Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by To much for quality Sound Is great, but I expected the best with this price. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are alright i got these on Christmas of 2013 an they lasted me until Feb 2 2014 and they ended up breaking where you plug it in to your computer it came off. Overall they are awesome. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN INVESTMENT TO ONES INTIMACY WITH MUSIC! I 'm a music junky! I love my musical experience more with these headphones. The quality of sound, style, and design are priceless. If you desire to experience music in your soul, and not just in your ear, these Beats by Dre, will do it for you, PROMISE! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out There I've been using mine for 2 years now, and I haven't got any problem with mine, and I use them to produce and mixing February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Defies Any Sound You've Ever Heard First picked up this product in the store to see what all the fuss was about. As soon as those head phones went on, all sound ceased to exist around me. It was like I was in my own world, and as soon as the first bass drops to any song you listen to, you'll never want to take them off. Your money will be well spent into this product. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I just got my Pro's and I'm in love with them I had the studios and was a big fan of those but after getting the Pro I don't think I will get another set of beats unless they come out with wireless pro February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by phenomenal bass I love these headphones because they are phenomenal and amazing February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones! Great sound quality, very durable, look cool, but after a while they hurt my ears. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around headphones Amazing look,sound,comfortabilityjust amazing the bad part of these headphones is hype price March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones I have ever had the pleasure of owning The beats pros are amazing headphones I have tried 4 different pairs each one more brilliant than the last. They are headphones that will last long as long a ps the clear and rich vibrant sounds it produces. Defiantly the the tip of the spear when it comes to beats. The non battery powers notice canceling feature is also amazing it works better than the new beats studios. To sum it up simply amazing. March 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T10:06:58.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_830
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 81 next>>