Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95 $359.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SOUND IN THE WORLD When listening to songs with great beats (bass) feels like you are being put into the beat. Listening to songs with piano (for example) it feels as if there is a piano in your head. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Headphones!!! These are a really good pair of headphones. The only problem with them in my opinion is they don't come with a nice shell case like the Studios, instead, they come with a little leather bag. If people are complaining that they're expensive, they shouldn't buy them. But they are in fact over priced [...] Overall, these are some amazing headphones. If you're thinking about buying some, you need to get them no doubt. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! The best Headphones ever! The bass is absolutely great!!! Thank you Dre for allowing us to listen real music. Cheers from PORTUGAL!!! June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HEADPHONES Beats by Dr. Dre are some of the best the best headphones out there. I use them for all sorts of music. I think that everybody should have a pair of these. YAY!!!! June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sounds good to me! I play the drums, bass, guitar, piano, and spin. These headphone are great when play with a band, or in a loud place. Can't hear anything other than what I put through the monitors. I also make music at home, and these headphones get the his, mids, and the lows very well. I have heard better headphones, but none this solidly built. The flip back ear pieces are great for spinning, and or if you are playing in a band, and you want to listen to without taking off the headphones. I will add, that at first when you buy them, you will have to get use to the weight and feel, but it's nothing major. These headphones aren't for everyone, there are better studio headphones, but these excel in live performances, DJing especially. All in all, these headphones are great. I use them for everything, bring them everywhere. Great sound, great quality, innovative features, what more can you ask for? Take care. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made (nearly) to perfection I use these headphones everyday, at school, when i work out and when I'm at home. Some say they don´t sound so great when they are plugged in to an iPhone or iPod but they do, they sound great and the bass is perfect. The only down part about the pros are that your ears might hurt when your listening to music, but you can tolerate it. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! NO OTHER HEADPHONES LIKE IT!! These headphones are just breathe taking. As soon as I put the on, not only was the sound amazing, but it was just so comfortable! I'm an athlete and to get my self hyped up, I just put my pros on and let them get the adrenaline flow! One thing for certain, these Beats pros are just fantastic, amazing, etc. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "A PRO DJ MUST HAVE" I enjoy rocking my Dre's at my live performances, in the Clubs,Radio Shows,or even when i rock Private events. Dre's Got my Back! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by onest review best over ear ever June 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro It is very often true that more expensive products are better. In this case the price is absolutely justifiable. They outperform any other headphone I've ever owned. A 100% recommendation for the Beats Pro. June 26, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 79 next>>