Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pros are by far the best over ear headphones!! I run a sound mixer for my church and always need a good pair of headphones for the solo feature that mixers provide to single out channels from the master volume. When I got my pros I could immediately hear the difference between the speakers and the headphones. Amazing bass and awesome durability. You can feel them when you wear them which lets you know its not cheap material. $400 bucks seems like overkill for headphones but they are worth it!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best appearance ever These headphones have the best appearance ever, all my friends liked the photos I posted on instagram, the sound effect is much better than the lower-end product studio, and its bass effect is enhanced. I strongly recommend Beats Pro! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing best headphones I've ever had!!!! These headphones are amazing thes best I've ever had I've had senneisers and Bose before I can honestly say these are the best these are worth every penny of the £350 I could not live without them now September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing headphones I love everything about these headphones. I would recommend them to anyone, no matter what genre of music you prefer. Good job, Beats. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best DJ headphone by Beats These headphones are worth the $399. The sound quality sounds amazing and the build is great. The only problem I have with it is the comfort. It's comfy and all, but its a little heavy/uncomfortable. It squinches your ears up. Other than that, this is a perfect headphone, for the perfect audiophile/consumer. If they make a redesigned Beats Pro, I will get angry, Don't think about it, Beats. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of the best i bought the detox a long time ago and im not disapointed these are better than all my other pairs of head phones October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sound Quality , while listening to music with it you can hear what you didnt hear. very amazing headphones , and also comfortable headphones, while listening to music i you will feel the connection between you body and the music you are listening to. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWEEEEEEESSSSSOOOMMMEEEE!!! Using it over a year now and it's still perfect. Also where can i buy a replaceable ear cups? i live in HI. Its not tight so any idea how to make it tight again? Overall 400$ is worth it. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound and bass! I own a few top headphones. One pair is the Bos-. They are way louder and thump hard compared to these. I own the Monste- Inspiratio- model. These are pretty close in clarity, but not in thump. I also have some Monste- Mile- Davi- in the ear models $400, Beats Pro kills them. I own a pair of Deno- AH7100 and these are like $1100. They are way more clear than the Beats Pro, but don't have the thump. The Beats Pro, for the money are clearly superior to anything on the market. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro - Nicki Pink Love the new color! It's fresh. The sound is very good! It's my first time with these and i would suggest it to everybody who loves quality sound. November 23, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T06:58:42.710-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 81 next>>