Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
818

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
818 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went through a house fire! These beats are easily the best headphones I have ever had! The quality is outstanding, I purchased these things in July 2013 and they have been great ever since, they have incomparable sound quality, they destroy the beats solo which I also own, also they feel great, the headband and ear cups are padded exceptionaly well and the leather is softer than anything I have ever felt, they are genuinely great to wear. Now to the interesting part, in January of 2015 I had a house fire that was quite severe it burnt a substantial whole in my floor and melted the paint off of the trim two floors above it, these beats were almost right next to the estamated 1300 degree heat and still work! The padding is slightly less padded as it was in the headband so they get slightly uncomfortable to wear after long periods, and the steel is slightly stained from the smoke, but the sound quality was not altered at all so after 3 years and a house fire these headphones still seem to amaze me! Great buy! February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features for $1,200 I have 3 kids and live in poverty. Instead of saving for college or saving for a better life, I decided to buy these. Food was important, but having Fendi headphones is better. No child needs food if daddy needs Fendis. Happy my children will live in poverty while I am living in luxury. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pleasurable and comfortable OK so when I got beats it was a pleasure everything was fine. Sound and quality I enjoyed it very much. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally worth the money I recently just bought these beats online and I was blown away from the quality I have never heard any headphones that match the same standard as the beats pro, and what's even better is that they are made out of metal which means I can hear the amazing sound of these headphones for probably years to come. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy I picked up these cans at Phili airport USA and have given them some 8 hours of us. They are great because: - fit well around the head - give the impression of solidity and sturdiness - sound quality is very good on all types of music from Classical, classical chorus, classical single voice, orchestral and all types of Pop, Rock and jazz - since they are sealed cans they do not disturb whoever is around you. I was a little surprised that they do NOT really isolate. In an airplane you are better off with ear buds. This was a disappointment. Finally I get the impression that these cans are capable of alot more than what iPod and iPad and Macbook can shoot at them. Very happy with purchase. June 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty pricey, yet limited edition! I love this headset, I've been using it for 3 months now, and haven't had a problem, except for screwing back the earcups. Overall, a good product! I hope they put David Guetta's Beats on sale! September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy as iissshhh Let me clear this out first, you ARE paying for the brand But these are still good headphones, and very stylish, my ONLY complaint is that they are not comfortable at all, not even when u put it around ur neck Sometimes it gets so bad I just put it around my head above my ears If u have to choose between these and the studios and u just use headphones for music from ur mp3 playable get the studios So basically I'm in love with them, but the comfort isn't all that good :( September 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has its flaws This is almost similar to the Beats Pros edition but all it does is look cooler for an extra 100 bucks. But it has the best quality from all beats headphones. I just don't like how the headphones hurt on your ears. after like 3 or 4 songs they start getting heavy. also it's kinda pricey. I mean [$]? still if you're a beats fan then, go ahead buy this product. September 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product! This is an amazing product with bass that would blow you away but beats are cleaver anough to realise that vocals are just as important as bass! well they have certainly cracked it! me being a dj now i can really hear all the little notes in music for when im mixing or just listening for comfort. The down side's are 1.the price 2.noise cancelling. for the money you pay they should have made that priorty a must be... but it may have been hard concidering it is a aluminum construction! Over all "BEATS" you've made the public proud with a BIG WoW facter in the 21st centery's music technology! :) November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by simply amazing love these headphones, as a Dj I have used many types of headphones (sennheiser, Sony, JVC etc) and I find these to be the best, especially for dubstep and hip hop December 6, 2011
  • 2016-05-04 T07:41:40.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 83 next>>