Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • 1/8" to 1/4" Adapter, , medium

    1/8" to 1/4" Adapter for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD & Beats Wireless

    $ 4.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Mixr Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Mixr Audio Cable

    $ 24.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Beats Pros and Studios all day!!! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Teen I got these for my birthday and i thought that they would be great but they were even better than i thought. these headphones are great and the Mids, Highs, and Lows on these are great. me and my friends like to listen to dubstep ( songs with high bass and low treble) And my friends get super jelouse when i pull these bad boys. they definately give you the full experience that you want and they are pretty worthy for the price. many people compane but they are worth it and i totaly recomend the beats by dre these are the best headphones EVER. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones on the market These are by far the best headphones I've bought. Yes they are pricey but sound just as good as the beat studios and are better than the solos. They are over ear so they get a little uncomfortable after a while of constant listening. It was about a hour for me, but the mixer are great because you can flip one ear up. You don't get to much bleed threw on them. And as long as you have them on they do block out outside noise very well. Overall great headphones and I'm glad I bought them I also own a pair of over ear Bose and even though they are more comfortable they don't compare with the sound!!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones Great Headphones. Although they are a little on the heavy side they produce exellent, clean, and crisp sound and they are perfect from listening to music on your iPod to recording. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever! I am a college student and I've been looking for a pair of headphones that had nice sound and could block some noise since I study at school. I've always been looking at Beats headphones but I never had the money to buy them. Well I finally saved up enough and I went to [@] to finally buy a pair. When I saw the Mixr, I fell in love with the color scheme but I fell even more in love with the sound. It blew all my expectations out of the water and I knew I had to have them. I love these headphones and I couldn't ask for a better pair of headphones March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Beats by Dre Let me get the facts straight here, these are probably the one of the best sounding headphones in the entire beats line. Its a mini more protable version of the pros. Ive heard alot of reviews saying there uncomfortable and dont sound good. The comfort aspect you decide that on your own. They sound really good though. My only true complaint is that i dont think these could be used at a club or in a studio. I think the beats pros would be a better choice but this great also. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out there I use the product for just listening to music and recording. The Mixr are great, sleek, and great sounding! They are a little uncomfortable, but nothing to fret about. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones These are the best pair of headphones I have ever used! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones i got these yesterday and they are great. they dont leak at all even at all the way up. i am so happy i got these, the [$] is alot but they are deffinitlly worth it. i listened to the bose that were 150 and they were junk compared to these. i have listened to all kinds of msuic and you can hear every crisp detail. these excell in bass and are great to listen loud March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I purchased the studio at first because I could not find the Mixrs anywhere and was going on a trip as soon as I purchased them I regretted it, they smelt horrible and I'm guessing the batteries died because I could not get them to work, so 7 dys later I exchange them for the Mixr and boy am I a happy camper, I can't seem to get them off my ears and do any work, absolutely love them. March 16, 2012
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 55 next>>