Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 895 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Too expensive Great sound and build quality. The price is a bit high 399$-450$ CAN. You can easily get just as good headphones for less, but the Beats Pro look great and have a class standard that comes with them. Ill accept 75$ more just for the Brand. April 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALMOST perfect I love my beats pro, but I just cant stand how uncomfortable they are. April 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad, just a bit £££ Sturdy headphones, good sound & eye candy May 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing but a little heavy Love them but they defiantly get a little heavy when you wear them for a long time. From the looks of them, I would say they could last about 10 years. May 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is an amazing headphone It is better than solo but it's too heavy for me. The sound is very good i can hear people's sound clearly. June 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by yin and yang The Beats Pro is a great set of headphones. I could honestly care less about noise-canceling sets. I'm here to enjoy the actual sound quality of the music. These compliment the highs, lows and in-betweens of any music you set loose on them. I don't have any complaints on that side of the house. My issue is with the so-called "carrying case". You're already paying for a high-dollar product and all you get is a cheaply lined pouch to protect the headset. Really? Even the Beats Studios come with an actual case. That was a major disappointment. I would rated this set with 5 stars if it wasn't for the pouch issue. June 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice These are not worth [$], but are still an excellent pair of headphones. You're pretty much paying for the Dre label. I look forward to wearing them around. They do really start to hurt after a while, still really cool and shouldn't discourage you from buying July 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by no regrets at all I use those for editing, beats producing and recording, they're pretty accurates it was my reason for bying them. the only things is they hurt after a few hours. July 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pro > Studio > QC 15 i have compared this with beats studio and qc 15 with different songs and three users.. Pro > Studio > Bose QC15 in less noise conditions Studio > (Pro = Bose QC15) in noise conditions Overall, I really liked Pro. The only thing that's bad is its very expensive... Seriously under less noise conditions it dominated studio and bose qc15 is not even near.. Luckily i got it on a tax free weekend.... I need to take a protection plan as well.... PRO......... August 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats pro owner :listening at home goes great with mac books and ipods :Always delivers bass and handles well with loud music :Get uncomfortable with long usage August 17, 2011
  • 2016-10-27 T10:24:52.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-71, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 85 next>>