Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch sound and DURABLE!!! These are probably my favorites headphones ever. They sound amazing, they cancel out noise from the outside environment really well (For headphones that dont need battery power and on ear headphones) and they are really durable. They really can suit the dj life and they are great for listening in general. They meet Beats' goal by being able to hear everything in the song. They also are stylish too. My only pet peeve about this is that they are uncomfortable at times but it's bearable. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr I see most people are saying they are too tight....my solution dont leave themin the case for a prolonged period of time; which actually compresses them back. I used my Beats Studio case to stretch...no problem here with tightness & I WEAR GLASSES. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Beats Pros and Studios all day!!! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones on the market These are by far the best headphones I've bought. Yes they are pricey but sound just as good as the beat studios and are better than the solos. They are over ear so they get a little uncomfortable after a while of constant listening. It was about a hour for me, but the mixer are great because you can flip one ear up. You don't get to much bleed threw on them. And as long as you have them on they do block out outside noise very well. Overall great headphones and I'm glad I bought them I also own a pair of over ear Bose and even though they are more comfortable they don't compare with the sound!!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Beats by Dre Let me get the facts straight here, these are probably the one of the best sounding headphones in the entire beats line. Its a mini more protable version of the pros. Ive heard alot of reviews saying there uncomfortable and dont sound good. The comfort aspect you decide that on your own. They sound really good though. My only true complaint is that i dont think these could be used at a club or in a studio. I think the beats pros would be a better choice but this great also. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Teen I got these for my birthday and i thought that they would be great but they were even better than i thought. these headphones are great and the Mids, Highs, and Lows on these are great. me and my friends like to listen to dubstep ( songs with high bass and low treble) And my friends get super jelouse when i pull these bad boys. they definately give you the full experience that you want and they are pretty worthy for the price. many people compane but they are worth it and i totaly recomend the beats by dre these are the best headphones EVER. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones Really nice headphones and sound quality. Although it hurts after a half hour of listening January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I've always loved beats! And I always will. You guys might say the price is too high. But In my opinion the price is worth the sound, if you enjoy music. Beats is nothing compared to any other headphones. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones These are the best pair of headphones I have ever used! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I purchased the studio at first because I could not find the Mixrs anywhere and was going on a trip as soon as I purchased them I regretted it, they smelt horrible and I'm guessing the batteries died because I could not get them to work, so 7 dys later I exchange them for the Mixr and boy am I a happy camper, I can't seem to get them off my ears and do any work, absolutely love them. March 16, 2012
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 52 next>>