Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
830

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
830 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 878 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went through a house fire! These beats are easily the best headphones I have ever had! The quality is outstanding, I purchased these things in July 2013 and they have been great ever since, they have incomparable sound quality, they destroy the beats solo which I also own, also they feel great, the headband and ear cups are padded exceptionaly well and the leather is softer than anything I have ever felt, they are genuinely great to wear. Now to the interesting part, in January of 2015 I had a house fire that was quite severe it burnt a substantial whole in my floor and melted the paint off of the trim two floors above it, these beats were almost right next to the estamated 1300 degree heat and still work! The padding is slightly less padded as it was in the headband so they get slightly uncomfortable to wear after long periods, and the steel is slightly stained from the smoke, but the sound quality was not altered at all so after 3 years and a house fire these headphones still seem to amaze me! Great buy! February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features for $1,200 I have 3 kids and live in poverty. Instead of saving for college or saving for a better life, I decided to buy these. Food was important, but having Fendi headphones is better. No child needs food if daddy needs Fendis. Happy my children will live in poverty while I am living in luxury. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pleasurable and comfortable OK so when I got beats it was a pleasure everything was fine. Sound and quality I enjoyed it very much. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally worth the money I recently just bought these beats online and I was blown away from the quality I have never heard any headphones that match the same standard as the beats pro, and what's even better is that they are made out of metal which means I can hear the amazing sound of these headphones for probably years to come. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loud Perfect never wanted anything else. I might get the blue one. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I received this product and it was nothing but great it was smooth and was freshly delivered to my house May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones in the world! These are the best headphones that I've ever had. I've tried many different other brands and these Beats Pro by Dr. Dre hands down you need to get them. These are top of the range headphones and the best sounding headphones. EVER! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great range of sound I have tested many different headphones and beats are some of the best and personally my favourite. The Pro's look like what a DJ would wear, Ultra premium looking and a large chassis (10 out of 10 for style). Comparing the Pro's to my second favourite the Studio's it is a pretty even battle, I recommend the Studio's to people that don't keep their head still because they stay on your head very well but the Pro's have I slightly better mid range and a clearer highs and explosive lows. I believe the best headphone for music in the world are the Beats Pro's. If you don't like the styling of the Pro's then the Studio's would be the next best choice. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Real Deal These Headphones are great sounding,comfortable, and not bad to look at. I use them exclusively in the recording studio, and they're the most accurate cans that I have. And I have a few, Great product. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever! First of all these are by far the best headphones I've ever owned! I love them so much, especially the Infinite Black color way on these are super dope! Just one flaw I have. I've had these for 2 weeks now, I bought them from Nebraska Furniture Mart which is a mega store. Anyways the right adjustable Hindge is now very loose and is easily moveable unlike the left side which is very firm and durable feeling. I can just shake the headphones and the right side just moves easily. Can y'all do anything about this? Besides that I'm in love with these headphones and recommended them to any music lover! June 19, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T09:43:37.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_878, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 63 64 65 66 67 ... 84 next>>