Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Headphone. Ever. These headphones are the greatest ever! They look and sound fantastic. I could never thank Dre for making this headphone. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good is good! love the design! but not so comfortable, it herts after wearing for 15min, that is the biggest issue. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freaking AWSOME i would really recommend this product the sound is so freaking AWSOME... April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW BETTER THAN THE STUDIOS Pros: Bass, Flip up ear cups, Quality Construction, Sound Quality, Daisy chain April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid, premium pair of headphones These are some exemplary headphones. For casual use, these are superb, the sound quality is top-notch, and the design and durability of the Beats Pro headphones is unparalleled. These headphones can be a bit irritating on the ear for some people, but the headphones are adjustable, making them highly comfortable, for the most part. Overall, an unmatched, amazing pair of a Beats By Dr. Dre headphones, the Beats Pros. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delish I've been visiting this one page over and over again for a while now... I finally got you. WORTH it. Love it. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they very good hand set i will like to get more headset and i just like it April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely awesome Sound This blew my mind away! really! Audio is unreal! Next Level Of Sound:D April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best headphones ever had the best headphones ever had , excellent sound quality , excellent design , extremely comfortable ear cups . April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Unreal sound... Changes the way I look at music. Your honestly missing out if you don't grab a pair April 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:09:15.159-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 81 next>>