Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 895 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! These are the best headphones i've ever tried , but I'm waiting for a new redesigned version of beats pro because if you use these for a long period of time it hurts your ears. Even though these headphones are great. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The beats pro are by far my favorite beats headphones. I've owned the urbeats, beats studio, beats soloHd, and they are all amazing. but the pros are just mindblowing. the sound quality is stunning with bumpin bass and crisp highs. My only complaint is that the headphones are quiet heavy which can get a little uncomfortable when wearing for awhile. but with the soft earcovers its still a comfortable fit. And the durability of these headphones is incredible. perfect for someone who travels with there headphones a lot. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought one and I love them! They are very nice designed and the sound is the best I ever heard! Sorry my English)) October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of the best i bought the detox a long time ago and im not disapointed these are better than all my other pairs of head phones October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like mine I wish they would come out with a wireless set of these for athletes im not a big fan of the other wireless ones. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sound Quality , while listening to music with it you can hear what you didnt hear. very amazing headphones , and also comfortable headphones, while listening to music i you will feel the connection between you body and the music you are listening to. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound!!! The sound is great! I love these headphones, best $400 I've ever spent. The only problem is the right ear cup hinge was really lose when i took them out of the box. But other than that really I'm impressed with these headphones. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!! By far the greatest headphones i have ever bought sound quality is jaw dropping, the looks and the feel of the headphones is breath taking. Although over time the leather tends to wear and tear quite easily and in white it gets dirty very easily only down side to the headphones other than that i totally recommend these headphones to anyone. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Headphones Ever Made!!! The best for listening to music or if you make beats. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWEEEEEEESSSSSOOOMMMEEEE!!! Using it over a year now and it's still perfect. Also where can i buy a replaceable ear cups? i live in HI. Its not tight so any idea how to make it tight again? Overall 400$ is worth it. November 6, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T07:49:49.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 85 next>>