Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So anxious for these to come out These look awesome. Finally Beats adds flip earcups beyond the Pro lineup. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixr baby! I've been using the Solo HDs until I got wind of the fact that the Mixrs were coming out...the design, material, and the fact that they were supposed to be tuned especially for electronic music use was really appealing...and I was not disappointed! They are quite a bit ahead of the solo HDs even in terms of crispness and balance (and i consider the solo HDs to be very very good headphones indeed!). And I don't think I need to mention the signature "Beats" bass! Awesome headphones! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS ALIVE very nice and comfortable December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would buy this product again and again this product it~s just amazing December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness These are the awesomest headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. I highly recommend them. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone My black / red MIxr's are simply great. I have used the Studios and Solo HD's and these just don't compare, The Mixr's are a combination of the Solo's and the Pro's the bass is pounding, and the sound is crisp and clear, just make sure you are listening to high quality songs. I can't say how much I love the build quality, the swivel works flawlessley and these are so sturdy. One thing I don't like about the headphone, and the ONLY thing, is that they are minimally tight on my head, if I'm listening for about 30 minutes, then take them off, my ears hurt a lot (but you wouldn't want these falling off your head either, right?). Great priced also, I think these are better than the Studios yet they are cheaper. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth way more than theyre priced as when i originally saw this product before it was released, i was told they would be priced in the $400 range. when i saw them released at [$] i had to take a look. I don't regret it. these sound better than any beats I've tried, including solo hd's solos studios and pros. i couldn't be happier with them. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME HEADPHONES This headphones are amazing. Sound quality is best. Bass is very loud. Desing is awsome. And comfort is best. This headphones is much better than solo HD"s and Studio. I love this headphones. Sorry for my bad english iam from Czech Republic June 28, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 52 next>>