Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!! By far the greatest headphones i have ever bought sound quality is jaw dropping, the looks and the feel of the headphones is breath taking. Although over time the leather tends to wear and tear quite easily and in white it gets dirty very easily only down side to the headphones other than that i totally recommend these headphones to anyone. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Headphones Ever Made!!! The best for listening to music or if you make beats. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWEEEEEEESSSSSOOOMMMEEEE!!! Using it over a year now and it's still perfect. Also where can i buy a replaceable ear cups? i live in HI. Its not tight so any idea how to make it tight again? Overall 400$ is worth it. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound and bass! I own a few top headphones. One pair is the Bos-. They are way louder and thump hard compared to these. I own the Monste- Inspiratio- model. These are pretty close in clarity, but not in thump. I also have some Monste- Mile- Davi- in the ear models $400, Beats Pro kills them. I own a pair of Deno- AH7100 and these are like $1100. They are way more clear than the Beats Pro, but don't have the thump. The Beats Pro, for the money are clearly superior to anything on the market. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro - Nicki Pink Love the new color! It's fresh. The sound is very good! It's my first time with these and i would suggest it to everybody who loves quality sound. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i ever had I just bought these for Christmas and I love them #beatsrule November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphones in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!! this headphones combine all pepole want in headphones great sound great design its really comfy also there expensive they are so worth it if you want good headphones there the ones to get November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro - Red Limited Edition I wanted to start of by saying these headphones look amazing I had an old pair of black Beats Pro's but then I saw these red Beat's Pro's and I fell in love with the look of them!Their amazing,the sound is awesome and the looks of these red ones are awesome and flashy!The bass is also incredible.These are now my main headphones! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Beats by Dr. Dre I love beats pros. They have absolutely amazing sound quality. I love the design of the headphones. They just wish they weren't so heavy. Other than that, these headphones are amazing. The sound is very clear, and have good bass, and mids. I would reccomend these headphones to anybody. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Musician's Choice! As a touring musician and songwriter,music is my life. I am always listening to something and the clarity of the Beats Pro is remarkable. Whether I'm running at the gym or in the studio or sitting at home I am wrapped up in my music with no outside noise to distract me and nothing gets missed from the deep beats to the scream of a solid guitar riff. I would highly recommend these headphones as I have had more than one pair and now the bullet and HP Beats to do my writing. I have tried several brands and these are a little higher priced to comparable devices, but for my money its worth it for the quality and dependability an more importantly the sound! Props! December 5, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T08:55:58.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_836
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 81 next>>