Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them if you dont mind the comfort and the price! :) The design is great! It looks really good and cool. The sound is great, but it doesnt have as deep bass as other beats. It is really durable and has a nice case it comes with. The main problem is the comfort of these. After about roughly 45 minutes my ears start hurting and I have to take a break from listening to my music. They are still great headphones but I would wait till the price goes down. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing sound qulity. Must Buy I got Beats Mixr (White) on my birthday when i was in Dubai.Sadly after three days David Guetta released neon Beats Mixr in Dubai itself.Anyways,I love Mixr and they are very durable and no one can ever question the sound quality of Beats.The only thing that i have a complaint about is that they are not very comfortable.The earcups are very tight and after 20 minutes of wearing it, it starts to pain around the ear. I would suggest a person to buy it only if he does not have any problem about the pain over great sound. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing base, great design, and light weight This headphones look and sound amazing. Sound is not as clear as the Pro headphones but this are better than the solo and executive. Deep base. Great for electronic music, hip hop, rap, reggae, latin music, and pretty much any kind of music with deep base. Another good thing about the Beats Mixr is that they are light weight and easy to put away in the hard case that comes with it. This headphones in my opinion are a fusion between the solo and pro in the design and sound. ( of course Beats Pro sound waaaay better than any of the beats headphones) At first the headphones are tight on your head and kind of hurts your ears after 20 to 30 minutes but after using this for a couple days it stretches to fit your head and you get use to it. I would recommend this to anyone or if you plan to get solos. Get this for an extra 50 dollars you won't be disappointed. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are amazing People talk about how much these earphones hert, that's only temporary. when I first got them they hurt like a mother for 2 or 3 days but either my ears magically got tougher or they loosed up. As I toughed through the pain it seemed like the more I wore them the more comfortable they got. Beyond that the sound quality is on par with the pros, with slightly drawn back bass, and because of the design and there tightness sound isolation is way better then any other on-ear beast headphone with the exception of the pros. After breaking in the head phones the only problem I came across is the inside silicone strips that are ment to look like the wire were poorly glued down and began to detach from the headphone. My recommendation is that if your not looking for a specific pair of beats, pick up the Mixrs and you won't be disappointed.(except for the first couple days ;)) June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Awesome.. First of all i will say that when purchased the Ear cups are rock hard and the headsett will sit real tight on your head and will hurt your ears after 10 minutes or less, after a while the earcups will almost be like puffy and sometimes good to wear, but since they are not really big distance between the soft earcup thingy and the plastic inside these are very uncomfortable in the lenght, perfect for an hour trip or more but need to take some pauses some times. The sound on this pair is Amazing, the best Quality made on a pair of Beats now, they almost not leak at all, start leakage at 90-100% volume on Android/iPhone Perfect for Djs and Music lovers/Students! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them: (but they hurt) These headphones are FANTASTIC. I keep bobbing my head back and forth while listening to these. But them now! Oh yeah. Just forgot. Buy or beware with the only (major) problem; comfort. After wearing these for about 1/2 an hour they felt really Tight on my head so I had to take them Off. You won't believe the Pain I felt! I did the glitch which you leave your Mixr's in the box packaging for a couple of days, and I don't feel that tightness anymore. So beware the comfort and there's no padding on the top, just nothingness. These aren't comfortable unless you leave the Mixrs in the box for a couple of days. But either way, get them!!!! They're really awesome!!! They're the clearest headphones I've ever worn!!!!! Ok. Get them now! Seriously, now. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it has very good bass and clarity the glue on the inside wire isnt good and after you the headphones for a while they are pretty comfy July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are awesome! The sound is very good, the basses are perfect but they start to hurt my ears after 30 mins. It isn't a big problem but it is still so good. It's the best headphone ever! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome but hurts I brought these for my birth day and i have to say, THEYRE AWESOME!!! If you come from an earbuds, but nothing its perfect, like people says, after half an hour of usage they hurt a lot into your ears. I recomend letting them streched on the box overnight for 2 nights, this will improve the comfort. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow these are popin O.M.G these are the bomb. They sound acually good which is weird for beats, any ways these are even better than the pro's in my opinion any ways. they have a more natural sound and are just a bitt more comfy. I am not saying that these headphones are comfortable because they are not. but they are much more comfertable than the pro's only because of the lightness July 30, 2013
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 52 next>>