Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
812

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
812 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 856 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by depends on what music you listen to I got these headphones as a gift from my friends. These are my first proper headphones that I've used and owned. The audio quality is significantly different from apple earphones. So to me the audio quality is great on these headphones but to other people it's not. According to them the bass is overpowered but I wouldn't know cause I bass boost and EQ my music. Although the main problem with these headphones is their price. But if you ignore the price these headphones are great. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ow... I REALLY think these are crushing my head, they hurt, and I have a pretty narrow head...Works great, though! get'them if you want. <87 June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing I use my beats whenever I am doing my job as a DJ and I am very satisfied with them. I really enjoy using these, for they are comfortable, easy to use, have excellent sound quality, and kickin' bass. The only thing I don't like is that these are pretty expensive if you don't have the money to spare on headphones. Other than that these are phenomenal headphones that i have had no issues with except the price and weight. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The soude is great Beats is a good name brand that why I choose to buy the beats pro and the pill I wish someday I get something for free I wish to get the beats pro the one pier thet is red and black one day from dr.dre January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for production/listening! I recently picked up a set of Pros. I have to say, they're the best headphones I own. I'm an avid DJ/Producer. I also use these for just normal listening, but they're just fantastic! Pros: Great sound quality, comfortable Cons: A little heavy March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are great #Beatsfordayz These are absolutely great! I love these. These headphones are more for a DJ, STUDIO work. Not for everyday use around the house. I say this because, they don't have much bass, they are very loud and may hurt ears after long periods. The ear cups get uncomfortable after like 10 minutes, but overall they are great in sound that's all that matters. I have these, studios, and tours. I prefer studios but these are good too! (Don't get for fashion please that's not what they are for). April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good but paint chips easally well i bought the beats pro red and black around December and the paint has chipped in a few places and fingerprints appear very easally too. but the audio quality is excellent and that all that really matters in my opinion. i highly recommend buying these headphones for yourself. peace! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit under Mixrs I think these are great headphones, but if your really bass heavy and like a lot of clarity go with the Mixrs. They look amazing, not to big, they sound amazing, and they feel amazing. They Pro's are a bit big, and you can get a better sound quality out for a cheaper price on the Mixrs. But this is my opinion, I like my White Mixrs more than the Pros. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones! I Love The Style, Color, Material, Sound & Especailly The Bass!. They're Very Comfortable & I'm In Love With Them. I've Been Waiting For A Long Time For These Headphones. Red Limited Edition Is What I Brought. One Thing I Like Most About It Is That It Doesnt Require Batteries . I've Owned Studios & Also Own Soul By Ludacris. But These Pros Are #1!!!! . If You Have The Money For Em. It's A Must Buy!. Many People Has Different Opinion On Things. But All I'ma Say Is I Love Em & They're Awesome!. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I bought these headphones because I kept hearing about the bass they produce with clear highs. well I must say after owning a pair the highs are clear but i'm kind of disappointed in the base, don't get me wrong the base is nice but I have a pair of urbeats and they give as much base as a pair of pros. also had some solo hd's and the base was just as heavy if not more. but over round performance goes to the pros. July 10, 2013
  • 2016-02-06 T06:45:52.173-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_856, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 82 next>>