore. The beats pro were made so well, that the snugness of the fit over your head seems to apply too much pressure to the side of your ears. For the full review, please check out the video below. Overall, I would recommend the Beats pro to anyone who needs Studio Quality headphones. Would not recommend to someone who wants to use this as a 24/7 substitute for their current headphones. Although it could work as an everyday headphone, just the bulk, and the soreness in the ears will probably prevent you from doing so. Hopefully this helps! GiO November 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome i use it everyday and i love it.i love how the music is like in my head always.the price is a little overrated but its worth it. November 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by They sound nice, but UNCOMFORTABLE They sound amazing. I dj and they are really good. Way better sound than the pioneer hdj-2000, but they are not as comfortable. 2 vinyl headband feels cheap like is going to rip, could have went with the leather. 3 The adjusters for the headband part just slip the dont hold. November 16, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound I'm not a Dj, or a musician just a everyday music lover I do feel that the sound quality is superb but you will have to take them off at least every ten minutes they fit a lot tighter on you ear so they get a little painful. But if you think about it Dj's pop them on-and-off or in this case spin them so maybe they aren't so bad in that case, but for casual use such as: airplane rides, college student use, and just at home chilling they will make make your ears feel a little tender. November 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect The sound in these headphones would put many sets of speakers to shame - the Dr. Dre sound is not hype - it is truly remarkable and unsurpassed. The quality of the pros is amazing - no plastic in sight, only brushed metal which looks and feels great. The swivel-cup design is absolutely amazing - very useful. My only complaint is the comfort: they are somewhat tight and the circular ear cups are no where as near as comfortable as over-the-ear headphones with the traditional oval-shaped ear cups. It bears restating that the sound fidelity (from the bass, through the mid and high registers) is truly unsurpassed. November 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound if you're looking for great sound this might be the headphone you'd want. it is comfortable for me,but it's a little heavy. some people said that these headphones are not comfortable,but i think it depends on the shape and size on your head. you will feel tired after wearing them for a while because of the weight,but you'll get used to it. to the pros has a clearer sound than the studios,the studios had more punch to the bass which sometimes can over power the other sounds. The build quality on the pros are much better than the studios, studios are made with plastic that makes it feels cheap for a [$]headphones. the only things i hate about the pros is the cheap vinyl and cheap carrying case. but this is meant to be a professional headphones worn in studios,so we can't really blame them for not giving a better case. November 30, 2010
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 77 next>>