Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are #1 These headphones were the first thing i bought that was beats and i was blown away by how good these are, they sound insane lots of bass, i could drop them and they wont break and i love that you can plug the cord in on eather side. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a menace to society. I love my little tunechis! I got it because everyone else has swag with them. U know i wanna have swag like everyone else and start posting Instagram pictures with them and posting on tumblr. Little Tunechis have really changed my life. I'd like to thank Dr. Dre for giving Lil Tunechi (Lil Wayne) the opportunity to promote these intellectual earpieces of joly. I love this broo Lil Tunechi 4 life ey! :) Tunechi Tunechiiiiiiiii! P.S. TUNECHI! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by for people who love sound and comfort this is the perfect head phones for dj's and artist like i am i make techno so i love beats this is the best head set ever made i love it always will its comfortable its noise cancellation is out standing im all a bout them the bass is amazing lyrics amazing its the perfect deal for 399.99 May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones will never let you down These headphones block out all of the unwanted noise. They are great for traveling and they are very comfortable. Just the design of the beats gets my heart beating a million times a minute. Best headphones that I have ever put on my head. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispy clean sound They make your tunes sound crystal clear and have a great feedback. Range is kept very well. Pretty much the only thing I wouldn't recommend them for is DJing since they can be a little heavy for a 6 hour set May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 These headphones are incredible. I absolutely love these headphones. The quality is fantastic and the bass is so heavy, yet never washes out any of the highs. They are extremely durable, and you can just feel that when you pick them up, they've got some weight to them. All high grade aluminum, no flimsy plastics like on the Solos and Studios. I know a lot of people have complained about the comfort, but I find them very comfortable. They hug my head nicely, given they are heavy. They only time I experience pain is if I try to shift the headphones while I've had them on for a while, so I just keep them in the same position the entire time. All amazing, except maybe a little overpriced. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These headphones are the best ever! Not just by design but by the sound, it has the best sound from all the other Beats by Dre products!!! I recommend!!!! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats I don't own a pair of beats. I can not afford a pair, I'm at a young age but I believe that young people should also get to have an opportunity to listen to proper sound quality, such as beats. But I think for younger generations there should maybe be more color options for headphones such as the beats pro or executive. Overall from reviews and recommendations I have heard I give beats pro and all beats products 5 stars. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great swivel action These headphones have a unmatched look to any others in the whole world. They have a distinct look and are very much originally look to me. Not only are they great but they are made out of aluminum which is very strong and durably for a long time. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything's perfect except after 2-3 hours of wearing them your ears get a little soar, not too bad must get. if you like music then beats pro is right for you the only way they could get better is if they were wireless. June 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T06:59:00.135-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 81 next>>