Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 826 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best headphones I've ever had This product is very sturdy and has that feeling that it wont break if you drop it. But there was some moment were these headphones may Take some hair out if they get caught in the hindges which happens Frequently if u have long hair. But compared to the studios these things are a good buy, there is $100 difference but it males up for looks features durability and Quality. November 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats pro I use it with my ipod touch it works great. Great sound quality! October 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I have used many different kinds of beats products, I have used the beats solos, studios and also beats tours. Out of all of those for me beats pro really is the best of the rest. It really has a good construction quality and it really really looks great October 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the [$] These headphones dont get much better, the sound is great, theyre comfortable, and sound great with pretty much any genre of music... the only problem that i have with these are that the sound leaks out a bit, so whenever im in public places it often annoys others around me, but other than that, these things are amazing! October 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sound and Build Absolute must have. Very clear sound and remarkable construction. October 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally got it!! just got yesterday , this is my first over-ear headphone, I luv it! October 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I just got opened the box and listened to the Beats Pros for the first time and I am beyond amazed. I had been patiently waiting for this product for upwards of two months and after checking everything from reviews to unboxing videos I can safely say that these headphones were more than worth the anticipation. I don't consider myself an audiophile that can hear the "air between the strings" but I do appreciate music and the quality of it. After listening to a loseless version of Daft's Punk Discovery I now realize I've never heard half of the details in the album. While I did preorder from [@] and got this product for almost half its retail value I would still say that if you have the money this product is more than worth it. Well I'm off to rediscover more music, happy listening. October 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am a Musician who records with logic studio and these head phones are awesome and I would recomend them to everyone! Logic gives you the amazing option for feedback while recording and the sound is fabulous, you can not hear a thing around you! I must say that after 2 hours or so, they do get uncomfortable but seldom do I use them for that long. November 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! Good product. I love music and I kove llistening to music and these head phones really help be enjy by sick beats November 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Beats Pros I use my Beats Pros every day I have the studios too the pros get all the use the cord is awesome thick long but not too long I use my phone mainly and they sound awesome construction is 2nd to none December 1, 2010
  • 2015-04-25T08:29:40.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_826, tr_826
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 80 next>>