Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

$ 249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by :D Very good ! My favs beats because they're very good, good sound, good colors ... I love beats <3 April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique design GREAT! *speechless* December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice worth all the money Nice pair of headphones really comfortable and awesome sound March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST Pros: Lightweight, durable, versatile, compact. Cons: None March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphone Great Headphone worth the money December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I use these headphones everyday i like how the case is hard and keeps them safe. these headphones are pricey January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I got these private and i must say they are amazing December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!! Had these ones for my birthday and those are greats !! Great sound quality, better than the Solos & the Studios & Great construction. (sorry for my accent, i'm french) January 23, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 55 next>>