Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 827 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crispy clean sound They make your tunes sound crystal clear and have a great feedback. Range is kept very well. Pretty much the only thing I wouldn't recommend them for is DJing since they can be a little heavy for a 6 hour set May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 These headphones are incredible. I absolutely love these headphones. The quality is fantastic and the bass is so heavy, yet never washes out any of the highs. They are extremely durable, and you can just feel that when you pick them up, they've got some weight to them. All high grade aluminum, no flimsy plastics like on the Solos and Studios. I know a lot of people have complained about the comfort, but I find them very comfortable. They hug my head nicely, given they are heavy. They only time I experience pain is if I try to shift the headphones while I've had them on for a while, so I just keep them in the same position the entire time. All amazing, except maybe a little overpriced. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These headphones are the best ever! Not just by design but by the sound, it has the best sound from all the other Beats by Dre products!!! I recommend!!!! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats I don't own a pair of beats. I can not afford a pair, I'm at a young age but I believe that young people should also get to have an opportunity to listen to proper sound quality, such as beats. But I think for younger generations there should maybe be more color options for headphones such as the beats pro or executive. Overall from reviews and recommendations I have heard I give beats pro and all beats products 5 stars. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great swivel action These headphones have a unmatched look to any others in the whole world. They have a distinct look and are very much originally look to me. Not only are they great but they are made out of aluminum which is very strong and durably for a long time. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything's perfect except after 2-3 hours of wearing them your ears get a little soar, not too bad must get. if you like music then beats pro is right for you the only way they could get better is if they were wireless. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Beats Pro sound amazing! I own Solos, Mixr, and Pros. ( I only buy authentic products from authorized dealers or this official site) I have to say that this are the best out of all the beats products. Sounds very clear with deep base. I hear instruments and things I haven't heard before in my whole life of listening to music. I use louder logic equalizer for my iPod touch,( which I got from the App Store, I really really recommend this equalizer if you own beats headphones) it makes this headphones sound 10 times better but just with the iPod equalizer it sounds amazing. Not just with rap or hip hop. I can be listening to Frank Sinatra and switch to Daft Punk and then to some Gap Band and there is a difference in the sound of music. It's amazing.( remember to switch to the category of music from your iPod equalizer to get the best out of it) Some people complain about the weight but to me they don't feel heavy. They are aluminum, most of the frame and some parts of stainless steel. As for the comfort it does not hurt my ears as the Mixrs did at the beginning. They might feel tight on your head at first but after a couple days you get use to it and it stretches out to the fit of the user. Worth every penny. If you got the money buy them. I highly recommend it. I don't get when people say that they sound the way it should and that they are so heavy it hurts their necks. MAYBE BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT AUTHENTIC. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbreakable,Unbeatable,Fashionable,and Unbelievable Headphone Ever!!! I Have a beats pro red lil wayne limited edition..,the sound is very loud it can break your eardrum and its bass is excellent. I like this beats so much everything is very good, except to the beats pro case why the case is not hardcase its not like with the beats executive, studio, or the mixer..Why they did not make a beatspro with a hard case. But the rest i very good. I highly recommend this product. 7 star for this beats pro out of 5.. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best studio headphones i have use many different kinds of headphones in the past.but since i bought my first pair of beats,iwill never buy another kind. best headphones ever!!and worth every penny! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound is best feature Awesome and totally worth the price so you should buy it! July 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T08:32:11.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 80 next>>