Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
812

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
812 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 856 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great product, but a little pricy... I've had my beats pro for about 3 years now, and they still sound like the day I got them. Its hits the bass hard with no distortion what so ever. I'm hearing things in songs I never knew even existed. I highly recommend this product... if money isn't an issue. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy I picked up these cans at Phili airport USA and have given them some 8 hours of us. They are great because: - fit well around the head - give the impression of solidity and sturdiness - sound quality is very good on all types of music from Classical, classical chorus, classical single voice, orchestral and all types of Pop, Rock and jazz - since they are sealed cans they do not disturb whoever is around you. I was a little surprised that they do NOT really isolate. In an airplane you are better off with ear buds. This was a disappointment. Finally I get the impression that these cans are capable of alot more than what iPod and iPad and Macbook can shoot at them. Very happy with purchase. June 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty pricey, yet limited edition! I love this headset, I've been using it for 3 months now, and haven't had a problem, except for screwing back the earcups. Overall, a good product! I hope they put David Guetta's Beats on sale! September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy as iissshhh Let me clear this out first, you ARE paying for the brand But these are still good headphones, and very stylish, my ONLY complaint is that they are not comfortable at all, not even when u put it around ur neck Sometimes it gets so bad I just put it around my head above my ears If u have to choose between these and the studios and u just use headphones for music from ur mp3 playable get the studios So basically I'm in love with them, but the comfort isn't all that good :( September 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has its flaws This is almost similar to the Beats Pros edition but all it does is look cooler for an extra 100 bucks. But it has the best quality from all beats headphones. I just don't like how the headphones hurt on your ears. after like 3 or 4 songs they start getting heavy. also it's kinda pricey. I mean [$]? still if you're a beats fan then, go ahead buy this product. September 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product! This is an amazing product with bass that would blow you away but beats are cleaver anough to realise that vocals are just as important as bass! well they have certainly cracked it! me being a dj now i can really hear all the little notes in music for when im mixing or just listening for comfort. The down side's are 1.the price 2.noise cancelling. for the money you pay they should have made that priorty a must be... but it may have been hard concidering it is a aluminum construction! Over all "BEATS" you've made the public proud with a BIG WoW facter in the 21st centery's music technology! :) November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by simply amazing love these headphones, as a Dj I have used many types of headphones (sennheiser, Sony, JVC etc) and I find these to be the best, especially for dubstep and hip hop December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect. Great sound and quality. Perfect for traveling or spitting runes in the studio. Must have for any Dr. Dre fan. All around good product. Great sound quality and light weight. Hard to beat for sure. However, I think that the cord could be shorter but this would be the only flaw. Otherwise, Great! Five star. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by All around good Overall a great headset here. As far as buying one, my suggestion to the purchaser is to decide if stylish, durable, good sound provides more value over price, slight uncomfortable, and heavy. All I have to say is, they are not the sound quality headphones, although I purchased a pair due to the style, options, and good sound quality enough for an average user. Thanks for reading. Happy shopping. December 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD these headphones are the beast if run from a laptop or computer where bass and treble can be changed. however from a iphone or ipod there just isnt enough power to run well and gives a flat tone. however i love these! February 21, 2012
  • 2016-02-06 T06:46:41.310-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_856, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 82 next>>