Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sound. Much Durability. So Comfort. Such Design. Beats by Doge Doge very enjoy Beats by Dr. Dre. Beats always seems to match my preferences in bass, mids, lows, and highs. I very much enjoy the Beats line in headphones, as well as their ear phones. I also enjoy the colour variety as well. Beats by Dr. Dre very much deserve my 5 star ranking. Doge, out. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love the design and sound These are the absolutely best headphones I have ever used. They sound great, and they are made to last. With no plastic I dont have to worry about these headphones breaking, and the over sized ear cups make it perfect for blocking out noise. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this for final mixes -- sounds great I use to hear final mixes. Sounds Great. Sometime get harder to wear since it's bit heavy. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I got these for my 16th birthday in the beats store I got the infinite black ones I hit my head off a car and the beats protected my head they didn't have a scratch the only thing I'm worried about is the wire that connects the speaker to the headband but no problems I have had about 2 months they are great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great all around These headphones are just great the sound is so smooth and clear and the bass is on point I truly recommend getting these January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish they came out with all black sooner... Great headphones, great sound no batteries needed, and what? Two auxiliary ports?!?! No way! I own both the studios and pros, the studios are way lighter but cheap feel/poorly made and it takes batteries. But I do love that bit has oval ear cups so your whole ear can fit in there, very comfortable in my opinion. Pros are heavy and the ear cups are circular, what the heck? So it gets kind of uncomfortable sometimes. Plus side though is the sound quality is a bit better than the studios and it doesn't take batteries. Did I also mention they have dual auxiliary ports? Comes in handy sometimes. Overall I think they are both equally great, they balance out. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing but expensive these are well great but not worth the price therefor I think they could be better.... if you buy a 400$ headphone you have to have more then a year warranty but overall expensive fun January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! The Pro's are simply amazing. Sound, comfort and style have no equal. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for the "Perfect Headphones!" January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Worth the money you spend. The sound is noticeably better by a very long shot. I have owned Mixr's and the Studio's and the Pro's sound excellent. These Headphones have weight to them, which I love because it shows that they are not cheap, and they are made very well. The bass is nothing short of amazing, like a massage on your ears. It sounds good on every genre of music. The only small problem is the padding on the inside of the earphones that actually make contact with your ears could be just a little thicker, but don't get me wrong, still incredibly comfortable. I could wear them for hours and they are just as comfy. Excellent Headphones! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To much for quality Sound Is great, but I expected the best with this price. February 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T08:43:42.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 81 next>>