Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$ 399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 797 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good we need a hardcase. you cant put [$] headphones in a softcase February 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by sound quality great comfortabilty ? honest review short n simple i love these headphones sound quality how stylish they are.they dnt leak as much as the studios very durable.the only problem with is that they do wear down ur head, but to me it happens at the top of the head where the band is at hopefully i get used it.to good a headphones to return i did get em for half off though. February 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except for price Great product, only problems are price and after a while it can hurt your head (mostly ears). February 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beast Love them. Great sound. Big and bulky though. March 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats PRO Review well, i can only said that people buy this headphone for it's look, if you really care about sound quality, look else where, it doesn't have the best sound quality for it's price. this headphone really looks good and it's perfect if you love to show off your headphone to everyone, but if you want some serious decent music, this is NOT the headphone for you. *and the build quality really disappointed me March 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just got these and they are great! The only problem i have with the beats pro is that they dont have a mic or volume control.. i love these things so much that i want to use them for everything including my phone but cant use them cause there is no mic... hopefully there will be an add on cable that has a mic just for that.. also could use them for gaming. March 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD PRODUCT These headphones are very nice and sound good, they have a large bass response and nice noise isolation. they are made out of aluminum and this makes them heavy and bulky, and over time the rotating feature of the earcups becomes loose due to wear. all in all a good dj set and a nice all round pair of headphones. April 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Know what you want there is no active noise cancellation on the pros, if you are looking for noise cancellation buy the studios. the way pros work is they overpower your ears with sound. im not gonna lie, i was a little disappointed with sound from the pros but thats just me. they are still an excellent product, very durable unlike the studios April 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by its pree good! well i got this for chrismas and omg bro its like theres a club in your ear its awsome i recamend it, it is pricey biut totaly worth every penny! April 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Too expensive Great sound and build quality. The price is a bit high 399$-450$ CAN. You can easily get just as good headphones for less, but the Beats Pro look great and have a class standard that comes with them. Ill accept 75$ more just for the Brand. April 16, 2011
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 78 next>>