Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
812

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
812 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 857 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great purchase awesome headphones,at first the price seemed rididculous,but after listening to some music i realized that the price was worth it,it sounds amazing.its like i could feel the music!they are a bit heavy though and quite large,but overall great purchase July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are really something!!! I recommend the beats pro These beats are something!!!! They are worth the money!!! I recommend them August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES UP TO DATE!!!!!!! I was a little hesitant paying $400 for a pair of headphones, but trust me when I say if you added up the excellent build quality, the to die for design, pillow comfort padding, and amazing sound, THEY ARE DEFENTLY WORTH IT!!!!!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing beats the sound of these Headphones From the crisp highs to the deep lows...true statement! When it comes to sound it doesn't get better than Beat's PRO i almost didn't want these before i realized that i didn't have them on my ears right and the bass hist perfect (had to tilt them forward a lil bit) August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone. I'm really in love with this headphone, first i had the white one, sold it and bought the red one, but then also sold that one and got a beats pro detox. The only downsides are the red one's paint chips off real fast, in like a couple of weeks. The same with the beats pro detox (But less). I would recommend the white and the silver/black pair, the other's paint just chips off way too fast. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great heaphones but there is one problem The pro's are amazing, but there is a problem. The problem is that there is a crackling in the background, at least most of the time, I think it has something to do with the audio quality of the track your playing. when I play some mp3 the audio quality is not high enough. but when I play something strait off the c.d it sounds amazing. I haven't had any other problems. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... I got my pros on August 30, 2013. The cushion became detached, other than that, I LOVE BEATS!!!!! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pros are by far the best over ear headphones!! I run a sound mixer for my church and always need a good pair of headphones for the solo feature that mixers provide to single out channels from the master volume. When I got my pros I could immediately hear the difference between the speakers and the headphones. Amazing bass and awesome durability. You can feel them when you wear them which lets you know its not cheap material. $400 bucks seems like overkill for headphones but they are worth it!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best appearance ever These headphones have the best appearance ever, all my friends liked the photos I posted on instagram, the sound effect is much better than the lower-end product studio, and its bass effect is enhanced. I strongly recommend Beats Pro! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing best headphones I've ever had!!!! These headphones are amazing thes best I've ever had I've had senneisers and Bose before I can honestly say these are the best these are worth every penny of the £350 I could not live without them now September 15, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T07:33:15.570-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_857
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 82 next>>