Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
812

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
812 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 856 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible These Head Phones Are What You Want In music Amazing :) February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Headphone World Phone in very good acoustic bass of them are very strong. Best phone I recommend February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in all respects humanity contacted aliens. beats by pro is the proof. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro I had the studios and when I bought these I saw the big difference and the sound quality is so much better and also the durability is amazing. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by !!!!!these are formidable!!!!! these are very good headphones with excellent bass and up an lows but little heavy and sweaty after sometime March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard core i do weight training and drop them and the 180 pounds weights fell on my beats pros not a mark on them March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by İt is a very good headphone. İt is a very good headphone.I have this headphone and it sound power is very good. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Headphone. Ever. These headphones are the greatest ever! They look and sound fantastic. I could never thank Dre for making this headphone. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good is good! love the design! but not so comfortable, it herts after wearing for 15min, that is the biggest issue. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freaking AWSOME i would really recommend this product the sound is so freaking AWSOME... April 3, 2013
  • 2016-02-05 T06:54:56.803-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_856, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 82 next>>