Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of the best i bought the detox a long time ago and im not disapointed these are better than all my other pairs of head phones October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like mine I wish they would come out with a wireless set of these for athletes im not a big fan of the other wireless ones. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sound Quality , while listening to music with it you can hear what you didnt hear. very amazing headphones , and also comfortable headphones, while listening to music i you will feel the connection between you body and the music you are listening to. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound!!! The sound is great! I love these headphones, best $400 I've ever spent. The only problem is the right ear cup hinge was really lose when i took them out of the box. But other than that really I'm impressed with these headphones. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!! By far the greatest headphones i have ever bought sound quality is jaw dropping, the looks and the feel of the headphones is breath taking. Although over time the leather tends to wear and tear quite easily and in white it gets dirty very easily only down side to the headphones other than that i totally recommend these headphones to anyone. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Headphones Ever Made!!! The best for listening to music or if you make beats. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWEEEEEEESSSSSOOOMMMEEEE!!! Using it over a year now and it's still perfect. Also where can i buy a replaceable ear cups? i live in HI. Its not tight so any idea how to make it tight again? Overall 400$ is worth it. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound and bass! I own a few top headphones. One pair is the Bos-. They are way louder and thump hard compared to these. I own the Monste- Inspiratio- model. These are pretty close in clarity, but not in thump. I also have some Monste- Mile- Davi- in the ear models $400, Beats Pro kills them. I own a pair of Deno- AH7100 and these are like $1100. They are way more clear than the Beats Pro, but don't have the thump. The Beats Pro, for the money are clearly superior to anything on the market. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Pro - Nicki Pink Love the new color! It's fresh. The sound is very good! It's my first time with these and i would suggest it to everybody who loves quality sound. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i ever had I just bought these for Christmas and I love them #beatsrule November 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T07:50:54.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_830
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 81 next>>