Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Details

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 449.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Pro
Beats Pro

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Pro Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Pro Audio Cable

    $ 29.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 779 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by about I use these when in loud places and look amazingly stylish out and about and definitely look pro and there is nothing wrong with these and are the best gift ever and worth every penny.. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOMEE"I would buy this product again* I DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMZIN BETTER THAN THE STUDIOS October 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply AMAZING I just got opened the box and listened to the Beats Pros for the first time and I am beyond amazed. I had been patiently waiting for this product for upwards of two months and after checking everything from reviews to unboxing videos I can safely say that these headphones were more than worth the anticipation. I don't consider myself an audiophile that can hear the "air between the strings" but I do appreciate music and the quality of it. After listening to a loseless version of Daft's Punk Discovery I now realize I've never heard half of the details in the album. While I did preorder from a website and got this product for almost half its retail value I would still say that if you have the money this product is more than worth it. Well I'm off to rediscover more music, happy listening. November 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I use these for recording in home and studio. They are AMAZING. They sound great and the design is perfect. The flip ear cup comes in handy when recording and when people may need to talk to you while you are listening. The only downside is that they are a little heavy, they may weigh a little bit more but it is a small price to pay for such great sound. November 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Worth the money you spend. The sound is noticeably better by a very long shot. I have owned Mixr's and the Studio's and the Pro's sound excellent. These Headphones have weight to them, which I love because it shows that they are not cheap, and they are made very well. The bass is nothing short of amazing, like a massage on your ears. It sounds good on every genre of music. The only small problem is the padding on the inside of the earphones that actually make contact with your ears could be just a little thicker, but don't get me wrong, still incredibly comfortable. I could wear them for hours and they are just as comfy. Excellent Headphones! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To much for quality Sound Is great, but I expected the best with this price. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are alright i got these on Christmas of 2013 an they lasted me until Feb 2 2014 and they ended up breaking where you plug it in to your computer it came off. Overall they are awesome. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro's For DJ's I Been Using The Beat's Pro For DJing Since Oct 9th... They Are Very Comfortable The Sound Quality Is Amazing... The Swivel Action On The Ear Cup is A Really Nice Feature As Well...The Are Super Stylish... They Have A Bit Of Weight To Them But I Don't Mind Because There Made Out Of Aluminum So I Know There Going To be Durable.. I Give Them 5 Stars For Sure I Am Happy Will Them November 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN INVESTMENT TO ONES INTIMACY WITH MUSIC! I 'm a music junky! I love my musical experience more with these headphones. The quality of sound, style, and design are priceless. If you desire to experience music in your soul, and not just in your ear, these Beats by Dre, will do it for you, PROMISE! February 7, 2014
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 77 next>>