Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness These are the awesomest headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. I highly recommend them. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone My black / red MIxr's are simply great. I have used the Studios and Solo HD's and these just don't compare, The Mixr's are a combination of the Solo's and the Pro's the bass is pounding, and the sound is crisp and clear, just make sure you are listening to high quality songs. I can't say how much I love the build quality, the swivel works flawlessley and these are so sturdy. One thing I don't like about the headphone, and the ONLY thing, is that they are minimally tight on my head, if I'm listening for about 30 minutes, then take them off, my ears hurt a lot (but you wouldn't want these falling off your head either, right?). Great priced also, I think these are better than the Studios yet they are cheaper. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth way more than theyre priced as when i originally saw this product before it was released, i was told they would be priced in the $400 range. when i saw them released at [$] i had to take a look. I don't regret it. these sound better than any beats I've tried, including solo hd's solos studios and pros. i couldn't be happier with them. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME HEADPHONES This headphones are amazing. Sound quality is best. Bass is very loud. Desing is awsome. And comfort is best. This headphones is much better than solo HD"s and Studio. I love this headphones. Sorry for my bad english iam from Czech Republic June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!! Had these ones for my birthday and those are greats !! Great sound quality, better than the Solos & the Studios & Great construction. (sorry for my accent, i'm french) January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you must buy these !! every one should own a set of these December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i have owned both pros and solos and they both sounded amazing but were missing something and know i own the beats mixr nothing is missing these headphones are amazing and i totally recomend them and there are not to expensive either December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones These headphones are great. they are light and compact. The sound quality is great and one of the best headphones I have ever purchased. They are easy to take on the go. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best beats available! These are the perfect headphones for DJ's. I am a DJ, and these headphones can get very loud without losing any quality at all. They do get uncomfortable after a while but that is only because they need to stay on your head when you use the rotating earcup feature. Overall these are the best headphones I've ever owned and a great combination of the portability of the solo's, build quality from the pro's, and sound quality (and even great noise cancellation although not powered) of the studios. February 5, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 52 next>>