Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones of the collection!!! These are the best headphones of the entire collection!!! Reasons: -They have great sound -They do not need batteries -They're extremely durable unlike the solos -They have a very good comfort -Very stylish -Have the best bass!!! Problems -On the red pros after quite a while the paint can come off (I'd recommend getting the black ones or white ones) -The case is ok but I was expecting it to be like the case of the studios I'd give these headphones 9.6 out of ten July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Clarity !!!! Just a few words on the pro ... Its Freaking Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is beats product ever. This headphones truly deliver quality sound This headphones truly deliver quality sound, are by far the most durable pair of headphones I've had CONS: Not that comfortable Heavy PROS: Professional sound Durability Earcups block the exterior sound Plus they're good looking July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great purchase awesome headphones,at first the price seemed rididculous,but after listening to some music i realized that the price was worth it,it sounds amazing.its like i could feel the music!they are a bit heavy though and quite large,but overall great purchase July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are really something!!! I recommend the beats pro These beats are something!!!! They are worth the money!!! I recommend them August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES UP TO DATE!!!!!!! I was a little hesitant paying $400 for a pair of headphones, but trust me when I say if you added up the excellent build quality, the to die for design, pillow comfort padding, and amazing sound, THEY ARE DEFENTLY WORTH IT!!!!!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing beats the sound of these Headphones From the crisp highs to the deep lows...true statement! When it comes to sound it doesn't get better than Beat's PRO i almost didn't want these before i realized that i didn't have them on my ears right and the bass hist perfect (had to tilt them forward a lil bit) August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone. I'm really in love with this headphone, first i had the white one, sold it and bought the red one, but then also sold that one and got a beats pro detox. The only downsides are the red one's paint chips off real fast, in like a couple of weeks. The same with the beats pro detox (But less). I would recommend the white and the silver/black pair, the other's paint just chips off way too fast. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great heaphones but there is one problem The pro's are amazing, but there is a problem. The problem is that there is a crackling in the background, at least most of the time, I think it has something to do with the audio quality of the track your playing. when I play some mp3 the audio quality is not high enough. but when I play something strait off the c.d it sounds amazing. I haven't had any other problems. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow... I got my pros on August 30, 2013. The cushion became detached, other than that, I LOVE BEATS!!!!! August 31, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T06:40:44.906-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 81 next>>