Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 817 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest headphones ever!!! They are the greatest things ever. I have studios. I got the wireless like yesterday. The pros are in a whole nother ball park. I have had my pros for a year. The only problem I have is I have the all red ones and the paint chips:( that saddens me. But the sound sends you to a place. It allows you to feel the music. It allows you to feel the pain,excitement, happiness, or anger in the artists voice. You Can feel what they felt in the recording studio when they made the song. These head phones are the greatest thing ever. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny I have been looking for some good quality headphones for a while. I always thought that the only reason these headphones were so expensive was because of the name. I was completely wrong. These headphones are the best ones I have ever listened to. They are so good I bought two other pairs of them. Lets just say that you will never find a better headphone out there on the market. These are the best you can get. Quality is amazing, style is stunning, comfort is like two clouds on your ears. GET THESE HEADPHONES NOW!! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Ever These are amazing headphones worth every cent! The bass and clarity these give are amazing BEST RAP HEADPHONES EVER!!! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SEXY These are the best things that have ever blessed my ears if your confused on If to get them because of the price they are that price for a reason and are comfortable durable and sound like angels April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats Headphones I have had multiple pair of over the head Beats headphones ; Mixr's, Studio's, Studio 2.0, Wireless Studio's, and now Pro's. Pros: Audio Quality, Great Durability, Flip Back Earcups, Aluminum Build, Noise Canceling, No Batteries Cons: Uncomfortable after a long hearing period, Carrying pouch needs to be same as Studio's or Excecutives. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!!! After enjoying my beats studios for a year, I decided to finally upgrade to the pros and see what they were about. Like most people, I thought the price was much and if I was going to put down 400 plus dollars, I was going to do my homework. While it would have been easier to read the so-called, consumer reports, I believed I would be better served reading reviews from those who own them. For about a month I read many reviews from this site; some were good others were bad. After reading a fair amount of each side and thinking it over, I finally bought a pair. I am happy to say I am in love with them and am having no problems with them. I don't find them to be heavy as I wear them daily and listen to them often. The sound quality kills my studios and gives all of my music new life! As far as the price, you get what you paid for and i paid for 430 dollars for beautiful sound and excellent quality. I have no regrets and am thinking about buying the detox headphones down the line. I disagree with those who say these aren't worth the money spent because from where I'm standing, I paid for excellence and I got it. I only wish they made subs and speakers for aftermarket car audio freaks like me, I sure would pay for it too!!! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet headphones!! I have been using theses for over a year now and I still love em to this day. They are a little bit heavy but they sound great without your head exploding because of crazy bass. Since they are beats they are obviously going to look great: and they do. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great !! great bass.sound quality is wonderful ,they are not very comfortable,but at all they worth the money June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones on the market Pro: Superior sound quality when compared to other headphone brands, Very unique and stylish Comfortable and Genuine Music clarity Cons: Heavy Pricy June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best. I didn't hear more good sound, besides sound in this headphones. July 5, 2014
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 80 next>>