Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headsett i have ever had/used Ive had my beats pro for 2 years now, Theres no problem with them, they are like new!? The sound hasnt changed its perfect, the only little bad thing is that it ure ears starts to hurt when wearing them for like 3-4, but its not that bad, when they are so big, lawl. its a 9/10. lawl. best headsett ive ever had. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear vocal and background music Absolutely good bass and comfortable for me. Made by aluminium is pretty good for daily using. I think it can be used for several years. Also, the case is attractable! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sound great headphones i have ever heard but it is a bit costly and also gives a lot of pain in yours ears when you hear them for 3 to 4 hours but the sound quality is amazing.........great sound quality make every song special.... December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love these beats, they have great overall design, sound, durability and comfort!! Some people may have a problem with the comfort around the ears, but that hasen't been a problem for me... December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased. I was very pleased with my dr, dre beats pro detox. Pros: the sound is clear and you really get immersed in your music. what i like about them is that they don't require batteries like the Studios do and they fold in for easy storage. Cons: Since i got the "Older" version they get just a little bit uncomfortable because of the smaller ear cup. Also, they are technically made for DJs so the cord is a little long. other than that i enjoy them a lot. 10/10! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound, I recommend this product! the sound is great and it's really confortable. I give this product 5 stars because it deserves it! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire, fire, fire! Best set of headphones, with $450. Great bass booster, long lasting durability. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and well built I chose the pros over the other headphones for their very best sound. The bass is punchy and with a rather good amount but not over powering. The highs are just as present in this headphone which is awesome. The mids aren`t as loud in comparison, but I have always enjoyed a little quieter mid tones, it sounds better in my opinion. The build is really sturdy, and looks really nice (I have the red and black version) the leather is very nice quality and the ear cups go around my ears perfectly, although I do have smaller ears. They are heavy, sometimes if you don`t have them in a good postion, they will get uncomfortable or start to hurt. The sound isolation is very great, I listen at about 60% volume on average and they block out almost all daily noise, and they barely leak due to the tight hold and tons of padding. I recommend these if you want Beats very best sound, my only wish is that they came with a hard case. The pouch is nice and protects your finish, but even tanks like these need some better protection December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro headphones are exceptional in every category! I'm amazed. When you open the box, you are welcomed very kindly by a very well designed and friendly user guide, followed by a catalogue, a sticker and then some warranty info, all this being tucked very strategically and professionally away in a small and sleek flap-like box. Looking over to the other side of the box, you see you're Beats Pro Headphones covered by a very durable layer of plastic which protects the very durable but soft ear cups as well as the padded headband. The feature that everyone loves is the fact that you can daisy chain* your headphones with any other ones so you can both listen to the same song at the same time(which comes in really handy when you are on the bus). Now, the sound... Let me just say that I have never heard any headphones that have the same ability to pump super deep, driving bass while having crystal clear highs and superb vocals and NOT even distort before (and I'm an audiophile). Another thing to note about these headphones (If you are looking at buying them) is their ability to actually block out a LOT of ambient noise without even having ANC or any other sound cancelling features. I think this is because of the massive, soft, comfortable and durable earcups that are made from very high quality leather. The final thing I have to say about these spectacular headphones is their durability. Being made from very strong aluminium, these things are practically indestructible! I have accidentally dropped mine out of my car window while I was driving,they were fine I stepped on mine accidentally, they were fine! They even fell off of my head while I was skateboarding down a 12 stair drop, they were still fine! In conclusion, if you are going to get or thinking about getting any headphones by Beatsbydre, get these, they will blow you away! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I bought these headphones a few months ago. I'm very pleased with them. Overall quality of sound and design is great. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good pair of headphones. Worth the money. December 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:14:08.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_836
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 81 next>>