Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 837 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I got these for my 16th birthday in the beats store I got the infinite black ones I hit my head off a car and the beats protected my head they didn't have a scratch the only thing I'm worried about is the wire that connects the speaker to the headband but no problems I have had about 2 months they are great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great all around These headphones are just great the sound is so smooth and clear and the bass is on point I truly recommend getting these January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish they came out with all black sooner... Great headphones, great sound no batteries needed, and what? Two auxiliary ports?!?! No way! I own both the studios and pros, the studios are way lighter but cheap feel/poorly made and it takes batteries. But I do love that bit has oval ear cups so your whole ear can fit in there, very comfortable in my opinion. Pros are heavy and the ear cups are circular, what the heck? So it gets kind of uncomfortable sometimes. Plus side though is the sound quality is a bit better than the studios and it doesn't take batteries. Did I also mention they have dual auxiliary ports? Comes in handy sometimes. Overall I think they are both equally great, they balance out. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing but expensive these are well great but not worth the price therefor I think they could be better.... if you buy a 400$ headphone you have to have more then a year warranty but overall expensive fun January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! The Pro's are simply amazing. Sound, comfort and style have no equal. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for the "Perfect Headphones!" January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Worth the money you spend. The sound is noticeably better by a very long shot. I have owned Mixr's and the Studio's and the Pro's sound excellent. These Headphones have weight to them, which I love because it shows that they are not cheap, and they are made very well. The bass is nothing short of amazing, like a massage on your ears. It sounds good on every genre of music. The only small problem is the padding on the inside of the earphones that actually make contact with your ears could be just a little thicker, but don't get me wrong, still incredibly comfortable. I could wear them for hours and they are just as comfy. Excellent Headphones! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To much for quality Sound Is great, but I expected the best with this price. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are alright i got these on Christmas of 2013 an they lasted me until Feb 2 2014 and they ended up breaking where you plug it in to your computer it came off. Overall they are awesome. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN INVESTMENT TO ONES INTIMACY WITH MUSIC! I 'm a music junky! I love my musical experience more with these headphones. The quality of sound, style, and design are priceless. If you desire to experience music in your soul, and not just in your ear, these Beats by Dre, will do it for you, PROMISE! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out There I've been using mine for 2 years now, and I haven't got any problem with mine, and I use them to produce and mixing February 17, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T08:30:51.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_837, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 81 next>>