Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
812

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
812 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 856 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbreakable,Unbeatable,Fashionable,and Unbelievable Headphone Ever!!! I Have a beats pro red lil wayne limited edition..,the sound is very loud it can break your eardrum and its bass is excellent. I like this beats so much everything is very good, except to the beats pro case why the case is not hardcase its not like with the beats executive, studio, or the mixer..Why they did not make a beatspro with a hard case. But the rest i very good. I highly recommend this product. 7 star for this beats pro out of 5.. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best studio headphones i have use many different kinds of headphones in the past.but since i bought my first pair of beats,iwill never buy another kind. best headphones ever!!and worth every penny! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound is best feature Awesome and totally worth the price so you should buy it! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The acoustics are unreal !!!! I bought Beats Pro for my nephew and Beats Studio for myself and I absolutely love them both. Worked great for my plane ride, all I heard was music and no unnecessary noise. Great color choices too !! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ones I ever had! I just have to tell everybody, I think these are the best headphones you can get here. The famous sound, the great design and the smooth earcups make these headphones - unbelievable good! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! really good product of headphones i own 4 pair of pros for my travling an my workout session. pros stand tall on best quality headphones ever... nuff said!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro are my nimber one headphone. They sound great and look awesome. But they are a little uncomfortable after a few minutes of use. I just got my pair of Beats Pro and they are amazing! They cancel noise great and don't leak like my studios. They have deep bass and crystal clear sound. But they do start to hurt my ears after a few minutes of use. But other than that Bears Pro are the best headphones I have ever had. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones of the collection!!! These are the best headphones of the entire collection!!! Reasons: -They have great sound -They do not need batteries -They're extremely durable unlike the solos -They have a very good comfort -Very stylish -Have the best bass!!! Problems -On the red pros after quite a while the paint can come off (I'd recommend getting the black ones or white ones) -The case is ok but I was expecting it to be like the case of the studios I'd give these headphones 9.6 out of ten July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Clarity !!!! Just a few words on the pro ... Its Freaking Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is simple...best beats product ever. This headphones truly deliver quality sound This headphones truly deliver quality sound, are by far the most durable pair of headphones I've had CONS: Not that comfortable Heavy PROS: Professional sound Durability Earcups block the exterior sound Plus they're good looking July 29, 2013
  • 2016-02-05 T06:54:57.952-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_856, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 82 next>>