Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by P4P BEST HEADPHONES These are amazing headphones, best I have ever heard. Only bad thing is the cable wheres over time so buy a warranty. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love these eaphones I hit up the clubs with my music and just wearing them gives me the confidence that its going to be a good night. With their rich sound i just cant wait to start the music. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than just headphones! These headphones blow all the other beats by dre headphones away By a MILE!! I bought these headphones for the bass but reserved more! December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME HEADPHONES! I got these TODAY for Christmas and I just had to come the the website and give respects for the most wonderful headphones on planet earth. I also have some Bose On-Ear Headphones, but they sound NOTHING like these. Good operation Doc. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sounds Almost Close to My Mackies These are the best headphones out there. I did a mix down with them and then listen to the track on my Mackie studio Monitors and they were almost identical as far as clarity and accuracy. Now that is what I call Professional. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEATS PRO = BEAST These are the best headphones I've ever owned. I've had the Solo HD's, Studios, now the Pro's I Love The Collection of Beats. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones I am a newer person in the recording Business and I really do like them. Although i recieved them as a gift. They fit your ears better than the solos do. The studios.. Well everybody has those. The pros are the all around best pick for most people. If you are looking into these then do your research I did and found that they do not hurt your ears like People say on their reviews. That is a big lie. I hope that you Take this into deep consideration. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones The main con for this product is the price. I bought the Studios at first, but exchanged them for the Pros that were on sale for the price of the Studios. You are paying for the name, but it's also a great quality product. The Pros are extremely sturdy, and I don't feel like I have to be as careful with them as I was with the Studios (which are plastic). You also don't have to worry about turning them off and changing the batteries, a definite plus. And the chord is long and extremely durable. I use this to listen to music at home, on the road (nothing professional). As a music lover I am always interested in the intricate details and layering the artists incorporate into their songs, and only having had used the iPod headphones before, I felt I was missing out on important aspects of songs. This headphones bring out all the sounds and layering you can't hear with regular headphones, and has a great bass as well. Truly a different experience when listening to music. However, if you just casually listen to music and don't care too much about all the sounds and details, you probably don't have to buy such a high-priced headphone. If you really want to hear the songs how they were made in the studio and are looking for a durable over-ear headphone then these are a great choice. Great job Dr. Dre December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny These headphones are the best! My friends could only hope that I was exaggerating, but after comparing their ear buds and headphones to my Beats by Dr.Dre, there was no question to the superiority. I use mine for listening to music on my phone, but they also work very well when I work with my music group in college. The sounds are crisp and bold. No more shoving my ear buds into my ears to tune out my other distractions around me. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's not true they work better than imagined and arent as heavy as everyone has been making out in the other reviews. December 28, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 79 next>>